Avis sur Superdrug | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Superdrug

Mis à jour le Oct 11, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

611 avis trouvés

3.1
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
52%
Recommandent à un ami
68%
Approuvent le PDG
Superdrug CEO Peter Macnab
Peter Macnab
213 évaluations
  1. « Great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Buyer à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Superdrug à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice people, fun place to work, where hard dork and results are rewarded

    Inconvénients

    Systems are not quite the best, and some approaches to retail are 'old school'

    Superdrug2019-10-12
  2. « Enjoyable workplace for active minds & Energetic bodies »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Operative/Picker à Dunstable, Angleterre
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Superdrug à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Excellent work/life balance Opportunities to Learn & Progress Clean & well organized warehouse Friendly environment Excellent canteen facilities

    Inconvénients

    Not the best for pay rates

    Conseils à la direction

    You're doing well thus far as I can see.

    Superdrug2019-10-07
  3. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Advisor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Superdrug à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Easy going Flexible Team Effort Quick to settle in Nice uniform

    Inconvénients

    Silly expectations (beauty cards) Hours, depending on shifts

    Superdrug2019-10-03
  4. « Superdrug is a good company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Apprentice à Gainsborough, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Superdrug à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good hours friendly staff and good discount

    Inconvénients

    can get a bit repetitive

    Superdrug2019-09-30
  5. « It’s okay... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Advisor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Superdrug à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Employee discount Other staff are friendly and fun Store management actually work hard

    Inconvénients

    Too unrealistic targets to meet Lots of pressure on delivering those targets Area management aren’t very friendly

    Conseils à la direction

    Be nicer maybe

    Superdrug2019-10-10
  6. « Forced to sell, sell, sell. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Part-time Sales Advisor à Sheffield, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Superdrug à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I was in a good team of hard-working individuals with good team work.

    Inconvénients

    Told to force customers into signing up to loyalty cards, given warnings for not selling mobile sims at the till and forced into competition with other staff and stores. Team members are under immense pressure to keep up sales.

    Conseils à la direction

    Re-think the pressure you put on staff your everyday.

    Superdrug2019-10-10
  7. « Great first time employment option »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Customer Advisor à Londres, Angleterre

    J'ai travaillé chez Superdrug à temps partiel moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The timing was great, being a student I could only work weekends. The shift rota system and the management's cooperation allowed me to work flexibly

    Inconvénients

    The wages could be slightly higher

    Superdrug2019-10-03
  8. « Ok for part time work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Advisor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Superdrug à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -Generally a friendly place to work -Decent staff discount and also for family/friends -Shifts were short (4hrs) which suited me as a student -Perks like staff competitions/prize draws (I won a few vouchers and hampers) -Was fun around Christmas time when employees would dress up etc. -Some overtime available if needed -I enjoyed serving regular customers who would recognise me and have a... chat -Opportunities to work your way up if that's what you wanted -Recognition for hitting sales targets/selling lots of Star Buys etc.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    -I was always the youngest employee in the store during my two years at Superdrug (started when I was 16) so I was often treated differently because of my age even though I felt more mature than half of the people I worked with - Working on New Year's Day (not every Superdrug is open but mine was) - we were the only shop on the street that was open so there were little to no customers all day - Managers changing... my shifts without informing me then wondering why I wasn't at work -Pay is low and there are no bonuses, even when working bank holidays -Could get quite boring, particularly on Sundays when the shop was quiet -Managers definitely had their favourites and would let them get away with things like not wearing the correct uniform etc. - something I would get told off for if I did the same -Had to ask customers an excessive amount of questions at the till which did not always go down well

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat all employees equally and advise employees as soon as possible about changes to shifts.

    Superdrug2019-09-18
  9. « Poor organisation »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Assistant à Londres, Angleterre
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Superdrug à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly people to work with

    Inconvénients

    The pay is not worth the amount of work that needs to be done. We get so much pressure to register beautycards and we have to sell sims everyday. We also had to do questionnaires on a regular about health/safety, customer service and how to keep the shop clean and tidy. They were fairly easy but they could take a while to do. This is the least paying job I've had with the most responsibility. Our manager would... also pressure us to do a lot over time.

    Dérouler
    Superdrug2019-10-01
  10. « October »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales Advisers 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Superdrug à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    People I work with weekly

    Inconvénients

    Pay as would like more

    Superdrug2019-09-15
611 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer