Avis sur Savers Health and Beauty | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Savers Health and Beauty

Mis à jour le 14 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

107 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Savers Health and Beauty CEO Doug Winchester
Doug Winchester
36 évaluations
  1. "Friendly, Relaxed, Stressful."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Manager à Bolton, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    -> Very friendly teams -> Very relaxed environment -> Management are easy going and actually listen to their teams. -> Great support network. -> Easy access to lots of support, help and advice. -> All managers, area managers and head office have an open door policy, you're free to speak to any for advice given its appropriate.

    Inconvénients

    -> Extremely long hours during busy periods, stock takes, Christmas -> Being salaried means you can work 50-60 hours and only be paid for 39. -> Deliveries always have problems, usually leading to massive stressful weeks and area managers getting annoyed and expecting more and more out of you. -> Times of extreme stress and pressure.

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-08-06
  2. "Savers health and beauty"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant 

    Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing company, great people, Amazing opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Busy job, selling is a priority, got to be able to speak to customers

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-08-05
  3. "Training????"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Store Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Ok pay for alot of hours.

    Inconvénients

    Very little training then expected to run a store as manager within 2 weeks of joining. Area manager no attempt to ask how I'm doing . Store Manager runs store like a Sargent Major. No input on rotas etc.awful comments and bullying!

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-08-15
  4. "Not the worst, not the best"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Assistant 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel

    Avantages

    - Good hours, management tend to be flexible - Discount at Superdrug

    Inconvénients

    - Low pay - No instore discount - Often understaffed, company seems to cut corners to offer low prices on products by not hiring enough staff in each store which results in staff having to complete tasks faster to get everything finished in time or staying past their shift

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-07-22
  5. "Fun, but hard work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Watford, East of England, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good team Career progression Good breaks Busy Meeting people

    Inconvénients

    Not enough contracted hours To much work load to how many staff Lack of security (dealing with shop lifters)

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-07-31
  6. "Good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Apprentice 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay, friendly customers, knowledgeable staff

    Inconvénients

    Unfair rotas, unequal treatment

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-07-06
  7. "Don’t do it"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Store Manager à Londres, Angleterre
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    None there are none at all

    Inconvénients

    Stress Bullying Destroy you slowly Poor working conditions Work 60 hours paid 39 Health safety a joke Favouritism is rife amongst area managers Don’t believe good reviews staff made to put on positive ones by area managers and h r to increase scores or they get the bad ones removed

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-07-20
  8. "Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales Associate 

    J'ai travaillé chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good people Good customer Good manager

    Inconvénients

    Not nice to work for Hard work Pay is not good

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-06-27
  9. Utile (1)

    "Employee."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Assistant à Kent, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Some lovely People to work with. 30% off at superdrug even through they never sent me one as they messed up with my email when putting into the system.

    Inconvénients

    SAS! I love doing this, only problem is no commission or anything from selling. I’m on the till for 4 hours and 9/10 I double my targets. Sometimes making over £150 just on sas. Surely you should get some sort of reward if you go over target. I also had to speak to my assistant manager about speaking to people like crap and putting them down. This is not acceptable. However I did get an apology.

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-05-17
  10. "Very Good"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Savers Health and Beauty à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Flexible hours - Friendly people and employees - Easy to shop floor layout - Can pick up on merchandise easily

    Inconvénients

    - low pay - competitive employees sometimes# - no commison for upselling

    Continuer à lire
    Savers Health and Beauty2019-04-28
107 avis trouvés