Avis sur Trident Group | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Trident Group

Mis à jour le Oct 12, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

438 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommandent à un ami
83%
Approuvent le PDG
Trident Group CEO Rajinder Gupta
Rajinder Gupta
318 évaluations
  1. « Work Culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Trident Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    High Salary, High chance to be in top management may just in 2-3 years if you are a fresher

    Inconvénients

    Poor management, lack of managerial knowledge in Top Managers

    Conseils à la direction

    for 1-2 years it is good to work

    Trident Group2019-03-15
  2. Utile (2)

    « An organization which gives chance to young people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Head of Human Resources à Ludhiana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Trident Group à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good salaries, opportunity for trying new things

    Inconvénients

    Nothing as such..every organization has unique environment so does Trudent have. It's easy to point out negatives but hard to work..these guys are trying and it should be the intent which should be looked by people.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing the good work

    Trident Group2019-10-08
  3. « Assistant Resident Engineer Betul »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Trident Group à

    Avantages

    Company profile is very good

    Inconvénients

    Any time of hard worn cum smart works

    Trident Group2019-10-12
  4. « Great Place To Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Designer à Ludhiana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Trident Group à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Friendly family atmosphere, very different of anywhere else I have worked. Lots of opportunities to learn and develop skills and take ownership of projects. High salary is a perk. Great people who are always helpful and love to collaborate The business is nothing like some of the negative reviews say here, I did have some reservations after reading the reviews but I have made up my own mind. I'm glad I did.

    Inconvénients

    Struggling to find anything I dislike here, some other reviews mention the company being reactive rather than proactive. I think a lot of organisations are susceptible to this and the company is aware of the perception, hence are able to work on it

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work team! Paving the way for manufacturing firms in India.

    Trident Group2019-10-11
  5. « nice is the only feeling i have got working there »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Trident Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    friendly is the only feeling i have got working there

    Inconvénients

    you mighty have to reach at correct time

    Trident Group2019-10-10
  6. « Ample Opportunities to Learn and Grow »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager à Ludhiana
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Trident Group à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have been associated with Trident Group for past 1.5 years and have had 3 great opportunities to grow which is a great pace for an MBA. As a woman I feel the organization provides ample support to grow and believes wholeheartedly in Women Empowerment.

    Inconvénients

    6 days of work for Corporate

    Conseils à la direction

    All Good.

    Trident Group2019-10-09
  7. « Growth Hacker »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Trident Group à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great place to work. Huge scope of learning

    Inconvénients

    6 day week. Should arrange commute for employees.

    Trident Group2019-10-12
  8. Utile (1)

    « Good paymaster bad employer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - General Manager à Ludhiana
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Trident Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay packages. If you can keep your head down and work without using your brain you will get good hikes every 3 years. No incremental change in wages in between

    Inconvénients

    Its a typical Lala company with very strict rules. You won't learn much year on year in my opinion

    Trident Group2019-10-07

    Réponse de Trident Group

    October 8, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Hey ! We would like to thank you for providing your feedback. We provide ample opportunities to our members to learn & grow. Frequent increments are given based on the output and performance and we are not restricted in giving the hikes every 3 years. Rules and Discipline is what brought us so far. But we try our best continuously to provide all sorts of flexibility to all our people and evolve ourselves to the pace and mindsets of millennials. We’d like to know more about your experience and grievances. Please email us at feedback@tridentindia.com.

    Réduire
  9. « GPTP »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Vice President Operations à Barnala

    J'ai travaillé chez Trident Group à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Ample growth opportunities

    Inconvénients

    Very Unpredictable and pressure game

    Conseils à la direction

    I don't think, it will be taken

    Trident Group2019-09-13

    Réponse de Trident Group

    September 14, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We’d like to know about your experience and grievances. Please email us at feedback@tridentindia.com.

  10. « shift manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Shift Manager à Dhaula
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Trident Group à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A lot of learning opportunity Assignment of responsibilities up to a certain level

    Inconvénients

    -constant laying off by the management affects honest working employees not good at politics, Senior leadership team good at politics keep their members. -Senior leadership team try to harass new members -Poor work life balance -Fake data accounting in the name of projects by the leadership team to save their jobs. - No proper consideration of your profile before assigning you the role in the department.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please take proper look up at ground zero. Please provide tools for honest reviews by the employees and do take action Please help to improve work life balance of the employees. Please value the degree or time a person has spent in his disciple before handing him over a non related role.

    Trident Group2019-09-06

    Réponse de Trident Group

    September 10, 2019Human Resources Manager

    Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. From the top down, the key to our business is our commitment to not only customer service, but to our members. Because taking care of our members is one of our core values, we’re always looking for ways to ensure our members have equal access to growth and development opportunities. To ensure a work life balance, recently new policies such as Work From Anywhere Policy, Paternity Policy, Wedding Anniversary Leaves have been introduced. At the time of selection of a member, we go through numerous tests such as psychometric testing to consider and ensure the effective fitment. Rest assured our Leadership team is fully committed to uplift our members and work with them hand in hand giving proper guidance and training, while empowering them along the way. You are requested to provide further feedback to feedback@tridentindia.com.

    Réduire
438 avis trouvés