Avis sur Taylor Morrison | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Taylor Morrison

Dernière mise à jour : 7 juin 2018
264 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

4,6
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent du PDG
Taylor Morrison President and CEO Sheryl Palmer
Sheryl Palmer
231 Évaluations

264 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « Great Company »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Receptionist - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Receptionist - Maitland, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Taylor Morrison (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The employees are the best group of people I’ve ever worked with and management is awesome!

    Inconvénients

    The location was too much of a commute from where I lived.


  2. « Land Development Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme

    J'ai travaillé chez Taylor Morrison en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    Flexibility, Pay, Scope of Projects,

    Inconvénients

    Micro- Managed, Demanding, Long Hours.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get a Life

  3. « Recognition »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Community Sales Manager - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Community Sales Manager - Denver, CO (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    National Recognition is very much appreciated and provides encouragement to strive towards new goals!!!

    Inconvénients

    Wish there were more time to work with colleagues from other states and markets.

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    18 mai 2018 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We would love to hear from our team members on what you think would be a great way to increase collaboration among different states and markets... Voir plus


  4. « Production Coordinator »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Production Coordinator
    Employé actuel - Production Coordinator
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    They constantly show their appreciation to their employees all throughout the year with benefit enhancements, special events, and rewards for performance above and beyond

    Inconvénients

    We re a new division and still finding our new normal in each department. There needs to be improvement in sharing information between departments when changes take place inside the division

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue doing what you're doing. We'll get there. All of our management team is very support and open to new information.


  5. « Great company to work for! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Superintendent - Sarasota, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Senior Superintendent - Sarasota, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Great Family atmosphere. They treat you like a person, not a number. Always trying to promote from within. Probably the best company i've work for in regards to doing this. Great pay, benefits and co-workers.

    Inconvénients

    None really. Only area of improvement would be the year end is same time as Main Holidays which put constraints on your Holiday season.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing. Love working here. I've had several other offers over the past couple years, some for more pay and higher position, but have chosen to stay for multiple reasons, including the "pros" listed above.

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    18 mai 2018 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    We couldn’t agree more that we are one big family and truly care about all of our team members. We understand year end can be challenging at times and hope with new processes we are implementing we... Voir plus


  6. « Absolutely the most incredible company! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - National Construction Trainer - Sarasota, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - National Construction Trainer - Sarasota, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Taylor Morrison is a fantastic company that supports its employees 100%. They prefer to promote within and recognize talent when it presents itself. Taylor Morrison is true to its word and makes for a great work environment. We are not just employees. We are a team, friends, and a family.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep supporting your team leaders. They are being looked to for support from their underlings. Consistency is a good thing.

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    18 mai 2018 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    We love to promote from within. Our first go to is our current team members. We’ve recently created a career path tool kit to provide guidance for all and TRP is well underway. Keep up the great... Voir plus


  7. « Community Sales Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Community Sales Manager - Naples, FL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Community Sales Manager - Naples, FL (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Strong management teams that provides you the tools to make decisions on your own, yet gives support when needed

    Inconvénients

    I am very happy here and don't have dislikes

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to let us make suggestions , make decisions and be supportive when necessary. I love their management style.

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    18 mai 2018 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Naples is a beautiful place. We strongly encourage suggestions from the field. Who better to share ideas than those who are on the front line day in and day out. Thank you for the review.

  8. Utile (3)

    « Never happier or more fulfilled. »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Pendant plus de 5 ans)

    Avantages

    Opportunity abounds. Leadership team is genuine, authentic and very customer centric. The company is very flat with great visibility and opportunity. You have the ability to “Be the CEO of your own career.” If you want to be pushed beyond what you thought you were capable of... just raise your hand and you will receive.

    Inconvénients

    There wasn’t a clear career progression in my niche area of expertise. Just a few of us in a very specialized roles across the country.

    I didn’t want to be stuck with a my current title forever, but there was no role above my current one and I wanted my title to reflect my level of contribution and experience. Manager>Senior>Director>VP.

    Thankfully the People Services :) aka: HR folks have worked very hard to help create succession plans, TM Learning internal development, and a very engaging Talent Review Process. Now I have the ability to pave the way to the next level in my career progression.

    Conseils à la direction

    Don’t be afraid to manage out complacency. Sometimes we’re a bit slow to make the hard decision.

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    19 avr. 2018 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Thank You so much!! This is music to our ears. We value our team members and want to provide the opportunity and tools needed so anyone can be the CEO of their own career.


  9. « Senior Superintendent »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Senior Superintendent - Atlanta, GA (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Senior Superintendent - Atlanta, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Taylor Morrison à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Strong ethics , good working environment , growing company that promotes from within , no micro managing allows you run your business .

    Inconvénients

    Taylor Morrison is experiencing growing pains due to their rapid growth in the Atlanta market .

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to keep employees informed with a open door policy for the pros and cons.

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    18 mai 2018 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Atlanta is a very fast growing market and we truly appreciate your commitment and loyalty during our build phase. Thank you for all you do.


  10. « Financial Analyst »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - Atlanta, GA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - Atlanta, GA (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Taylor Morrison (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great company, great , wonderful people

    Inconvénients

    Company not open for flexible schedule

    Réponse de Taylor Morrison

    18 mai 2018 – Talent Acquistion Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review as a former team member. We care about all our team members: present, past and future. As we continue to grow and evolve we constantly evaluate the... Voir plus


Affichage 264 de 265 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres