Avis sur Tufts Medical Center | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Tufts Medical Center

Mis à jour le 28 juin 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

232 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
69%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Dr. Michael Apkon
9 évaluations
  1. "Amazing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Student à Tufts University, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Some of the best people to work with Very genuine and will help you succeed

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes having time for yourself is an issue

    Tufts Medical Center2019-06-25
  2. "Good Teaching Hospital"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - CPD Tech 
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Great Team - Able to gain a lot of hands on experience if you're brand new out of school. - They're good about getting you the hours needed to complete your certs and ongoing education in the field.

    Inconvénients

    - Mismanagement - Favoritism among management and coworkers - One person is only allowed vacation time per shift. - Health Plan is no good, you have to have doctors within your Tier Level or pay $$$ for co-pay and prescriptions.

    Tufts Medical Center2019-06-28
  3. "Overall, a good experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Benefits, Supportive staff work-life balance easy to get to via all routes of transport

    Inconvénients

    career growth can be difficult, not enough opportunities for research job development Very confusing to find your way around the hospital, maps aren't great, and info desk doesn't really know what it's doing sometimes either. EXTREMELY slow elevators in main building few food options in the Medical Building if you don't want to go out.

    Conseils à la direction

    design a better map give new workers a tour of the hospital, introducing them to all the units-proger, south, etc., during orientation.

    Tufts Medical Center2019-06-05
  4. "Great place to learn"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Most employees at Tufts are very nice! I had only limited knowledge on the testings I performed in my job, but my coworkers were all very patient in teaching all the materials to me! I have learned a tremendous amount from my experience at Tufts.

    Inconvénients

    Communication between different departments could be improved. Sometimes, it feels like each department function as an individual rather than a hospital as a whole.

    Tufts Medical Center2019-06-06
  5. "Decent place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Research Coordinator à Boston, MA

    J'ai travaillé chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    generous PTO & benefits. Flexible work schedule.

    Inconvénients

    poor management, communication is off

    Tufts Medical Center2019-06-16
  6. "Supportive Team"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Associate General Counsel à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great collaborative environment, and variety of work and internal clients.

    Inconvénients

    Facilities leave much to be desired

    Conseils à la direction

    Invest in the administrative sections of the hospital not just the patient areas.

    Tufts Medical Center2019-06-01
  7. "OK work environment , administration support is sometimes lacking"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Physician Assistant à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great care teams to work with

    Inconvénients

    Upper management is not supportive of the clinical staff

    Conseils à la direction

    Focus more on supporting quality health care

    Tufts Medical Center2019-05-15
  8. "It was good place for research"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Research Assistant 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tufts Medical Center à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    People are really nice and good work culture.

    Inconvénients

    I did not find any cons.

    Tufts Medical Center2019-04-30
  9. "okay place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Clinical Research Coordinator 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    own office/freedom in schedule and people were nice

    Inconvénients

    disorganized and lack of resources and support

    Conseils à la direction

    work on organization asap

    Tufts Medical Center2019-05-30
  10. "Decent place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Admitting Representative à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    I had some really friendly co-workers whom I got along with quite well. They made the work load easy

    Inconvénients

    poor management, management does not listen to employee complaints or they pick and chose who to listen to

    Conseils à la direction

    Degrees can easily be substituted for experience

    Tufts Medical Center2019-05-04
232 avis trouvés