Avis sur TitleMax | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur TitleMax

Dernière mise à jour : 14 octobre 2018
549 avis

Filtrer

Filtrer

Contrat PermanentTemps Partiel

2,8
StarStarStarStarStar
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
Recom­mandent
Approuvent du PDG
(aucune image)
Tracy Young
291 Évaluations

549 Avis des employés

Trier: PopulairesÉvaluationDate

  1. « manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TitleMax en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    great pay , great benefits, great team environment

    Inconvénients

    management can be unfair sometimes

    Conseils à la direction

    fix management

    Réponse de TitleMax

    28 sept. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback and review. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with us; they will be shared with our management team. We are always looking for ways to improve!


  2. « Great »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Employé actuel - Store Manager
    Employé actuel - Store Manager

    Je travaille chez TitleMax à plein temps (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Great pay.easy to learn

    Inconvénients

    I believe the hours are long but other then that great company to work for

    Réponse de TitleMax

    27 sept. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We wish you all the best in your career with us!

  3. « Customer service »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TitleMax à plein temps

    Avantages

    Good benefits while working there

    Inconvénients

    Horrible work hours, but work with I if u need time off

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Réponse de TitleMax

    21 sept. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We wish you all the best in your career with us.


  4. « General Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Aurora, IL (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - General Manager - Aurora, IL (États-Unis)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    Je travaille chez TitleMax (Pendant plus de 3 ans)

    Avantages

    Ok pay with the right Team you will WIN

    Inconvénients

    Google reviews & App down loads is #1 focus next to new loans. Need better training (not just a video or a 2 page statement on how to do things) ON HAND TRAINING. Company should show more compassion for employees. 11 hr days mon-fri. As much money this company makes we should have updated computer systems as well as clean carpets that we dont have to shampoo ourselves. When you are placed in a location dont sugar coat nothing be 100% upfront of what the root of problem is.

    Conseils à la direction

    Hands on training with employeess there is potential to bonus good if given the proper tools snd guidance. More district events out side of work vollyball, potlucks other then just some what christmas parties

    Réponse de TitleMax

    12 sept. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you for your feedback and review. It is important that we know both positive and negative feedback in order for us to continue to improve. In terms of the specific points you’ve raised, we will... Voir plus


  5. « Assistant Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Désapprouve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TitleMax en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    None, it is a horrible place to work.

    Inconvénients

    Working overtime, completing chases, horrible pay

    Réponse de TitleMax

    15 oct. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Our store hours are geared toward helping our customers when they need it the most, since helping people is our business. We encourage all our... Voir plus


  6. « Work Hard, Win Big and Have a Future »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Nashville, TN (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme - Nashville, TN (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TitleMax à plein temps (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Paid for performance, Talent obsessed with best training and mentor program I have seen in my 30+ years of management. The company looks for and expects top performance and gives the how to and why. If you follow the plan, are self driven and passionate...you win here!

    Inconvénients

    Need to have more aggressive wage for SM and below.

    Réponse de TitleMax

    24 août 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we are thrilled to hear about your positive experience at the Company. It is important that we know what we’re doing right in order for us to... Voir plus


  7. « Store Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Employé actuel - Store Manager - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Employé actuel - Store Manager - Houston, TX (États-Unis)
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez TitleMax (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Awesome room for growth and the management definitely set you up for success, if you put in the effort for it!

    Inconvénients

    The only company that I can really think of on the top of my head is having to use your own personal vehicle, to run store errands.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep on focusing on internal growth and focusing on developing your talent in the company, you guys are doing great!

    Réponse de TitleMax

    20 août 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    It sounds like you are enjoying your time with us! Thanks so much for leaving a review. We wish you continued success in your career with the Company!

  8. « General Manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - San Antonio, TX (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme - San Antonio, TX (États-Unis)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Désapprouve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TitleMax en Contrat Permanent (Plus d'un an)

    Avantages

    Sunday off...pay is ok..job is pretty simplistic and monotonous

    Inconvénients

    DDO trying to prove he was smarter than everyone, micro managed, hypocritical management, unprofessional behavior from DDO.

    Conseils à la direction

    Re-train all DDO (especially San Antonio) to value employees (even those with college degrees), and to perform at high leadership levels.

    Réponse de TitleMax

    4 sept. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    We value your honest feedback. We are always striving to improve and will take your feedback into consideration. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.


  9. « Run Away! »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - General Manager - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Ancien employé - General Manager - Savannah, GA (États-Unis)
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TitleMax en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    Pay, but that's not that great anymore

    Inconvénients

    Too many to list! No home time, constantly worried you're getting fired or more likely replaced because they think a new face fixes everything. Extreme micromanaging. Just plain miserable!

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    Réponse de TitleMax

    29 août 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    We value your honest feedback. We are always striving to improve and will take your feedback into consideration. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.


  10. Utile (1)

    « General manager »

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Dirigeants
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Aucune opinion sur PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez TitleMax en Contrat Permanent

    Avantages

    Freedom to grow business and make contacts

    Inconvénients

    Limited ability to make changes to close a sale

    Conseils à la direction

    Busy days are not due to mailers they are due to locations

    Réponse de TitleMax

    18 juil. 2018 – Social Media and PR Strategist

    Thanks so much for your review. It is important that we know both positive and negative feedback in order for us to continue to improve. We appreciate your honest feedback!


Affichage 549 de 549 avis
Réinitialiser les filtres