Avis sur Twitter | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Twitter

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

732 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
79%
Recommander à un ami
84%
Approuvent le PDG
Twitter CEO Jack Dorsey
Jack Dorsey
305 évaluations
  1. « Entreprise à enjeux complexes« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Paris
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez Twitter à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Entreprise très intéressante avec un business model et des enjeux très stimulants

    Inconvénients

    Equipe dirigeante à SF déconnecté de la réalité des marchés internationaux

    Twitter2016-11-17
  2. « The best internship I ever had« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Twitter à

    Avantages

    Twitter is a very good company to take an internship. I have a lot of responsibilities and I am not considered as just an intern. I feel like part of the team and I am proud to work at Twitter. What's more, Twitter treats very well its interns in term of benefits.

    Inconvénients

    I can't see any inconvenients yet.

    Twitter2015-02-09
  3. « Excellent Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great company to work for, brilliant culture, friendly, always pushed to achieve more

    Inconvénients

    there can lots of negative media from outside sources on the company - can be hard to stay motivated. Internal comms teams and leadership do a great job of keeping people focused

    Twitter2019-04-18
  4. « Great product backed with a terrific team« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez Twitter à temps plein

      Avantages

      Build solutions from scratch -Hands off management -Amazing team

      Inconvénients

      raffic and limited, high cost parking options, but this comes with all the benefits of working in.

      Twitter2019-04-17
    • « Cool company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Account Manager à New York, NY
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Twitter à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Good work / life balance, travel, cafeteria, interesting & challenging work, generally nice people, unlimited vacation

      Inconvénients

      Nothing seems to happen when sales managers or directors get bad feedback from the team. The managers stay in power and the rest of the team suffers (or leaves the company / team). Managers can make or break your experience at the company

      Conseils à la direction

      Take manager / director feedback from ICs more seriously, take action on the feedback

      Twitter2019-04-16
    • « Controlled Chaos & what a great ride« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Head à San Francisco, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Twitter à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      People, culture, vision, responsibilities, work ethic

      Inconvénients

      Crazy growth and rapid change

      Twitter2019-04-12
    • « Great Culture - Sales« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Senior Client Partner 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      - Great culture overall - Great leadership in the customer organization - Clients beginning to believe in the product/company - Resources/Learnings to take advantage of

      Inconvénients

      - None I can think. Maybe, things can move a little fast if you are new to the company.

      Twitter2019-04-02
    • « Good place to develop your career« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Twitter à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Twitter values an inclusive culture and shows deep respect for employees from all origins. The company also provides many tools to help people develop and treats its employees with respect and integrity.

      Inconvénients

      The company doesn't seem to have much room to grow its business and, consequently, there are fewer opportunities to grow responsibilities and own innovative projects.

      Twitter2019-03-20
    • « Cyber Security Analyst« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Have Worked Here for 15 Years Still Havent Recieved A RAISE à Dublin, Dublin
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Twitter à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

        Avantages

        Very well pay and good location

        Inconvénients

        All desk work no social interactions a very concentrative job

        Conseils à la direction

        Make Cyber Security more physical and trip full instead of all just desk work

        Twitter2019-03-24
      • Utile (1)

        « anonymous9999« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Staff Software Engineer à San Francisco, CA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez Twitter à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

        Avantages

        Good problems to solve and culture is vibrant

        Inconvénients

        Management provides check box style help and not personal help.

        Twitter2019-03-07
      732 avis trouvés