Avis de Warehouse Supervisor chez The Coca-Cola Company | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Warehouse Supervisor chez The Coca-Cola Company

Mis à jour le sept. 2, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

33 avis trouvés

2.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
23%
Recommandent à un ami
49%
Approuvent le PDG
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
4 évaluations
  1. « Good company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Supervisor 

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein

    Avantages

    Environment, schedule, strategy, business structure

    Inconvénients

    Busy work, lack of upward mobility

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-09-03
  2. « RR »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor 

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great atmosphere, sincere management team.

    Inconvénients

    Currently alot of work and time needed to better the warehouse and turn the DC around

    Conseils à la direction

    Train for growth

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-06-04
  3. « Bogus Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Supervisor à Calgary, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay and shift timings are ok.

    Inconvénients

    Management is very rude and always trying to hide the shortcoming from the employees.They just want to either discipline or fire people.Thats how the mentality of the management are.Very poor ill minded people who doesnt want to change.

    Conseils à la direction

    Get rid of those higher management who actually doesnt have any idea what they are doing

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-03-17
  4. « Racist company and union »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Supervisor à Edmonton, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    There is no Pros.If you want to get exploit then join otherwise dont even think about to go this facility .

    Inconvénients

    no advantage to work in there.If u want to get exploit then join.no one last more than one year and lot of white racist ppl who dont accept black ppl in the facility.

    Conseils à la direction

    management has nothing to say infront of union.They litterly threat to management to lock the facility and managment is stand still..

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-08-27
  5. « Good Employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Intérimaire actuel - Warehouse Supervisor à Downey, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good hours, easy work, free product from time to time

    Inconvénients

    Divided management, lack of enforcement of policies, slow system

    Conseils à la direction

    Get on the same page

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-11-08
  6. « Not as good as they claim »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Supervisor à Memphis, TN
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Free Powerade and water for all employees

    Inconvénients

    No body wants to come to work, but if they do, they don't want to work; hourly employees only want to work a schedule they want to work and sneak out of the facility without management approval; the HERE TEAM is an unspoken union they defends the employee, not management decision; management is always wrong; rule breakers are hardly ever handled correctly

    Conseils à la direction

    Follow up without emphasizing repercussions; this is the main con for upper management; in this age of entitlement, upper/senior management are earning far more that front line supervisors but not working for it

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-10-08
  7. Utile (1)

    « It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Warehouse Supervisor à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à

    Avantages

    It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company

    Inconvénients

    Very much overtime of experience from this company.a nd its look you seek

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-08
  8. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor à Westborough, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great place to work great benifits and pay

    Inconvénients

    Long hours at times not a deal breaker

    Conseils à la direction

    Take care of your lower employees they do all the hard work with out them the company fails

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-07-13
  9. Utile (1)

    « Warehouse Supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    - Culture - Co Workers - Employees (at lease at my facility) - Accountability - Large Brand - Experience - Product Tastings - Each day is a new set of opportunities

    Inconvénients

    - Problem, reaction, solution mentality - Lack of understanding between sales and operations - Goals for productivity do not match reality - Treated like numbers on a report by Senior Management - Buyout by franchise creating unstable environment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Leaning on smaller facilities to bail out the larger ones is not working. Allow each facility to reach bonus goals on their own production and not the production of the entire MU.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-07-03
  10. « Warehouse supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Warehouse Supervisor à Edmonton, AB
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Large well established company with constant changes to try and control their share of the market. Good image to the public.

    Inconvénients

    Their choices of upper management, not necessarily the best for the culture change that has been worked on over the past few years, and continues to be what is required to be successful.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to work towards the goal of increased productivity, keeping in mind that the employees need to be worked with, and be a dictatorship.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-05-08
33 avis trouvés