Avis sur Savers Health and Beauty | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Savers Health and Beauty

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

100 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
52%
Recommander à un ami
67%
Approuvent le PDG
Savers Health and Beauty CEO Doug Winchester
Doug Winchester
33 évaluations
  1. « sales assistant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel

      Avantages

      Good people Good manager Good environment

      Inconvénients

      Not good pay Very busy and not enough staff working

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-05-07
    • « Employee.« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Kent, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Some lovely People to work with. 30% off at superdrug even through they never sent me one as they messed up with my email when putting into the system.

      Inconvénients

      SAS! I love doing this, only problem is no commission or anything from selling. I’m on the till for 4 hours and 9/10 I double my targets. Sometimes making over £150 just on sas. Surely you should get some sort of reward if you go over target. I also had to speak to my assistant manager about speaking to people like crap and putting them down. This is not acceptable. However I did get an apology.

      Conseils à la direction

      Appreciate your staff. We are the ones who do the SAS, making more money for the company.

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-05-17
    • « Very Good« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps plein

      Avantages

      - Flexible hours - Friendly people and employees - Easy to shop floor layout - Can pick up on merchandise easily

      Inconvénients

      - low pay - competitive employees sometimes# - no commison for upselling

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-04-28
    • « Fabulous opportuni« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps plein

      Avantages

      best place to work ever

      Inconvénients

      cleaner work environment and employee progression

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-04-23
    • « Sales assistant« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Runcorn, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Atmosphere within the store Customers and staff

      Inconvénients

      SAS board if you don’t sell enough you get a red mark Everyone can see if you’re performing well which I find out of order

      Conseils à la direction

      Treat every single employee the same

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-04-23
    • « Sales Assistant« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à West Peckham, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      employees and managers were very nice and understanding

      Inconvénients

      was expected to stay behind to close when manager left store open for too long

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-04-12
    • « Was ok« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Sales Associate/Cashier à Downham Market, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      Up to 30% discount and majority of staff was okay. Area manager Marcus hammil was great

      Inconvénients

      SAS!! Annoying as hell ! Rude customers early starts. Minimum wage. Felt like slavers than savers. Bust you’re gut for nothing but a grilling in the office so glad I don’t work here no more I’m onto bigger and better. Minimal advances

      Conseils à la direction

      Stop with sas it’s boring and people get very aggressive towards staff

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-04-09
    • « Sales Assistant« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Sales Associate à Exeter, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel plus d'un an

      Avantages

      None. Would not recommend.

      Inconvénients

      - The requirement to sell add ons at the till would often irritate customers with some being verbally abusive. Nobody wants add ons sold to them at the tills. - State of the shops make you wish you didn't work there - Management aren't very supportive - Not very flexible and disregard your needs. As a university student, which they were made aware of and accepted, the flexible shifts were appealing. They made out it...

      Dérouler

      Conseils à la direction

      Don't say something is okay with you and then completely disregard it. Stop with the add ons at the tills (I realise this is HQ's fault but they need to be made aware that people mostly can't stand it). Refurbish you're shops. Most of them are dingy, not enough space to store things, generally awful working environment.

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-04-02
    • « Not bad« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel

      Avantages

      colleagues were great to work with superdrug discount

      Inconvénients

      a lot is expected of you in such little time and too much pressure sometimes no commission but pushed to do sales of the perfumes

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-03-26
    • « Its a job« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Herne Bay, Angleterre
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel depuis plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      part-time Small Many stores Close to home Small team Oppitunities to progress

      Inconvénients

      Lack of hours management not very good store equipment not good

      Savers Health and Beauty2019-03-18
    100 avis trouvés