Avis sur Twitter | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Twitter

Mis à jour le 16 oct. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
82%
Recommandent à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey
Jack Dorsey
332 évaluations
  1. « Entreprise à enjeux complexes »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     à Paris
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Twitter à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Entreprise très intéressante avec un business model et des enjeux très stimulants

    Inconvénients

    Equipe dirigeante à SF déconnecté de la réalité des marchés internationaux

    Twitter2016-11-17
  2. « The best internship I ever had »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Rémunération et avantages
     
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Twitter à

    Avantages

    Twitter is a very good company to take an internship. I have a lot of responsibilities and I am not considered as just an intern. I feel like part of the team and I am proud to work at Twitter. What's more, Twitter treats very well its interns in term of benefits.

    Inconvénients

    I can't see any inconvenients yet.

    Twitter2015-02-09
  3. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Platform Analyst à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    - Interesting work and amazing culture - Good work life balance - Tasty food and snacks

    Inconvénients

    - No bonus - Difficult to get a pay raise

    Twitter2019-10-16
  4. « Great company and culture »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Software Engineer 

    J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein

    Avantages

    Everything you can look for in a company competitive comp flexibility great perks

    Inconvénients

    None I can think of

    Twitter2019-10-09
  5. « Great culture and leadership »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Machine Learning Engineer à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Twitter à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great leadership and friendly teammates

    Inconvénients

    Lunch menu does not rotate

    Twitter2019-10-05
  6. « Outstanding place to work surrounded by outstanding colleagues »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Strategy Associate à Singapour
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Best place I've ever worked, outstanding talents at all levels, mission driven.

    Inconvénients

    Can be too fast moving for some people

    Twitter2019-09-30
  7. « Very talented and great team »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Marketing Coordinator à Londres, Angleterre
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I loved the atmosphere, the working method and the results of our work. My team was a very professional and talented one. You also get the chance to work on different projects helping other teams on specific things that might require someone like you. You get amazing benefits as well!

    Inconvénients

    Well I got called redundant which made the experience bittersweet but the time spent there was great.

    Conseils à la direction

    Sadly my manager at the time also got redundant and from my point of view she was an excellent professional and a very reliable manager. I just hope they keep people that is valuable.

    Twitter2019-09-25
  8. « Exciting mission, culturally relevant, and important work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Corporate Development à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    - Many tech companies claim to be 'mission driven' but few live up to the claim. Twitter is truly a place where the leadership and employees feel compelled by the mission and strive to make a positive impact in global conversation. - Diverse and creative employee community. - Tons of room for impact. - Fun and high energy work environment

    Inconvénients

    - Constant management / leadership changes, resulting in re-doing roadmaps - Sometimes slow and cumbersome decision making, unclear process for decisions - Product and engineering velocity is slow, due to constant historical changes in management, but getting better

    Twitter2019-09-23
  9. « Great benefits, cush place to work, extremely confused management »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Software Engineer à Boulder, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Twitter à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Really good benefits, working environment, work/life balance.

    Inconvénients

    Management is very confused, Products often never ship. Direction changes quickly.

    Twitter2019-09-22
  10. « Amazing Experience »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Sales Director 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great culture, people and mission.

    Inconvénients

    The company moved too slow- difficult time making decisions and squandered key opportunities to competition.

    Twitter2019-09-18
783 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer