Avis sur SoftwareONE | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur SoftwareONE

Mis à jour le sept. 5, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

382 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
94%
Approuvent le PDG
SoftwareONE CEO Dieter Schlosser
Dieter Schlosser
29 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Incredible company! Culture is unique, people keep me here, and opportunities are endless! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Leader 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez SoftwareONE à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have been at SoftwareONE for almost 12 years in a number of roles. I can't say enough amazing things about this company. They have taken care of me as I grow my career in the time I have been here, they are picky about bringing on talent as the people are the most important aspect of the company. What brings everything together is the fact that the industry is growing like crazy, and SoftwareONE has managed to... stay ahead of the curve, leading edge in many areas, and a thought leader in the software management category. The vision the leadership team creates and drives change around is something I am very proud to say I am influencing and to be apart of.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Not many here, the only thing I would say, is if you want to be on a rocket ship that moves very fast, you join. If speed and agility are not your strengths SWO is not right for you. Sometimes our speed can be perceived as a downside, but if you don't move fast in this industry you fall behind, so I don't perceive it as a Con.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue doing what you're doing, and remember the heart of our culture and what was created when our founding members created SoftwareONE.

    SoftwareONE2019-09-05
  2. Utile (1)

    « Incredible Culture, Unlimited Opportunity and an Entrepreneurial Spirit! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Manager à New York, NY
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SoftwareONE à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    SoftwareONE is an incredible place to build a career. The culture at SWO was unlike any other I'd experienced in my near 20 year career in Technology sales. SWO encourages their employees to embrace an entrepreneurial spirit in an effort to grow their business and they support their sales people tremendously in the field with an amplitude of resources to supplement the Account Executives' efforts. My 7+ years at SWO... were some of the best years of my life and I'm truly grateful for the opportunity afforded me there. If not for a desire to explore a different "avenue" in my career, I could've seen myself retiring at SWO - Competitive Comp. Plan - Incredibly Supportive Leadership Team - Great Benefits/Insurance Plans - Best-in-class work/life balance - Unlimited opportunity to travel, explore new parts of the business and re-locate if that is something you desire - Constantly re-investing in the business to deliver a better brand behind each salesperson

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I'm not sure it is a "con", per se, but SWO employees should expect to perform. SWO is a performance-based organization and, while they allow you to attack the business how you want to, they also expect performance and constant growth which should be expected given it's a sales organization

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing. Continue to invest in the business, continue to evangelize an entrepreneurial spirit and, as you grow, don't forget the culture that has made SWO such an incredible place to work.

    SoftwareONE2019-09-04
  3. Utile (1)

    « Would Recommend »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - TBDM 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez SoftwareONE à temps plein

    Avantages

    Family-like culture, team atmosphere, fun scheduled activities all the time, good pay.

    Inconvénients

    There is a lot to learn coming into the company without prior knowledge but colleagues are very willing to help you learn.

    SoftwareONE2019-08-13
  4. Utile (2)

    « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate Consultant à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez SoftwareONE à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great european and American management and work culture

    Inconvénients

    Indian leadership is pathetic and only road block in companies bright future and of employees too.

    Conseils à la direction

    Check Indian management as they are using wrong tactics

    SoftwareONE2019-08-06
  5. Utile (1)

    « Amazing work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez SoftwareONE à temps plein

    Avantages

    Amazing work environment with great culture

    Inconvénients

    No problem found till now

    SoftwareONE2019-08-08
  6. Utile (1)

    « Awesome Environment & Mutual Growth »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez SoftwareONE à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good Career Growth Good Environment to Learn Well organized Project Management & Co-Workers are helpful

    Inconvénients

    Nothing specific No Cab facilities for late night

    Conseils à la direction

    Nothing needed

    SoftwareONE2019-08-08
  7. Utile (1)

    « Amazing Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Business Development Manager à Irvine, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez SoftwareONE à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    In my 3 years at SoftwareONE I have gained priceless experience that I will be using on my next career path. The culture is what really hit it home here. The company is invested in your development and offers workshops for you to not only grow in your personal development but in your professional life as well.

    Inconvénients

    Starting off here was one of the most complex adjustments I had to go through when on-boarding but there are plenty of happy colleagues to assist you in learning how the system works.

    SoftwareONE2019-08-05
  8. Utile (1)

    « Productive environment with great co-workers »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Front End Developer à Dublin, Dublin

    J'ai travaillé chez SoftwareONE à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I only worked at Software One for few because I wasn't finding myself comfortable in Dublin and with the business goals. But the co-workers I had the occasion to work with were all great people.

    Inconvénients

    It's a big IT company that means that is all about business. Few time for anything else.

    SoftwareONE2019-07-26
  9. Utile (1)

    « Acquired by SoftwareOne »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Kam à Mississauga, ON
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez SoftwareONE à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This review is for Comparex Canada only, I cannot comment to the rest of the world. great benefits and good base salary considering

    Inconvénients

    SoftwareOne is very small in Canada, like 20-30 peeps, so you have to lie to sell well. Manager holds onto all of top 20% best accounts to position himself while transitioning to SoftwareOne. Pay Scales to be 're-evaluated' during transition. All of US comparex sales have been cut and most managers.

    Conseils à la direction

    Not much to say except a 'licensing guy' does not a manager make. Specially when he is only looking out for himself.

    SoftwareONE2019-08-08
  10. Utile (2)

    « Great Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Leader à Waukesha, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez SoftwareONE à temps plein

    Avantages

    SoftwareONE has always been a supportive and employee focused organization. Throughout my time at SoftwareONE, everyone is always willing to help and lift you up when you need help. Dedication to the customer experience and focus on transforming our service offering to enable our customers to achieve their objectives is what sets SoftwareONE apart.

    Inconvénients

    Needs more focus on benefits but this is improving at this time

    SoftwareONE2019-07-18
382 avis trouvés