Avis sur The Mark Travel Corporation | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur The Mark Travel Corporation

Mis à jour le 16 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
76%
Recommandent à un ami
90%
Approuvent le PDG
The Mark Travel Corporation CEO William E. La Macchia (no image)
William E. La Macchia
97 évaluations
  1. « Call center employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - During Travel Specialist à Milwaukee, WI
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Overtime provided, stable full time work

    Inconvénients

    Holidays off aren’t realistic, mandatory overtime is draining, difficult to get time off

    Conseils à la direction

    Don’t forget about your call center employees working consistent Holidays that have been dedicated to your company.

    The Mark Travel Corporation2019-07-16
  2. « Excellent Hiring Process »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Customer Care Specialist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    This team is on top of their game! They know exactly who they want to hire and ensure that the process is painless. From the initial phone call with the recruiter, Lindsay, to new hire paperwork....you are informed and welcomed with open arms.

    Inconvénients

    I can't think of any.

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-09-21
  3. « Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to work for.

    Inconvénients

    Many changes happening that, at the surface, is changing the organizations culture

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-09-03
  4. Utile (1)

    « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Customer Care à Milwaukee, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing leadership, great core values, good teamwork.

    Inconvénients

    Going through a merge, however it has been very positive so far.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep living by the core values and apply them to the merge.

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-08-16
  5. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Truly cares about your growth.

    Inconvénients

    This company offers a lot of mandatory overtime this may be a lot for some people.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to offer overtime.... I love it!

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-07-17
  6. « I love my job. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Bethpage, NY
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Hiring process was quick, yet informative. Benefits are great as well. I am happy to come into work every morning.

    Inconvénients

    No cons to report about this workplace.

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-07-06
  7. Utile (1)

    « Good Entry level position »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

    J'ai travaillé chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein

    Avantages

    They hire within so you are able to move around in the company. Good Training. Work from home available.

    Inconvénients

    Pay is low compared to others. work life balance is not the best. Overtime is a good and bad thing. No commission like other companies.

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-06-11
  8. « Good company to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein

    Avantages

    Friendly people; Engaging work; Comfortable Environment; Excellent Management

    Inconvénients

    Some positions can be very stressful in nature on a daily basis

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-05-23
  9. « Pricing Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Pricing Manager à Orlando, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The management of the company put great emphasis on their core values and the wellness of the staff. Fair salaries, fun place to work!

    Inconvénients

    Being in a satellite office can be challenging at times. Many of the fun events that happen in the corporate office are not as easily duplicated here.

    Conseils à la direction

    My advice would be to engage more openly with the MCO office staff, offer more job advancement opportunities, and embrace the staff that has been so loyal all these years. As time goes on, the MCO office has gotten smaller, but is still mighty!

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-05-01
  10. « AMAZING Hiring Experience! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product Build Inventory à Milwaukee, WI
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez The Mark Travel Corporation à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Even though I have only been working here for a month, Mark Travel is turning out to be the great company I always thought it was! I wanted to specifically highlight my recruitment process! Shout out to Lindsay Britton especially! Everything from start to finish was so easy and I felt like I was already at home talking with her! She explained all my options and where my best fit would be within the company and... not just the opportunity I applied for, which I feel, is key when speaking with a representative of a company.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    No cons at this moment!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    The Mark Travel Corporation2018-04-02
153 avis trouvés