Avis sur Stratbeans Consulting | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Stratbeans Consulting

Mis à jour le 12 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

50 avis trouvés

3.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. "instructional designer"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      great learning experience worked on good projects

      Inconvénients

      Unrealistic expectations end up doing work outside your domain

      Conseils à la direction

      Management should treat their employees with more respect

      Stratbeans Consulting2019-05-12
    • "Software Engineer"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Bangalore

      J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein moins d'un an

      Avantages

      If you are feeling like your life is going good and you need a change, you can try coming here. You'll get the change.

      Inconvénients

      This is a good place to end your career. If you are looking forward to ending it, this could be the best place for it.

      Conseils à la direction

      Make your careers first.

      Stratbeans Consulting2019-04-20
    • Utile (1)

      "Good Place to Learn"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Instructional Designer à Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - Small company so a lot to learn if you are willing - You get exposure to things more than your current role - Fun activities

      Inconvénients

      - Fast-paced environment sometimes pressure of deadline - You need to be in good books of top management in order to grow

      Conseils à la direction

      Establish some sort of standards for assessing the quality of work and hardwork done by employees.

      Stratbeans Consulting2019-02-01
    • Utile (1)

      "Driven coworkers, an intense work environment, and a culture that fosters learning"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Senior Software Engineer à Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Everyone here is extremely friendly, interesting, and hardworking. Our work is interesting, our tasks our challenging, and we encourage each other to push our limits (healthily, of course). What I like most about this company is that the culture values efficiency and hard work, and it is VERY effective. The work can be a bit intense at times, but it's what I signed up for.

      Inconvénients

      I don't really see the point of logging work, since it takes too much time and doesn't really make me more efficient, but our managers and execs seem to have found good uses for our logs. I'd like to learn exactly what is done with them so I can justify to myself that logging hours is necessary.

      Conseils à la direction

      Make sure our systems (and product) are scalable, flexible, and, most importantly, stable before focusing on aggressive hiring or rapid feature development.

      Stratbeans Consulting2018-10-28
    • Utile (3)

      "Kickass Company"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Software Engineer à Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Stratbeans Consulting à depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      An amazing company to work for offering a plethora of opportunities. Transparent and no BS.

      Inconvénients

      Need to maintain a high energy all the time.

      Conseils à la direction

      Need to take long term strategic decisions

      Stratbeans Consulting2018-10-20
    • "Poisonous Working Environment"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif

      J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein

      Avantages

      Office Boy Is Nice To Employee's.

      Inconvénients

      Management is handled by family members, no deserving leader.No Experienced staff to coach the Freshers and Interns. NO PRIVACY, Entire office area is under audio and video surveillance, other than wash room. Tissues are only provided to external clients who visit the office. Location of office is not safe (FYI they have only one office with max 20 Employee).

      Conseils à la direction

      They don't work on advice and suggestions. Thinks, they are the smartest people to walk on the face of the Earth.

      Stratbeans Consulting2018-11-12

      Réponse de Stratbeans Consulting

      December 3, 2018HR

      Your facts are misleading, not sure why you wasted your time :) please note below -There is no office boy, the automated kiosks and vending machines are provided. Food can not be taken inside office. -There are more than 300 employees of neighbouring companies at our location ...

      Dérouler
    • Utile (2)

      "It is a startup"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Software Developer à Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      Je travaille chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      It is a startup so you have opportunities to build products not just maintaining them.

      Inconvénients

      Less number of employees you have to handle most of the work

      Stratbeans Consulting2018-06-08

      Réponse de Stratbeans Consulting

      December 3, 2018HR

      Yes it is a startup. With top managers from IIT and IIM. :) With many awards under its belt and partnership with industry leading brands, more than 150 MNC customers and growing. Very fast path to grow as project managers for technical profiles. In addition the business analyst ...

      Dérouler
    • Utile (3)

      "Good company to work with"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      1.Good Work Culture 2.Work life balance 3. Opportunity to work on augmented reality, learning management systems and machine learning at Stratbeans Consulting

      Inconvénients

      Not Preferred on Non BE Graduates

      Conseils à la direction

      Best of luck, keep growing.

      Stratbeans Consulting2018-04-26

      Réponse de Stratbeans Consulting

      December 3, 2018HR

      Thanks for your post. We really appreciate you engaging with us. Regards

    • Utile (7)

      "A great place and fast pace environment to work"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Software Engineer à Bangalore
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Lots of innovation, learn more skills

      Inconvénients

      You better don’t be lazy

      Stratbeans Consulting2018-03-12
    • Utile (6)

      "The best that you can expect"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Software Developer à Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif

      J'ai travaillé chez Stratbeans Consulting à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      The whole environment is full of purpose. Sales teams what they want to do, same goes for design teams who are creating great samples and designs all the time, then there is technology team who are developing a great Learning Management System software.

      Inconvénients

      The salary could be higher

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the good work

      Stratbeans Consulting2018-03-11
    50 avis trouvés