Avis sur Stratbeans Consulting | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Stratbeans Consulting

Mis à jour le 13 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
73%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. Utile (1)

    « Great process driven company with high success rate. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Developer à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    PROCESS DRIVEN with great salary hikes and work environment

    Inconvénients

    None, Process are too good

    Stratbeans Consulting2019-08-13
  2. « instructional designer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    great learning experience worked on good projects

    Inconvénients

    Unrealistic expectations end up doing work outside your domain

    Conseils à la direction

    Management should treat their employees with more respect

    Stratbeans Consulting2019-05-12
  3. « Software Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Bangalore

    J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    If you are feeling like your life is going good and you need a change, you can try coming here. You'll get the change.

    Inconvénients

    This is a good place to end your career. If you are looking forward to ending it, this could be the best place for it.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make your careers first.

    Stratbeans Consulting2019-04-20
  4. Utile (1)

    « Good Place to Learn »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Instructional Designer à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Small company so a lot to learn if you are willing - You get exposure to things more than your current role - Fun activities

    Inconvénients

    - Fast-paced environment sometimes pressure of deadline - You need to be in good books of top management in order to grow

    Conseils à la direction

    Establish some sort of standards for assessing the quality of work and hardwork done by employees.

    Stratbeans Consulting2019-02-01
  5. Utile (1)

    « Driven coworkers, an intense work environment, and a culture that fosters learning »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Everyone here is extremely friendly, interesting, and hardworking. Our work is interesting, our tasks our challenging, and we encourage each other to push our limits (healthily, of course). What I like most about this company is that the culture values efficiency and hard work, and it is VERY effective. The work can be a bit intense at times, but it's what I signed up for.

    Inconvénients

    I don't really see the point of logging work, since it takes too much time and doesn't really make me more efficient, but our managers and execs seem to have found good uses for our logs. I'd like to learn exactly what is done with them so I can justify to myself that logging hours is necessary.

    Conseils à la direction

    Make sure our systems (and product) are scalable, flexible, and, most importantly, stable before focusing on aggressive hiring or rapid feature development.

    Stratbeans Consulting2018-10-28
  6. Utile (3)

    « Kickass Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Software Engineer à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Stratbeans Consulting à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    An amazing company to work for offering a plethora of opportunities. Transparent and no BS.

    Inconvénients

    Need to maintain a high energy all the time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Need to take long term strategic decisions

    Stratbeans Consulting2018-10-20
  7. « Poisonous Working Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein

    Avantages

    Office Boy Is Nice To Employee's.

    Inconvénients

    Management is handled by family members, no deserving leader.No Experienced staff to coach the Freshers and Interns. NO PRIVACY, Entire office area is under audio and video surveillance, other than wash room. Tissues are only provided to external clients who visit the office. Location of office is not safe (FYI they have only one office with max 20 Employee).

    Conseils à la direction

    They don't work on advice and suggestions. Thinks, they are the smartest people to walk on the face of the Earth.

    Stratbeans Consulting2018-11-12

    Réponse de Stratbeans Consulting

    December 3, 2018HR

    Your facts are misleading, not sure why you wasted your time :) please note below -There is no office boy, the automated kiosks and vending machines are provided. Food can not be taken inside office. -There are more than 300 employees of neighbouring companies at our location - CCTV is for safety of employees and government norms require that to be there all MNCs have that as a norm, not sure why you have an objection to that :) Best wishes for your career and future. We appreciate your comment. Regards

    Réduire
  8. Utile (2)

    « It is a startup »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Software Developer à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It is a startup so you have opportunities to build products not just maintaining them.

    Inconvénients

    Less number of employees you have to handle most of the work

    Stratbeans Consulting2018-06-08

    Réponse de Stratbeans Consulting

    December 3, 2018HR

    Yes it is a startup. With top managers from IIT and IIM. :) With many awards under its belt and partnership with industry leading brands, more than 150 MNC customers and growing. Very fast path to grow as project managers for technical profiles. In addition the business analyst profiles are available as cross training stints. Best performers are given monthly project bonuses specially in technical projects teams, these perks are in addition to the salary. We appreciate your review comments and welcome you to engage with us more often. Regards

    Réduire
  9. Utile (3)

    « Good company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    1.Good Work Culture 2.Work life balance 3. Opportunity to work on augmented reality, learning management systems and machine learning at Stratbeans Consulting

    Inconvénients

    Not Preferred on Non BE Graduates

    Conseils à la direction

    Best of luck, keep growing.

    Stratbeans Consulting2018-04-26

    Réponse de Stratbeans Consulting

    December 3, 2018HR

    Thanks for your post. We really appreciate you engaging with us. Regards

  10. Utile (7)

    « A great place and fast pace environment to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Bangalore
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of innovation, learn more skills

    Inconvénients

    You better don’t be lazy

    Stratbeans Consulting2018-03-12
51 avis trouvés