Avis sur Southwest Airlines | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Southwest Airlines

Mis à jour le juin 18, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1694 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
84%
Recommander à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Southwest Airlines CEO Gary C. Kelly
Gary C. Kelly
1191 évaluations
  1. Utile (113)

    « Flight Attandant« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Flight Attendant à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Culture promotes individualism and doing your thing to make the customers come back for more.

    Inconvénients

    First couple years are tough as you are on-call and working weekends and holiday's. But it's not a secret and you need to be prepared to put the time in.

    Southwest Airlines2018-06-21
  2. « More than just a job!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Program Lead à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    -Great, collaborative environment to work in -Leaders and Cohearts that really care about who you are and what's going on in your life -Opportunities for Professional Development, Mentorship, and growing in your Career -Encouraged to move about the Company to have a well-rounded experience -401K match (9.3%) & ProfitSharing (last year it was 10.8%)! That's over 20% of my salary invested back into me -- amazing!...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to invest in your People and their Careers. Your authentic, caring Leadership is what inspires us to do so much for this Company!

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-17
  3. « Great Place to Work with an Unmatched Culture!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Communications à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have been at Southwest for 11 years and I love this Company as much today as the day I started. Southwest is known for its unique Culture and after working here, I can honestly say that the Culture is even more special than I had heard. The benefits like our ProfitSharing, Company Matching, flight privileges, etc., are fantastic. While I'm so very thankful for those perks, I am most thankful for my Southwest Family....

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Honestly, it's a great place to work. While every job has it's occasional frustrations, I can't think of any major complaints.

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-17
  4. « A positive work experience unlike any other« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - The culture truly is as amazing as everyone says - The people at Southwest are what make the company special - Everyone genuinely cares about you both personally and professionally

    Inconvénients

    - Depending on your area of work, growth opportunities may take longer than expected (it's a pro and con as people stay here for a long time!)

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-17
  5. « Great company low paying« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service Agent à Sacramento, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company and benefits. Unlimited travel

    Inconvénients

    Pay is low... take 5 years to make money

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-18
  6. « I'm so proud to work at Southwest Airlines!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Communications Lead, Corporate Communications à Dallas, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    It's cliche, but it really does feel like a Family at Southwest. We are a proud of our (now not so) little airline and what we stand for. I have had fantastic Leaders who care about me as a person--not just my work. Our senior most Leaders think of Employees first with every decision they make. I feel fortunate every day to work for this Company.

    Inconvénients

    Like any organization, keeping up with technology and tools to do our jobs in the most efficient way can be a challenge.

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-18
  7. « Great job« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Ramp Agent 

    Je travaille chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein

    Avantages

    Decent pay free flights and benefits

    Inconvénients

    Working in all types of weather

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-13
  8. « Best Company Ever!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Flight Attendant à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Southwest is very dedicated to their employees and their customers! I loved my time as a flight attendant for Southwest, and I considered it a great honor to be a Southwest Flight Attendant!

    Inconvénients

    None!! In my opinion, this is the best company to work for!

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-07
  9. « Best airline there is.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Flight Attendant à Chicago, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    They treat you like family

    Inconvénients

    I can’t think of anything.

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-08
  10. « Love my job!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Coordinator à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Southwest Airlines à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Travel and Schedule and co-hearts

    Inconvénients

    Early hours but that is a personal

    Conseils à la direction

    n/a

    Southwest Airlines2019-06-04
1694 avis trouvés