Avis sur Sonos | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Sonos

Mis à jour le 22 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

178 avis trouvés

4.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
78%
Recommandent à un ami
95%
Approuvent le PDG
Sonos CEO Patrick Spence
Patrick Spence
60 évaluations
  1. "Excellente expérience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Channel Marketing Manager à Saint-Germain
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sonos à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Culture d'entreprise très positive et motivante

    Inconvénients

    Peut-être pas suffisamment de lancements de nouveaux produits régulièrement

    Sonos2017-09-07
  2. Utile (1)

    "n'y allez pas"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sonos à temps plein

    Avantages

    start-up dans un milieu intéressant.

    Inconvénients

    pas du tout structurée. la direction n'est pas clair sur le role à jouer des différents pays.

    Sonos2018-01-15
  3. "Great company, slow to change but fast to advance"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Technical Support Specialist Senior à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sonos à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - They take care of their employees; lots of advancement opportunities - Great benefits, bonus structure, and office space (Boston) - Amazing management

    Inconvénients

    - Slow to enact change - Lots of opportunities to be more efficient

    Conseils à la direction

    Slow is good, when it makes sense. Some changes are long overdue.

    Sonos2019-07-12
  4. "A great place to grow and do what you love"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sonos à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company culture, great work-life balance, and great sense of innovation.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I can think of so far.

    Sonos2019-07-13
  5. "Great Atmosphere, On The Right Track"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Visual Design Intern à Santa Barbara, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sonos à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - uses up to date tech like new macs, pcs, Zoom video conferencing, G-Suite, slack - beautiful offices, nice people to work with - intern program is well-thought out with lunch&learns, events, and easy ways to get to know other interns - small program of about 50 across offices

    Inconvénients

    - base pay is lower than many companies - because projects take so long its hard to 'own' something as an intern - housing is hard to find in all three locations

    Sonos2019-07-22
  6. "Great company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - People Team 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sonos à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Love working at Sonos! I never thought I would be able to work at a company where everyone shares the same passion for music and sound. Sonos is a growing company where the mission and values shine through every day work. 100% recommend working here.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons at the moment.

    Sonos2019-06-24
  7. Utile (1)

    "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sonos à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great benefits Great culture, the employees as well as management all care passionately about creating and selling great products. Company paid commute costs (parking/public transit). Option to work from home occasionally

    Inconvénients

    Location in Seattle, although some might call this a pro. Crowded workspace. But this will be remedied soon (hopefully).

    Sonos2019-06-04
  8. "Sonos Experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Workplace experience 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sonos à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Office Space: - Modern, light and airy space - freedom to roam - Open floor plan, no one has their own office with walls - Plenty of meeting space - Great technology for work Culture: - Friendly and inviting - Everyone is willing to help - Everyone is big on team work - collaboration is key! - Full of talented, hand-picked individuals

    Inconvénients

    There are two things I would warn others about if they are considering a career with Sonos. These aren't cons for everybody, but it'll depend on what your preferred pace is. 1. Micro-management isn't their style. You will receive guidance if you ask for it, but you have to ask. Otherwise, most managers would trust you to take a project/assignment and run with it. My manager has a set time once a week to meet with me...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Maybe consider hiring on more help to aid in accomplishing the projects you want to accomplish. Otherwise, management has done an excellent job of creating a happy, exciting, supportive work culture.

    Sonos2019-06-04
  9. "Amazing Staff and Culture"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Assistant à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sonos à depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It was immediately obvious the first day I started that Sonos employees deeply care about creating a space that is compassionate and rewarding for all. Everyone is excited about the work they do and appreciate the laid back culture. On my team, we have the best of both worlds in terms of having the support of a team while allowing you to be independent. The company is also making strides to embrace historically oppressed...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Pay is low Diversity issues

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    Sonos2019-06-03
  10. "Great interview experience, great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Sonos à temps plein

    Avantages

    Company culture, transparency on roadmap, leadership

    Inconvénients

    Might need to be an early-bird to conference with coworkers across the country

    Sonos2019-05-20
178 avis trouvés