Avis de Intern chez Seattle Genetics | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Intern chez Seattle Genetics

Mis à jour le 10 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Seattle Genetics CEO Clay B. Siegall (no image)
Clay B. Siegall
6 évaluations
  1. « Excellent Internship Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Quality Intern à Bothell, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Seattle Genetics à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    -Great company culture -Large campus -Frequent intern/company events -Free food -Nice work environment

    Inconvénients

    Finding temporary housing for the summer was difficult and can take a large portion of your paycheck.

    Seattle Genetics2019-09-10
  2. « Great place to intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Intern à Bothell, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Seattle Genetics à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I didn't do typical "intern" work, all of my projects had an impact on my department or the company. I was treated like a regular employee, and management and higher ups make an effort to get to know the interns and offer help . The CEO also held a lunch and learn with interns, which I thought was great.

    Inconvénients

    There could be more food options.

    Seattle Genetics2019-08-15
  3. « Great overall experience, but campus is poorly situated »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Seattle Genetics à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    My work was very engaging and I felt that I was doing important work instead of the stereotypical intern "busy work". It was great hanging out with the other interns with several intern activities throughout the internship. The pay was decent, but if you live in Seattle you may have to stretch your budget. A great experience to put on your resume if you're industry bound.

    Inconvénients

    Campus was an office park with very limited public transit options. Hard to get to if you don't have a car. Limited places to eat at if you didn't pack a lunch (one food truck, no company cafeteria). Also the campus is across 7 different buildings, so it can be tedious to constantly walk between buildings if you do inter-departmental work.

    Seattle Genetics2019-04-26
  4. « Great Learning experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Intern - Hourly à Bothell, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Seattle Genetics à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Interns were treated as regular employees. Their ideas and feedback was heard and appreciated. They were involved in all the activities. Seagen made sure the interns had fun too, with various events etc.

    Inconvénients

    I wish they had offered jobs to the interns who had graduated and did well on the internship.

    Seattle Genetics2018-09-11
  5. Utile (1)

    « Phenomenal Enviroment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    IT Intern 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Seattle Genetics à

    Avantages

    Fosters a great work environment and makes you feel like a part of the family. I was also very happy with the food that they had for the employees. Also they hold meetings every Friday to keep everyone informed which is a very nice touch.

    Inconvénients

    Company is expanding a lot so you move around quite a bit.

    Seattle Genetics2017-10-09
  6. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Intern à Bothell, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Seattle Genetics à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Innovative concept, great drug pipeline, frequent meetings with senior management guys

    Inconvénients

    not much space for new employees

    Seattle Genetics2017-01-26
  7. Utile (2)

    « Formulations and Drug Product Intern »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Research Associate Intern à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Seattle Genetics à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Seattle Genetics has a great culture for collaboration. I was well mentored as well as given free reign to complete my own project independently. I was also allowed to make an impact within the formulations team and be a part of their progress.

    Inconvénients

    Receiving feedback was not especially highly valued.

    Seattle Genetics2016-01-19
7 avis trouvés