Avis sur TMX Finance Family of Companies | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur TMX Finance Family of Companies

Dernière mise à jour : 15 août 2018
610 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

2,7
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent du PDG
(aucune image)
Tracy Young
357 Évaluations

610 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « Fair »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Store Manager - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Store Manager - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Avantages

    Able to get promoted from within

    Inconvénients

    Turnover , training program lots of computer and system issues

    Conseils à la direction

    Better training program put in place and better internet

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    16 août 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We take all reviews into consideration and will be sure to review this information with our management team. We know there is always room for improvement and... Voir plus


  2. « Opportunities are there for those who work hard »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Tyler, TX (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Tyler, TX (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Performance based pay is the best in the industry. Opportunity to run your own business. Room to advance within the company

    Inconvénients

    The hours can be long and the workload is a lot at times.

    Conseils à la direction

    Allow us to have more staff members in order to accomplish all of the required tasks that are to be completed daily.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    25 juil. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company. We are always striving to improve and will take your feedback into... Voir plus

  3. Utile (2)

    « District Director of Operations »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas

    J'ai travaillé chez TMX Finance Family of Companies en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    The salary is the only thing

    Inconvénients

    Politics come in to play a lot, don't appreciate their team members, almost force them to come work even when there is a flood going on, For the most part the conversations from upper management are always negative, lots of fire drills which, means it is hard to focus on your on projects. They say it is your business but, the pretty much tell you what to do and if you fail then, it still becomes your fault.

    Conseils à la direction

    The leadership, culture and direction is all wrong. It has been for 5 years

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    13 juil. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thanks so much for your review. It is important that we know both positive and negative feedback in order for us to continue to improve. We are disappointed that you had a negative experience with... Voir plus


  4. « Great company for development and moving into leadership quickly »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Innovative compared to companies in a similar industry. We are always trying to stay ahead of the game, so you have to be willing to accept change and move at a fast-pace.
    The company, especially the president, is dedicated to the success of everybody in the company. If the teams aren't successful, the Company won't be. There is a huge focus on learning and development which I love.
    Great environment, overall. You generally work with great people. The bad apples don't make it very long, so the best of the best create an amazing team together.

    Inconvénients

    No cons for me but there may be cons for someone who doesn't want to put in the work to be successful!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing, looking for and hiring top talent, developing your teams, and making sure they are successful!

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    13 juil. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    It sounds like you are enjoying your time with us! Thanks so much for leaving a review. We wish you continued success in your career with the Company!


  5. « General Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Awesome culture and atmosphere amazing team

    Inconvénients

    Non that I can think

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the awesome work

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    13 juil. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you’re enjoying your time with us!


  6. « manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme

    Avantages

    Pay was good and job was challenging.

    Inconvénients

    Hours were long and schedules varied.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    11 juil. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for leaving a Company review on GlassDoor.


  7. Utile (1)

    « GM »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps

    Avantages

    everything is the best here

    Inconvénients

    none I can think of off the top of my head

    Conseils à la direction

    keep it up

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    8 mai 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    It sounds like you are enjoying your time with us! Thanks so much for leaving a review. We wish you continued success in your career with the Company!

  8. Utile (1)

    « GM »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Garden City, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Garden City, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great company, Great values, Managers want to see you succeed. Rewards great performers.

    Inconvénients

    If you are not goal driven this job is not for you.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    2 mai 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you’re enjoying your time with us!


  9. « Great place to grow! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - District Director of Operations - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - District Director of Operations - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Great company culture. A great place for go-getters and driven leaders. Excellent compensation and benefits packages along with performance based advancement opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    Not a great place for someone who is not performance driven.

    Conseils à la direction

    Our focus of being "talent obsessed" and performance driven is an amazing combination. Looking forward to what the future holds at TMX Finance!


  10. Utile (2)

    « Great opportunity for growth »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - General Manager - Virginia Beach, VA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - General Manager - Virginia Beach, VA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TMX Finance Family of Companies en Contrat Permanent (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    My time spent at TMX finance was a very rewarding experience. TMX gave me the opportunity to explore several different aspects of the financial industry. My colleagues and I became family and I do truly miss them. If you are looking for a change in an industry that will stand the test of time, TMX can assist you in your road to success.

    Inconvénients

    TMX has worked hard in making their employees feel appreciated and has implemented many programs to mentor and develop you along the way. As a corporate employee, I felt every bit of this change and embraced it. I think the company can work a little harder in making sure employees can feel these changes at the field level.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get rid of the required “48” hour work week for GM’s and you will see a turn around in your turn over in the field and employee morale. Your employees love what they do, but it is hard to do a great job when you are exhausted. This requirement is the only reason why I felt I had to leave, I was burnt out of a job I truly loved ☹

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    27 avr. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company! It is important that we know both positive and negative feedback in... Voir plus


Affichage 610 de 611 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres