Avis sur Tufts Medical Center | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Tufts Medical Center

Mis à jour le 14 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

236 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
63%
Recommandent à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
Dr. Michael Apkon
12 évaluations
  1. "Full Time RN"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I like the people I work with

    Inconvénients

    Management doesn't care about their staff, especially upper management. Also the nursing supervisors all step on each others toes when admissions come in.

    Tufts Medical Center2018-12-12
  2. "Phlebotomist/Lab Technician"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice people I liked them

    Inconvénients

    Horrible Management I didn't like them

    Conseils à la direction

    Get a clue

    Tufts Medical Center2018-11-17
  3. "Finance"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein

    Avantages

    great people trying to do great work

    Inconvénients

    none that I care to discuss

    Tufts Medical Center2018-10-28
  4. "N/A"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Boston, MA

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    It's a great place to work.

    Inconvénients

    Can not think of any at this time.

    Conseils à la direction

    N/A

    Tufts Medical Center2018-10-10
  5. "The Tufts Way"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    where everybody knows your name... smaller medical center with high skilled staff

    Inconvénients

    older infrastructure, especially IT which needs maintenance

    Conseils à la direction

    upgrade IT systems, consider magnet status and shared governance to increase staff involvement and satisfaction

    Tufts Medical Center2018-10-20
  6. "Dietary Aide"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Lively downtown location, friendly environment, reasonable pay

    Inconvénients

    Could use improvements in management and communication

    Tufts Medical Center2018-10-17
  7. "Reputable institution with high commitment to patient care."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Applications Analyst à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Good sense of employee recognition with opportunities for advancement.

    Inconvénients

    No merit based performance reviews has a negative impact on many employees. Could be more competitive with wages.

    Tufts Medical Center2018-10-15
  8. "Slow-moving bureaucracy with nice people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Clinical Project Manager à Boston, MA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Good work/life balance. Good benefits. Good people.

    Inconvénients

    Upper management doesn't understand needs of departments and moves very slowly to fulfill them. Won't raise salaries to keep the employees that make the place run.

    Tufts Medical Center2018-10-04
  9. Utile (1)

    "Hospital Does not care about Employees"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein

    Avantages

    The patient care team works hard for their patients.

    Inconvénients

    Tufts is the absolute worst with regards to dealing with employee issues. There is no accountability for staff that are insubordinate and non-compliant. Multiple complaints are made about someone and the hospital only cares if a patient complains. I'm sure an employee could assault their co-worker, and they'd still need to get two more warnings before a termination.

    Conseils à la direction

    Think about the environment you're creating by letting employees do whatever they want and wreak havoc in your hospital.

    Tufts Medical Center2018-10-18

    Réponse de Tufts Medical Center

    October 26, 2018Internal Communications Specialist

    We’re sorry your experience with your co-workers was difficult. There are multiple ways to bring concerns forward, to your supervisor, to your manager, to your director and to Human Resources. We wish you well in your new role. However, we must respond to your comment about employee ...

    Dérouler
  10. Utile (1)

    "Good place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Tufts Medical Center à temps plein

    Avantages

    Really supportive PI and staff

    Inconvénients

    No one has any funding

    Tufts Medical Center2018-09-07
236 avis trouvés