Avis de Warehouse Supervisor chez The Coca-Cola Company | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Warehouse Supervisor chez The Coca-Cola Company

Mis à jour le 2 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
22%
Recommandent à un ami
49%
Approuvent le PDG
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
4 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « warehouse supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Warehouse Supervisor 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à

    Avantages

    Plenty of fringe benefits, lots of overtime if you are hourly, great people

    Inconvénients

    overworked, poor people management, work no life balance. Expectation is unrealistic. Management can careless about front line. Hi turn over as a result. Micromanaged to the second with bigbrother CCtv

    Conseils à la direction

    Please and thank you, good job, do you need anything, hello, have a good day, good by,,,, are words you can add to your current vocabulary. Lack of common courtesy speaks volumes here.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-05-31
  2. « Honestly... »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor à Atlanta, GA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Humongous corporation with unlimited room for growth.

    Inconvénients

    Humongous corporation with blinders on to potential vs. networking.

    Conseils à la direction

    Manage people to the long-term goals, not the jobs to the short term goals.

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-03-01
  3. « Challenging »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor à Edmonton, AB

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A challenging job, that will see results that are satisfying.

    Inconvénients

    Changing the culture of the warehouse is a difficult.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the strong support.

    The Coca-Cola Company2014-10-28
  4. Utile (3)

    « I never had a worst job before or since »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Supervisor à Portage, IN
    Ne recommande pas
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I can not remember none.

    Inconvénients

    The processes were old and ineffective which caused injuries because of employees being tired from lifting thousands of pounds of product each shift. For some reason, a credit check was required for a warehouse worker that NEVER touched money. People who takes the job are trying to get back on their feet or kids just starting out and neither usually have good credit. This in turn meant it would take a couple months... to replace each warehouse worker while the remaining workers have to pickup the slack and increase their chances of injury. ALWAYS under staffed. I was a warehouse supervisor and 70+ hours a week was the norm not the exception. In fact I worked 30 straight hours one time, I called off for my next shift which was 36 hours later and my manager asked why I was calling off; was it because I was sick? I told her it was because I worked 30 hours straight and need to recharge.

    Dérouler
    The Coca-Cola Company2014-08-10
  5. Utile (1)

    « No career opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Supervisor à Decatur, AL
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I did have Weekends off

    Inconvénients

    No career with decatur, Al Coca Cola

    Conseils à la direction

    Take care of employees so they have a future with company

    The Coca-Cola Company2014-08-08
  6. « Educational »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Warehouse Supervisor à Alsip, IL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    working there made me happy to be a part of the team

    Inconvénients

    everyday is different .... no communication from sales to distribution

    Conseils à la direction

    take a look at the little guys and reward them often

    The Coca-Cola Company2014-04-05
  7. « I am new to Coca-Cola Refreshments, this seems to be a great company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor à Okmulgee, OK
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Management assures that everyone has what they need to do their job properly. The benefits are a great incentive for longevity with the company.

    Inconvénients

    too much turnover on the overnight shift

    Conseils à la direction

    There needs to be a greater sense of teamwork between the departments.

    The Coca-Cola Company2014-03-08
  8. « Good company going the way of most companies now; too much work for too few people. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great benfits, solid company, good salary, some opportunities for advancement if you survive the punishing amount of work.

    Inconvénients

    Reorganizing all facilities; reducing the supervisory staff to the point that we are overwhelmed and have lost heart. We never feel good about the job when we go home after yet another 12+ hour day. Hourly employees are being made to pick up the duties that supervisors no longer have the time to do and are becoming resentful and angry about the added responsibilities without sufficient compensation.

    Conseils à la direction

    Upper management are victims of this reorganization as well. The corporation is taking advantage of the poor economy and overworking everyone. They should know that there will be a mass exodus when the economy improves. Quality is suffering due to this current lack of sufficiently trained personnel.

    The Coca-Cola Company2013-08-24
  9. Utile (1)

    « Warehouse Supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor à Los Angeles, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The pay is okay for the position.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, no balance between work life and home life & pressure to change culture without support. Treated like an hourly employee most of the time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop making promises you don't plan on keeping.

    The Coca-Cola Company2013-04-23
  10. « this is company that has no considerstion of what management works »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Warehouse Supervisor à Ebensburg, PA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Coca-Cola Company à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    This is a UNION driven warehouse so the hourly people are taken care of.The benefits were okay.

    Inconvénients

    The DO NOT Care if you work 70 80 even 100 hours in a week just make sure the product is loaded the lie to what to expect for the job hours and there is no training if you want to learn teach yourself by making mistakes and get yeld at.

    Conseils à la direction

    Start with honesty on companies part in interviews. Do not just throw new employees into job and run from them. And manager should get paid more then the employees they are managing.

    The Coca-Cola Company2013-01-01
33 avis trouvés