Avis sur Softcat | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Softcat

Mis à jour le sept. 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

189 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommandent à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Softcat CEO Graeme Watt
Graeme Watt
55 évaluations
  1. « Internal account manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Leeds, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Softcat à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good social life and support

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, lots of cold calling

    Softcat2019-09-09

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 10, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, it's appreciated. With the hours and cold calling, that is an element of the role as it's about how we build business with our clients, and this can sometimes mean working the hours that suits the customer and getting the opportunity to speak ...

    Dérouler
  2. « Internal IT Support Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Internal IT Support à Marlow, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Softcat à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Softcat is full of incredible people and great opportunities. The Softcat culture is to work hard while enjoying your job and where you work. The company is growing and you can grow with it.

    Inconvénients

    There are not any real downfalls to working at Softcat.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Softcat2019-09-05

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 9, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thanks for sharing your feedback and we're really glad your still enjoying it here, that's what we hope for! Thanks Rachel Cowell

  3. « Recent starter at Softcat »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Project Coordinator à Manchester, Angleterre
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Softcat à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Feel well support by team leader and wider department, lots of scope for learning and development & an enthusiastic culture

    Inconvénients

    Lots of people/teams to keep track of, so it can be difficult to know who to ask for assistance (within the wider company) when it's required

    Softcat2019-09-05

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 9, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to review your experience working at Softcat, we really value your opinion. We're really glad that you're experiencing good learning and development opportunities, and we do encourage employees where possible to take ownership of driving their ...

    Dérouler
  4. « Good 'COMFORTABLE' place of work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Analyst à Marlow, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Softcat à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very good work life balance, very friendly teams/staff. so far so good

    Inconvénients

    None yet - im sure it cant be worse than most companies.

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Softcat2019-09-04

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 4, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, we hope you enjoy your time here :) Thanks Rachel Cowell Recruitment Manager

  5. « Working in Softcat »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Itam Engineer 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Softcat à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Softcat is very friendly and good place to work.

    Inconvénients

    I am with Softcat for last 2 months and so far I can not see any cons.

    Softcat2019-09-04

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 9, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thank you for sharing your experiences with us, and we really hope the two months you have been here have been fun and enjoyable! If there is anything you need or have questions on still, please don't hesitate to contact our Recruiters who are always happy to help Thanks Rachel ...

    Dérouler
  6. « Incredible company, highly recommend »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Enterprise Account Director à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Softcat à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great people, great package, autonomy, exceptional career growth potential, fun, highly inclusive, exciting, successful.

    Inconvénients

    Softcat AMs have a very tough job, especially in the first couple of years. Cold calling to gain your account base can be very challenging and draining. That said, you’re supported all the time by management and are in a peer group with an “in it together” attitude.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you’re doing :-)

    Softcat2019-09-04

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 9, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thanks so much for such a bright and positive review, it's lovely to read. We're so glad, even having left the company that you have taken away some great memories and enjoyed your time here. Thanks Rachel Cowell

  7. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Recruiter à Marlow, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Softcat à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    - great working atmosphere with friendly staff across the entire business - autonomy - progression - flexible working

    Inconvénients

    I have no complaints about the company!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good job :)

    Softcat2019-09-03

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 4, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thanks for spending the time to leave a review, your views are really important to us! We're really glad you're enjoying your time here and that you've been here for 3 years already! Thanks Rachel Cowell Recruitment Manager

  8. « Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Account Manager à Marlow, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Softcat à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to work for. Great Team Culture. Hard work and results is recognised and rewarded. Opportunity to learn so much about the IT industry,

    Inconvénients

    Highly competitive role so long hours are required

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    Softcat2019-09-11

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 12, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thanks for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate it! We're really glad that you enjoyed your time here, and we're keen that you get as much out of the job as possible, and offer those learning opportunities to understand all the new tech. Good luck with future roles! ...

    Dérouler
  9. « Softcat »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Applications Engineer à Marlow, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Softcat à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fantastic culture and support for your personal and professional growth

    Inconvénients

    Pay is low compared to the same role/responsibilities at other companies

    Conseils à la direction

    Please give people the freedom to employees that other companies do.

    Softcat2019-09-04

    Réponse de Softcat

    September 4, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thank you for writing your review, good to hear that you're enjoying it here. Thanks Rachel Cowell Recruitment Manager

  10. « Work Life »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Marketing Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Softcat à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly, Fun, Passionate, Creative and Inclusive

    Inconvénients

    None at all I think

    Conseils à la direction

    Communication for own direction

    Softcat2019-08-16

    Réponse de Softcat

    August 23, 2019Recruitment Manager

    Thank you for sharing your thoughts on working here, we're so glad you are enjoying it, and agree with our company values of Passion and Fun. Thanks Rachel Cowell Recruitment Manager

189 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer