Avis sur Super Soccer Stars | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Super Soccer Stars

Mis à jour le 5 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

63 avis trouvés

3.2
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
50%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. "Amazing Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Head Coach 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Super Soccer Stars à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company, so fun interacting with the kids and seeing them develop and grow. Create close relationships

    Inconvénients

    Pay changed, it is hard to get an efficient amount of hours.

    Super Soccer Stars 2019-08-05
  2. "Great place to learn"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Intern 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Super Soccer Stars à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very hands-on, you will learn a lot

    Inconvénients

    Only pay is through a stipend,

    Super Soccer Stars 2019-07-22
  3. "A Good Place to Grow"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Super Soccer Stars à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Regular positive feedback from upper management. - Daily chats with teammates in different regions. - Ideas heard an appreciated. - Room to try new ideas and learn on your own. - Management trusted my opinions, and let me explore different tactics without heavy questioning. It was nice to feel like they had complete confidence in my abilities. - Young environment, with many millennial coworkers.

    Inconvénients

    - Extremely high employee turn-around. - Underfunded departments - In my experience, female employees have expressed a general uneasiness around male CEO. - Can feel cliquey at times, especially if you aren't a soccer player.

    Conseils à la direction

    It can be hard to effectively communicate between regions, which causes teams to feel disjointed. Some regions feel neglected by HQ - try to not let any region slip between the cracks. Offer incentives to keep employees around, rather than having them leave to pursue higher paying opportunities or opportunities with a path towards growth.

    Super Soccer Stars 2019-03-24
  4. "Unorganized"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Assistant Coach à Chicago, IL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Super Soccer Stars à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Short hours Work with kids Pay

    Inconvénients

    Last minute Unreliable Might not get paid on time Monthly pay

    Super Soccer Stars 2019-02-14
  5. "Leads soccer classes for age group of 2-7 year olds"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Head Soccer Coach à Miami, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Super Soccer Stars à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Flexible schedule, working with children

    Inconvénients

    Gas mileage and low pay

    Super Soccer Stars 2019-02-06
  6. "Protect yourself"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Super Soccer Stars à temps plein

    Avantages

    Soccer community...like minded team. Teaching our youth the game we love.

    Inconvénients

    Horrible management Low pay Always in the dark as to what the company is doing Management does not care about employees below them No work life balance Management gets upset if you dont answer an email within minutes

    Conseils à la direction

    Get new management

    Super Soccer Stars 2019-01-27
  7. "Exciting, Fast-Moving Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Super Soccer Stars à temps plein

    Avantages

    Opportunities are plentiful to grow and learn.

    Inconvénients

    Like most places in NYC, the space is tight. Good energy but I hope you like close neighbors.

    Super Soccer Stars 2019-01-06
  8. "Coaching Staff"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Lower Management à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez Super Soccer Stars à temps plein

    Avantages

    The coaches and lower office staff are tremendous. Extremely hard working and flexible. They each go above and beyond every week, if not every day. The mission and opportunity to impact children is available.

    Inconvénients

    Upper management. Have not been able to transition into a more structured organization rather than protecting and remaining steadfastly behind the very few who have "Chief, Manager, or Director" in their title. They are the limiting factor to achieve more for more kids and the employees. Even worse, they know the internal issues with leadership but would rather protect their own job security then do the things necessary...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for creating something special. Please step aside and allow new leadership to take this organization forward to where you have shown over the recent past (and to this day) that you are woefully unable to.

    Super Soccer Stars 2018-12-07
  9. "Head Soccer Coach"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue neutre

    J'ai travaillé chez Super Soccer Stars à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Free to create your own schedule.

    Inconvénients

    Management was not as positive when needed.

    Super Soccer Stars 2018-10-25
  10. "Good company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Super Soccer Stars à temps partiel

    Avantages

    fun with kids meet new people coworkers can turn into friends

    Inconvénients

    a lot of driving Don't get paid if you have to drive between classes Office lack of communication

    Super Soccer Stars 2018-09-27
63 avis trouvés