Avis sur Taylor Morrison | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Taylor Morrison

Dernière mise à jour : 18 mars 2019
343 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer


4,7
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent le PDG
Taylor Morrison President and CEO Sheryl Palmer
Sheryl Palmer
296 Évaluations

Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « Awesome Training! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Vice President - Orlando, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Vice President - Orlando, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    We were able to meet with managers from other divisions to compare operations.

    Inconvénients

    Please allow a little more private time at the conference to allow us to catch on emails, etc.

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for investing in to the future of this company.


  2. « A COMPANY THAT LOVES THEIR CUSTOMER! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Plus de 10 ans)

    Avantages

    Loving the Customer! Both internal and external - its our new mantra and it's got the whole company a buzz thinking up ways we can love each other and our customers more! It starts from the top and the executive team here practices what they preach! I am proud to work for a company that treats their employees as special as their customers.

    Inconvénients

    None come to mind at this time

  3. « Job Satisfaction At It's Best »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Controller
    Employé actuel - Controller
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Taylor Morrison provides a work environment that promotes the best of you - they provide the tools, people and attitude company wide to positively motivate you to be the best you can be, which in turn creates a sense of true contribution and satisfaction in your role. It's been a long time since I've seen a company so in tune with it's values - that walks the talk. Great Benefits. Great growth opportunities. Generally, a fantastic group of people - with a leader a the top you want to emulate.

    Inconvénients

    When you like what you do, you find yourself at work more hours than expected. :)

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    15 mars 2019 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love our team members love to support you so you can be the best you all the time.


  4. « The Bomb.com »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Vice President Construction - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Vice President Construction - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    This place is incredible! Everyone in the room is heard and their options valued! Such a breath of fresh air to know you're part of a growing, diverse and dynamic team :)

    Inconvénients

    Only con would be the ups and downs of the building industry.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep listening

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    15 mars 2019 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    We love to hear from our team members and love being called incredible. Thank you so much and keep up the suggestions.


  5. « Proud To Part Of The Taylor Morrison Family »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Vice President of Construction
    Employé actuel - Vice President of Construction
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Caring for their people and it starts at the top.

    Inconvénients

    Celebrate our wins more with all employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue supporting your people and helping them grow their career.

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    15 mars 2019 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Loving our team members is in our DNA. We are here to support all with career goals. Please make sure to visit our Career Pathing Tool Kit.


  6. « Love the Customer/Love this Company! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Manager - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Manager - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Plus de 10 ans)

    Avantages

    The company's message of Love the Customer was received with so much enthusiasm by the entire team last week! I am honored to be part of this amazing company and upper management couldn't be any more genuine, sincere and respectful to team members. 2019 will be our best year yet!

    Inconvénients

    There are really none worth mentioning!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the momentum going!

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    15 mars 2019 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Looking forward to a strong 2019 with love for our customers and team members.


  7. « Simply the BEST place to work! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Post Closing Manager- Taylor Morrison Home Funding - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Post Closing Manager- Taylor Morrison Home Funding - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Plus de 10 ans)

    Avantages

    Excellent benefits, flexible time schedules, opportunities for career education and advancement. Our company culture is all about being the best we can be and providing the very best home buying experience possible to our customers, and giving back to our community.

    Inconvénients

    No cons. Hands down the best company to work for.

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    15 mars 2019 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for all your years of love you have given to us.

  8. « Love the Customer »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Very proud to be associated with a company who truly keeps the customer in the forefront…and the employees right there with them. I recently attended a company function where the focus was all about how to love the customer. We all come with varied personalities and backgrounds, just as our customers, but no matter who or where you may be from…everyone loves being treated with kindness and a smile. The meeting was a reminder of the above and how all of us have the ability to impact someone’s day. We are in a position to serve with the ability to leave a lasting impression…all of which is free, no added cost to you or the customer. I appreciate the sincerity, determination, and investment of this company in striving to be exceptional - not settling for mediocrity.

    Inconvénients

    Hard pressed to think of something...None

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    15 mars 2019 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Thank you for taking time to write this review. We absolutely want to always show the love to our customers and team members.


  9. « VP Construction »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Vice President - Irvine, CA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Vice President - Irvine, CA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Awesome Leadership best in the Industry

    Inconvénients

    Great people everything about Taylor Morrison is great

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing because it works

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    15 mars 2019 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Thanks for being a part of the family.


  10. « Great Company to work for »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - QA Test Lead - Remote, OR (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - QA Test Lead - Remote, OR (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The IT team is very helpful and always has a positive attitude. If you need help you can reach out to anyone at any level in the organization and they will happily assist.

    Inconvénients

    I have no concerns about the company at this time