Avis de Senior Associate chez Sutherland | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Senior Associate chez Sutherland

Mis à jour le Oct 9, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

24 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
68%
Recommandent à un ami
68%
Approuvent le PDG
Sutherland CEO Dilip R. Vellodi
Dilip R. Vellodi
17 évaluations
  1. « Operations »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate Operations à Pune

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Better work life balance and availability of remote jobs

    Inconvénients

    Need to increase various benefits

    Sutherland2019-10-09

    Réponse de Sutherland

    October 14, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello, and thank you for sharing this feedback. As a global company, Sutherland aims to provide all our employees with an exceptional experience, whether working from home or from one of our sites. We have a healthy work culture and positive atmosphere, and try to ensure that our employees have a good work/life balance regardless of their location. Thanks for also pointing out where we have an opportunity to improve. Have a great day!

    Réduire
  2. « Senior associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good environment Work will be less and you can earn in productivity.

    Inconvénients

    Growth opportunity less. One way cab.

    Conseils à la direction

    You can reconsider two way cab facility.

    Sutherland2019-09-06

    Réponse de Sutherland

    September 12, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thank you for providing this feedback! It is wonderful to learn that you are pleased with our work environment. We also appreciate your thoughts on where we have an opportunity to improve and we will share your concern with the appropriate team. Thank you again, and hope you have a great day!

    Réduire
  3. « Politics plays a vital role »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate à Chennai
    Ne recommande pas
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Nice infrastructure and recommend this company only if someone wants to work for few months.

    Inconvénients

    No growth. Also they won't provide night shift allowance.

    Sutherland2019-09-08

    Réponse de Sutherland

    September 14, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! It is most unfortunate that you did not have a more positive experience with us. In fact, Sutherland is a great place to start and grow a career in a healthy and professional environment. We appreciate your candid review on how we can improve and thank you for taking the time to share. Have a great day!

    Réduire
  4. « Sr. Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    It's a good place to be in.

    Inconvénients

    Positions will be a problem

    Sutherland2019-08-18

    Réponse de Sutherland

    September 10, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello! Thanks for this high rating! Sutherland does indeed provide a great work environment and we are quite pleased that you are enjoying the overall experience. Thank you for being a part of our One Sutherland team! Have a terrific day!

  5. « Sr. Associate »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à Mumbai
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good place to wok n enjoy your work

    Inconvénients

    Salary is a big issue

    Conseils à la direction

    Hr team has to b improve

    Sutherland2019-08-07

    Réponse de Sutherland

    August 28, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello, and thanks for your feedback. As an employee-first company, we strive to provide competitive total rewards and recognition. We appreciate your thoughts on how we can improve and will share your concerns with the appropriate team. Have a great day!

  6. « SD »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate Manager 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Best place to grow if you have opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Compensation and yearly appraisals are not upto industry standards

    Sutherland2019-06-27

    Réponse de Sutherland

    July 24, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thanks for reviewing us. Sutherland is indeed a great place to start your career and grow professionally. We appreciate your input on where we have an opportunity to improve. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!

  7. « Good place for freshers for fare filing - Travel Industry »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate à Thane
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Provides good training for fare filing process, Auditing for various airlines, there is a good learning curve here.

    Inconvénients

    Shift times are very odd for working 24*7, night shift timing is very long.

    Conseils à la direction

    HR policies are not clear, many of the employees are not aware who is their line HR.

    Sutherland2019-06-19

    Réponse de Sutherland

    July 17, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello. Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased that you had an overall positive experience and appreciate your input on where we have an opportunity to improve. Thank you again for sharing. We wish you all the very best!

  8. « Good comany to work who all are okay with night shift »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Associate 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Sutherland à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Easy money infrastructure is good overall good comany

    Inconvénients

    Shift is not good the only problem

    Conseils à la direction

    All good please take the review of the lower level agents

    Sutherland2019-06-10

    Réponse de Sutherland

    June 17, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We value your input on what we do well and where we have an opportunity to improve. Thanks again for sharing! Have a great day!

  9. « Good place to start your career but individual growth depends on how well you have connections with your seniors. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Associate à Chennai
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    1. Working environment is friendly for some departments. 2. On time Salary, No delay. 3. Homely atmosphere 4. Co-workers are supportive 5. East at work

    Inconvénients

    1. Do not expect for salary hike. 2. Package is very minimal/Less 3. Individual growth depends on how well you have setup with seniors. 4. Cafeteria food is not good. 5. Less benefits for employees

    Conseils à la direction

    Management really need to focus on their employees well being & give them properly ontime training/scope to future growth. Need to focus on salary labs for employees.

    Sutherland2019-04-05

    Réponse de Sutherland

    April 24, 2019Sutherland Experience Team

    Hello, and thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate your candid review as this will allow us to meet our employees’ evolving needs. Best wishes!

  10. « Good Company for beginners »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Senior Associate à Kochi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Sutherland à

    Avantages

    BPO of US based Co.

    Inconvénients

    Nights Shifts are not goo for health

    Conseils à la direction

    It would be nice if Night shift allowance are there.

    Sutherland2019-03-10
24 avis trouvés