Avis sur St. John's Hospital (illinois) | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur St. John's Hospital (illinois)

Mis à jour le janv. 30, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

24 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
86%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
St. John's Hospital (illinois) CEO Bob Ritz (no image)
Bob Ritz
11 évaluations
  1. « Radiographer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Retired 2019 à Springfield, IL

    J'ai travaillé chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à temps partiel plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I love helping people, not the type of person who can sit behind a desk. I enjoy variety.

    Inconvénients

    Healthcare is complicated. Hospitals are trying to save money by operating on a shoestring.

    Conseils à la direction

    Try to cut expenses without hurting patient care.

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2019-01-30
  2. « Excellent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Nurse Tech 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    St Johns has been wonderful to me. This is the only job I’ve had that I don’t hate. They pay competitively and give raises based on performance. The benefits are okay. The pto time is amazing and there is so many Departments to transfer to if you aren’t enjoying where you’re at. Overall my employment has been exceptional and I have learned so much and gained so much experience.

    Inconvénients

    Staffing can be low on occasion but not a lot of staff turnover.

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2019-01-14
  3. « St. John's Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à

    Avantages

    I love the people. Everyone is helpful and I always know I have someone to turn to for help.

    Inconvénients

    None really. I like my unit and all the people I work with. It can get hectic, but what area of healthcare is never hectic?

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2018-09-19
  4. « Registrar »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à temps plein

    Avantages

    Low stress, nice people

    Inconvénients

    PTO time and sick time all in one pool. For someone that has kids and may have to take extra sick days this becomes hard to gain PTO time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Possible advancement within HSHS organization

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2018-07-11
  5. « Amazing Work Family »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Receptionist à Springfield, IL
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I came back to St. John's because it was the best place to work. I was able to grow professionally while not feeling overworked or under appreciated. The only reason that I don't work there now is because we moved out of state.

    Inconvénients

    None! It it a great place to work!

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2018-07-09
  6. « Great work environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Phlebotomist à Springfield, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great atmosphere and teamwork! Descent benefits

    Inconvénients

    As is any hospital profession, workload is high, but it makes the day go fast!

    Conseils à la direction

    Maybe more incentives will heighten employee morale.

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2018-04-20
  7. « St. John's Employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Human Resources Generalist à Springfield, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great benefits. Great atmosphere. Company values opinions and input of their staff.

    Inconvénients

    With the size of the business there is a lot of stress associated with the role. This would not be for a beginner.

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2018-02-05
  8. « Cardiac Sonographer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à

    Avantages

    Excellent work environment, tons of learning opportunities especially for a new grad. Great management.

    Inconvénients

    If you decide to ever resign management gets pretty upset about it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don't take it personal if employees decide to move on.

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2017-09-30
  9. Utile (1)

    « RN »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à

    Avantages

    Lots of overtime availability, good group of people to work with, flexible work schedules

    Inconvénients

    Low staff numbers, high turnover rates

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2016-12-09
  10. « Housekeeper »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     à Springfield, IL

    J'ai travaillé chez St. John's Hospital (illinois) à

    Avantages

    Good company, good job, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    I don't really have cons

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    St. John's Hospital (illinois)2016-09-16
24 avis trouvés