Avis de Senior Member of Technical Staff chez Salesforce | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Senior Member of Technical Staff chez Salesforce

Mis à jour le 19 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

74 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Salesforce CEO Marc Benioff and Keith Block
Marc Benioff and Keith Block
2 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Work life balance« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    FTO Great Parental leave Understanding low level management

    Inconvénients

    Lack of vision to push through large infra projects at the senior management level

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire better executives for your infrastructure

    Salesforce2019-04-20
  2. « Really the best place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at Salesforce temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Work culture, salary, people, facilities, freebies... You name it... The company is dead serious about giving the best experience to its employees. The culture is truly different from any other place. It really is the best place to work for!

    Inconvénients

    None that I experienced till now

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't let the values that make this company awesome die.

    Salesforce2019-02-19

    Réponse de Salesforce

    March 4, 2019Deepa, Narayan, Sr Director - Employee Success, India

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We enjoy hearing about all the things you like about working here. We're proud of the culture we've built here, and we're glad to have you as part of the Ohana.

  3. « Superb and amazing people« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à Hyderâbâd
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    I have been working at Salesforce temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Culture Food Benifits Work life balance Salaries- Above the market standard

    Inconvénients

    Northing I don’t see any negative things

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing and continue same

    Salesforce2019-02-15
  4. Utile (6)

    « YMMV« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à San Francisco, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Decent benefits in tech Access to all Salesforce buildings

    Inconvénients

    I know a lot of ppl who are very happy, but I can only speak about my team and that there are teams at salesforce that are very bad culture and don't value or follow a lot of guidelines that Salesforce has in place. Also overall, Salesforce has a lot of internal politics.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure management have proper training, people brought from other companies can bring their toxic culture with them too.

    Salesforce2019-02-05

    Réponse de Salesforce

    February 12, 2019President and Chief People Officer

    Thank you for your feedback. As you know, we're a company committed to having a great culture. Some of the experiences you've described are contrary to that effort. If you haven't already, could you please reach out to your ESBP for a confidential conversation? If you'd rather, you ...

    Dérouler
  5. Utile (2)

    « Left for a faster learning environment and more robust engineering culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Senior Member of Technical Staff à Palo Alto, CA

      J'ai travaillé chez Salesforce à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Work life balance is good.

      Inconvénients

      Tends to move slow in order to get things shipped. Top-level management and sales oriented culture, does not optimize for engineering.

      Salesforce2019-01-08
    • Utile (9)

      « Best company to work for« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à Hyderâbâd
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at Salesforce temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      Ohana culture is what it's making it an amazing company where people connect with each other. One of the fastest growing organisations. Perks are unbeatable. Work life balance is great.

      Inconvénients

      None as of now. I'm new to the organisation so let's see if I find anything bad.

      Salesforce2018-11-23

      Réponse de Salesforce

      November 29, 2018Deepa, Narayan, Sr Director - Employee Success, India

      Thanks for your great review. So pleased to hear that you're enjoying your time with Salesforce! Our employees are definitely a large part of what makes our culture so great. Your manager and ESBP are always available for a chat should you have any other feedback in future.

    • « Great place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à Hyderâbâd
      Recommande
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at Salesforce temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      Everything is awesome, The culture, The benefits

      Inconvénients

      Nothing much I can say here

      Salesforce2018-10-31
    • « Truly unique« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à Salt Lake City, UT
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at Salesforce temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      Company culture and founding principles are inspiring. The idea of 'Ohana' makes you feel like you are part of a global community and not just another faceless corporation. Work-life balance is maintained.

      Inconvénients

      Can be overwhelming at first, but there are tools available to walk you through the process.

      Salesforce2018-10-09
    • Utile (2)

      « Awesome place to work. Great Culture, great work flexibility, superb ergonomics at work place.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à Hyderâbâd
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at Salesforce temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      Employee benefits, work life balance, Ergonomics, great food and other continuous efforts in keeping employee well being.

      Inconvénients

      No cons as such, but they are growing rapidly, sometimes it results in dilution of healthy culture.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep hiring the best and maintain the real spirit of Salesforce i.e. Equality, Trust, Innovation.

      Salesforce2018-06-07
    • Utile (1)

      « Great Company, a little corporate for my tastes« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Member of Technical Staff à San Francisco, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Salesforce à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Lots of trust, fantastic social impact on the world, change is slow (in a good way).

      Inconvénients

      Lots of verification of trust. Non–competitive pay.

      Salesforce2018-04-26
    74 avis trouvés