Avis sur Sutherland | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Sutherland

Mis à jour le 18 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
59%
Recommandent à un ami
72%
Approuvent le PDG
Sutherland CEO Dilip R. Vellodi
Dilip R. Vellodi
1 358 évaluations
  1. « Good place to start you job if you are finding trouble getting job anywhere else »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Technical Support Consultant à Windsor, ON

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great people to train you. Direct hire (no contract position) Benefits after probation period Paid Training

    Inconvénients

    No career growth No increase in salary after years Tiring hours sometimes

    Sutherland2019-09-27

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 7, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello, and thanks for this feedback. Sutherland indeed is a great place to start, and build, a career. As a global company, we aim to provide opportunities for all our employees to gain invaluable experience and develop professionally. Thank you again for sharing. Have a wonderful day!

    Réduire
  2. « Good company but not great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Email Support à Chennai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice working environment Transportstion is good

    Inconvénients

    Politics from seniors Too much pressure

    Sutherland2019-10-11

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 14, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello, and thanks for sharing your thoughts. We are pleased that you like our work environment. We know that it can sometimes get demanding but we try to ensure that our employees can gain invaluable experience in a healthy, positive and professional atmosphere. Thanks again for posting this review. Have a fantastic day!

    Réduire
  3. « Engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    They have good projects to work.

    Inconvénients

    Management, managers are not friendly. Less pay Good for fresher's Not recommended for Experience folks

    Sutherland2019-10-12

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 14, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello, and thanks for leaving this review. Sutherland is a great place to start and grow a career. We hope to provide all our people with a positive work environment in which our employees can experience professional growth. We value your input and thank you for sharing your thoughts on how we can further improve. Have a wonderful day!

    Réduire
  4. « Great place »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work. Esp for new ppl... great learning.. if you keep eyes peeled and you have zest there are so many opportunities for the open minded

    Inconvénients

    You need to hunker down earn respect in the first 2 yrs before you start seeing real benefits

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in world class facilities

    Sutherland2019-09-27

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 7, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thank you for this stellar review! Sutherland is indeed a great place to work, and as a global company, we provide our employees with opportunities to grow and flourish in their careers. We have also made note of where you think we have a chance to improve and we thank you for taking the time to share. Have a wonderful day!

    Réduire
  5. « They know how to handle mass hirings, finance team needs more attention but overall good work environment. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Service and Sales Representative à Alexandrie
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Medical & social insurance, transportation teams for night shifts, good facilities and generally friendly staff.

    Inconvénients

    Location, rotational shifts & offs and subpar finance team that often miscalculates and delays salaries.

    Conseils à la direction

    Rehaul the sick note/leave policy it can be very unfair at times. Pay more attention to the finance team since their blunders are many and frequent.

    Sutherland2019-09-26

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 3, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thanks for leaving us this review! We are pleased that you are happy with the overall work environment. We have also noted your concerns and will share with the appropriate teams. We appreciate your thoughts on where we have opportunities to improve. Thanks again, and we hope you have an amazing day!

    Réduire
  6. « Technical Support Agent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Kochi

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good management, Work culture and awesome people around to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Salary part is not that good

    Sutherland2019-09-25

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 2, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thanks for reviewing us! At Sutherland, our employees are amazing and we aim to put always them first. We strive to provide and maintain a healthy and positive work environment, and empower them to excel in their careers. We thank you for your kind words and for sharing your thoughts on where we have an opportunity to improve. Have an awesome day!

    Réduire
  7. « Operations »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate Operations à Pune

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Better work life balance and availability of remote jobs

    Inconvénients

    Need to increase various benefits

    Sutherland2019-10-09

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 14, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello, and thank you for sharing this feedback. As a global company, Sutherland aims to provide all our employees with an exceptional experience, whether working from home or from one of our sites. We have a healthy work culture and positive atmosphere, and try to ensure that our employees have a good work/life balance regardless of their location. Thanks for also pointing out where we have an opportunity to improve. Have a great day!

    Réduire
  8. « Working experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Hyderābād, Sind
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Depends on our dedication and how we mingle with team will effect more and more .

    Inconvénients

    Cafeteria not much good and transport routing also need to improve

    Sutherland2019-09-23

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 2, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi, and thanks for the 5-star review! At Sutherland, we put our employees first while providing competitive total rewards and recognition in a positive environment conducive to professional growth. We also value your input on where we have opportunities to improve and will share your concerns with the appropriate team. Thank you again for this stellar review! Have an awesome day!

    Réduire
  9. « Sr. Associate Accounting Management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate Accounting Management à Airoli
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Professional Environment. Sincere security. Job stability.

    Inconvénients

    Rotational Shifts. Average perks and bonus.

    Sutherland2019-09-23

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 2, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi, and thanks for this stellar review! We are quite pleased that you value our safe and professional environment, and job security. As an employee-first company, we aim to ensure our employees have opportunities to flourish professionally while enjoying a healthy atmosphere and positive work culture. Thank you for being a part of our One Sutherland team. Have a wonderful day!

    Réduire
  10. « Good Company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Associate à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    1. Good Infrastructure 2. Good Ambience 3. Good Higher officials

    Inconvénients

    1. Based on your manager your healthy relationship with the company is built. for me it was so good to work with my manager. 2. Salary is not good enough and hike is very slow.

    Sutherland2019-09-23

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 2, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thanks for this review! At Sutherland, we aim to provide a comfortable environment and promote a positive work culture in which our employees can gain invaluable experience and develop professionally. We also value your input on where we can further improve, and we thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. Have a terrific day!

    Réduire
3010 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer