Avis d'entreprise sur "work life balance" chez The Co-operators | Glassdoor.fr

Avis d'employés de chez The Co-operators sur "work life balance"

Mis à jour le 8 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
89%
Recommandent à un ami
92%
Approuvent le PDG
The Co-operators CEO Robert Wesseling
Robert Wesseling
52 évaluations

Avis sur « work life balance »

Revenir à tous les avis
  1. « Great culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Insurance Advisor 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Co-operators à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great team members, great management, work/life balance

    Inconvénients

    Pay not as competitive as other companies but the pros definitely make the workplace better than competitors

    The Co-operators2019-08-08
  2. « Salary »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Financial Advisor 

    Je travaille chez The Co-operators à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Salary, Health and Dental benefits, mon-fri 9-5.

    Inconvénients

    Low Commissions. Work life balance....

    The Co-operators2019-05-29
  3. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Developer à Guelph, ON
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Co-operators à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    * Great work environment. * Work-life balance. * Supportive team-members and management * Great compensation, bonus and benefits.

    Inconvénients

    * Some slightly old technologies are used.

    The Co-operators2019-05-08
  4. « Sr. Business Systems Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Intérimaire actuel - Intérimaire anonyme 

    Je travaille chez The Co-operators à

    Avantages

    Good working Environment, good work life balance

    Inconvénients

    It is a good company to work

    The Co-operators2019-05-01
  5. Utile (3)

    « Analyst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Co-operators à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits and work life balance, a company with a fantastic moral compass.

    Inconvénients

    Salary is usually on the low end of what you would expect. The type of people that work here are completely stagnant for the most part. It is not a place for innovation. The 'innovators' at this company really lack true understanding of what they are trying to accomplish. If you want a company that can advance your skill sets this is not the company to work for. Most of the people that work here are "lifers"... because its a really comfortable place to work, very rarely do they trim the fat and fire people that are out of touch. Lots of old people that can't even use excel working in technical positions. This company is fantastic at patting itself on the back.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Most of middle management working in the technical side of the business is not qualified to hold the positions they do, this needs to change. Invest in actually qualified and competent leaders with a proven track record outside of the company. There are so many managers leading technical positions that are not even remotely qualified, to the point they don't even know how to properly hire qualified people. Much of... middle management are just people that speak the buzz words.

    Dérouler
    The Co-operators2019-02-10
  6. « Personal lines claims representative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Co-operators à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great work Environment Flexible hours /work life balance Work from home option available Good benefits overall

    Inconvénients

    Heavy work loads but seasonal

    The Co-operators2018-12-14
  7. « Recruiting More Great People »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Recruiter à Guelph, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Co-operators à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    It’s not just what we say, the proof is in the pudding…. Our culture is caring, innovative and collaborative and we value work life balance – not just a cliché – we practice what we preach!

    Inconvénients

    No company is perfect but I can honestly say, everyone has a choice and if there is something that doesn’t work – FIX IT!

    Conseils à la direction

    KEEP UP THE AMAZING WORK!

    The Co-operators2018-12-06
  8. « Worked as a co-op student »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien stagiaire - Test Automation Engineer à Guelph, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Co-operators à moins d'un an

    Avantages

    work / life balance benefits / pay people

    Inconvénients

    guelph location is not the perfect

    The Co-operators2018-09-10
  9. Utile (1)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Analyst à Guelph, ON
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Co-operators à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great work/ life balance A company that truly cares about their employees and clients

    Inconvénients

    Nothing I can think of

    The Co-operators2018-08-21
  10. Utile (1)

    « Claims Representative II - Accident Benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Claims Representative II - Accident Benefit à Toronto, ON
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Co-operators à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing Work Life Balance, positive Company Culture, Supportive Benefits Package and Pension Plan, competitive compensation, Work from home flexibility. Definitely an Insurance Company that cares for it's clients and has them at the heart of their decision making.

    Inconvénients

    Smaller Offices can make you feel more detached from networking, future job progression may be difficult. Overall, very little negatives to say about the company.

    The Co-operators2018-08-07
27 avis trouvés