Avis sur St. Jude Children's Research Hospital | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

Dernière mise à jour : 17 mai 2018
435 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

4,7
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent du PDG
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Chair, President and CEO James Downing
James Downing
261 Évaluations

435 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. Utile (1)

    « Formidable endroit »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Postdoctoral Researcher - Memphis, TN (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Postdoctoral Researcher - Memphis, TN (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Avantages sociaux, salaires, assistance aux expatriés. Esprit de l'hôpital et ses actions.

    Inconvénients

    Difficile de rester plus de 3 à 5 ans. Memphis n'est pas non plus la ville la plus sympa des US.


  2. « I think this is good for the purpose of children.... So i love it.... »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Office Assistant - Any-Martin-Rieux
    Ancien employé - Office Assistant - Any-Martin-Rieux
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital en Contrat Permanent (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    I think it should be open for all not for special children.... Otherwise it's ok...

    Inconvénients

    Hospital should be open for all not for special... Because under the hospital all are same.

  3. « Boom »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme

    J'ai travaillé chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Yep it was an A1 job

    Inconvénients

    Can't think of anything at the moment

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    Réponse de St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

    21 mai 2018 – Recruiter

    Thanks for the review!


  4. « Sale representative »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Sale Representative - Canada, KY (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Sale Representative - Canada, KY (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital en Contrat Permanent (Pendant plus de 8 ans)

    Avantages

    Giving a helping to people ...and putting smiles on people faces

    Inconvénients

    Weather, and people and the environment

    Conseils à la direction

    They are doing a good job...and should keep helping people and putting smiles on people faces


  5. « RN »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital à plein temps

    Avantages

    I love the mission and vision. Great benefits too.

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons at this time

    Réponse de St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

    3 mai 2018 – Recruiter

    Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the hard work you are putting in every day!


  6. « Great place to work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    This is a place where everyone is working towards the same mission of finding cures and saving children. The culture is supportive, collaborative and filled with smart, generous people.

    Inconvénients

    needs a larger campus and more parking

    Réponse de St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

    3 mai 2018 – Recruiter

    Thank you very for the review! You will be happy to know that our campus is growing and as a part of the five-year strategic plan, more parking is on its way!!


  7. « Clinical research associate »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital en Contrat Permanent (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Intense sense of mission; excellent company benefits; superior industry salary (generally ~$20,000 more than similar positions elsewhere); diverse workforce; unusual perks like company garden and in-house concerts; good career growth tracks, etc.

    Inconvénients

    Some racially-motivated undercurrents of perception of discrimination amoung lower level administrative staff

    Conseils à la direction

    Integrate lower level admin positions. Currently almost entirely African-American leading to internal perceptions described above.

    Réponse de St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

    3 mai 2018 – Recruiter

    Thank you very much for taking time with this review. We appreciate your efforts! At St. Jude, we work proactively to ensure that all employees are treated fairly and without regard to race... Voir plus

  8. « St Jude is a great place to work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme

    Je travaille chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital à plein temps

    Avantages

    You will have great honor to be working here, because your work helps saving the sick kids who have cancer or other diseases. The benefits and pay are pretty good.

    Inconvénients

    I haven't experienced any cons thus far.

    Réponse de St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

    18 avr. 2018 – Recruiter

    Thank you very much for the review! We love to see that you are enjoying yourself.


  9. « Excellent Organization »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital à plein temps

    Avantages

    Best people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Some departments are not truly agile.

    Réponse de St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

    18 avr. 2018 – Recruiter

    Thank you very much for the review! If you would like to discuss your cons in further detail, please reach out your HR representative. Have a great day!


  10. « A great place to work! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Executive Assistant - Memphis, TN (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Executive Assistant - Memphis, TN (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez St. Jude Children's Research Hospital à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    St. Jude Children's Research Hospital is a great place to work. The mission is solid and the management is committed to staying current and providing opportunities for growth and advancement in all career paths, while staying true to the cause of finding cures and saving lives. There is a connection/camaraderie between the staff that helps to promote a caring and thoughtful environment. The benefits are also great. If you are fortunate enough to work at St. Jude your life will be truly enriched.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons working at St. Jude.

    Réponse de St. Jude Children's Research Hospital

    11 avr. 2018 – Recruiter

    Thank you for your glowing review and your 3+ years of service! We are thrilled to see how you enjoy both your coworkers and the work you do here. Keep it up!


Affichage 435 de 459 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres