Avis sur TMX Finance Family of Companies | Glassdoor.fr

Glassdoor utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site. En continuant, vous acceptez d'utiliser nos cookies. OK | En savoir plus

Avis sur TMX Finance Family of Companies

Dernière mise à jour : 18 février 2018
592 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

2,5
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
(aucune image)
Tracy Young
346 Évaluations

592 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. Utile (1)

    « Great place to grow your career and learn how to run a business! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Atlanta, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Atlanta, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    TMX Finance is focused on growth of it's business and it's employees . Great training is provided and promotions are available. My favorite part of this job is helping the customers and my co-workers. We have a strong company culture.

    Inconvénients

    TMX Finance could use some new programs to better serve our customers.

    Conseils à la direction

    More automation and less manual process.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    14 févr. 2018 – Operations

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company and that you enjoy helping our customers get the financial assistance... Voir plus


  2. « Amazing company to work for! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Operations Manager - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Senior Operations Manager - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Great employees, great pay, fun environment, so much opportunity

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of!

    Conseils à la direction

    Love the culture and focus on the team members at all level.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    16 févr. 2018 – Operations

    It sounds like you are enjoying your time with us! Thanks so much for leaving a review. We wish you continued success in your career with the Company!


  3. « Great Place to Work »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Management - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Senior Management - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Innovative & collaborative atmosphere! The implementation of the Mentor Program has been hugely successful in allowing for personal growth & development!! I feel like I work in an environment where I am supported and encouraged to push my own limits. I have recommended several people to apply here and a few have gotten hired and love what they do.

    Inconvénients

    I would always take more time off, but really I don't have any major cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    I think we have made great strides in the last year or two, I would just ask that we stay on our current path. The focus has been more on the individual lately and I think everyone is reaping the benefits of empowered employees!

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    9 févr. 2018 – Operations

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company. It is important that we know what we’re doing right in order for us to... Voir plus


  4. Ceci vous a été utile ? La communauté a besoin des contributions de chacun – Ajouter un Avis anonyme


  5. Utile (1)

    « Can't Say Enough About This Company!! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    I've been developed since day one. It's nice to know that someone else care about my career. Really good learning path, hands on, lots of training. They expect excellence, so if you're not ready to be an overachiever or a top performer, this is not a career for you. Pay is GREAT, very competitive. If you put in the work, you can pay yourself. A lot of the positions are base plus bonus for that reason. I feel like I can leave here and be amazing anywhere else, but I stay for various reasons. Great culture, good work/life balance. Managers are very understanding when it comes to a sick kid or running late, etc. I've worked for Corporate offices before but this environment is very dedicated to making sure the field employees (in the stores) are getting the tools they need whether that be career development or assistance for FMLA. Easily the best career I've had.
    Company promotes a lot from within--create a lot of opportunity for an entry-level employee who wants a career.

    Inconvénients

    I have no cons with this employer

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    2 févr. 2018 – Operations

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company. It is important that we know what we’re doing right in order for us to... Voir plus


  6. « Store Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Store Manager
    Employé actuel - Store Manager
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    In my opinion very flexible hours, great benefits, the pay is great if you apply yourself and put quality into your work. Follow the process and the guidelines set down for you.

    Inconvénients

    High turn over and numbers are key. If your numbers look bad so do you.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    2 févr. 2018 – Operations

    It sounds like you are enjoying your time with us! Thanks so much for leaving a review. We wish you continued success in your career with the Company!


  7. « General Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - General Manager
    Employé actuel - General Manager
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Managers that want to see you turn a job into a career, one of the few places you can develop a high paying career without a college education, opportunities to volunteer in the community if you take the initiative, great compensation, decent healthcare benefits -employer pays for part, great 401k program if you learn how to use it, great store to store relationships...very supportive environment.

    Inconvénients

    When things are good, they are great. Corporate still has not fully grasped that it is possible to have a few bad months in the field without it fully being the store management’s fault. There should be a “coaching period” where an outside employee comes to see if it’s the fault of management, or just an upset of sorts. (Maybe the GMITs that have completed their training but are not stationed in a store yet)

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue your efforts to promote from within vs hiring outside. No one knows how to run stores better than an employee that has spent their career in them. Closing at 6 p.m instead of 7 would greatly improve worklife balance for those with families.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    23 janv. 2018 – Operations

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We take all reviews into consideration and will be sure to review this information with our management team. We know there is always room for improvement and... Voir plus


  8. « Management »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The pay is somewhat decent. But not enough to deal with all the politics.

    Inconvénients

    Everything. I'm only leaving a review because I'm being force too. These positive reviews are so false. Sounds like Senior Management is at it again. Anyone interested in applying BEWARE!!

    Conseils à la direction

    You need to stop with the lies. Senor management needs to be out in the field. Need to listen to the people that are the backbone of the company. Calls have been made to the hotline to express concerned and that has only made things worst.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    22 févr. 2018 – Operations

    We value your honest feedback. We are always striving to improve and will take your feedback into consideration. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.


  9. « TitleMax »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TMX Finance Family of Companies à plein temps

    Avantages

    It can be really rewarding to know that you’re helping people when they are here in many different ways. The job itself is not bad most of the time.

    Inconvénients

    It can be overwhelming and stressful beyond words at times. There have been many days I doubt myself and just want to give up. Learning how to deal with all types of people is the most important thing to do here!

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    11 janv. 2018 – Operations Supervisor

    It sounds like you are enjoying your time with us! We are all about building relationships with our customers and our team members, and developing a family-like atmosphere. Thanks so much for leaving... Voir plus


  10. « Lack of values and morals »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Corporate - Dallas, TX (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Corporate - Dallas, TX (États-Unis)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Désapprouve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TMX Finance Family of Companies en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    Titlemax’s compensation is very generous. Flexibility in work schedule at the corporate level. Promotions rate is high. Please note that Tracy Young is not the decision maker at TMX.

    Inconvénients

    New Hire training is very poor. Company policies and procedures are not available for employees to reference. Technology is out dated. Leadership is more of a dictorship. Employees are not valued. Lack of communication due to control issues. No collaboration between teams. No work life balance. No employee accountability.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire a company to elevate your business and it’s operations. Seek mentor ship from other CEOs. Ones that don’t threaten their employees with the parana theory.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    22 févr. 2018 – Operations

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us; they will be shared with our management team. We are always looking for ways to improve!


  11. « Management »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Désapprouve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TMX Finance Family of Companies en Contrat Permanent (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Terrible leadership across the board.

    Inconvénients

    You maintain your base rate of pay until you become a General Manager. If your never promoted, then your money remains the same.

    Conseils à la direction

    Be integral and keep your promises to your employees.

    Réponse de TMX Finance Family of Companies

    6 févr. 2018 – Operations

    We are dedicated to providing our team members with opportunities to advance within the Company, and even have an entire Workforce & Succession Planning Team dedicated to making these promotions and... Voir plus


Affichage 592 de 592 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres