Avis sur Uline | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Uline

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

489 avis trouvés

3.7
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
72%
Recommander à un ami
86%
Approuvent le PDG
Uline CEO Dick Uihlein
Dick Uihlein
296 évaluations
  1. « Stable« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Representative 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Uline à temps plein plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Home office. Great benefits. Easy to do. Great culture. Well paid. Process oriented.

    Inconvénients

    Micromanagement. In sales is difficult to grow. Process oriented. Your own car.

    Conseils à la direction

    Not at all.

    Uline2019-05-20
  2. « Great place to work!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

      J'ai travaillé chez Uline à temps plein

      Avantages

      Amazing benefits, they truly care for their employees!

      Inconvénients

      The downfall is they moved to WI.

      Uline2019-05-02
    • Utile (5)

      « Very Happy To Be Here« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Landscape Specialist à Pleasant Prairie, WI
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Uline à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

      Avantages

      Employees are treated like family, which makes you want to do your very best. Pay is great, bonuses and profit sharing are excellent with many other perks. We are treated to special events, encouraged to pursue continuing education (sometimes offered in-house) and are offered many team building opportunities. We are equipped with all the materials, tools and gear to do our job with speed, passion and operational excellence....

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      Culture is competitive. You are working with top notch employees, be prepared to bring your "A" game every day. Strick uniform code. Must look neat and tidy with tattoos covered and piercings removed. Excellent Attitude a must.

      Conseils à la direction

      As we strive to be the best, we usually look at things with a critical eye. This is necessary for sure. Constructive criticism is very helpful, but also when managers give praise for a job well done it is appreciated greatly!

      Uline2019-04-10
    • « GREAT company to work with !« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Uline à temps plein depuis plus de 6 ans

      Avantages

      ULINE hires only the best of best. Amazing company culture and spirit.

      Inconvénients

      Should have more internal promotions.

      Uline2019-04-19
    • « Rlc« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Uline à temps plein

      Avantages

      Heard a lot good things

      Inconvénients

      No cons for this company

      Uline2019-04-10
    • « Not too bad« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Global Program Manager 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Uline à temps plein

      Avantages

      it is Not very good environment

      Inconvénients

      need to sourcing at night

      Uline2019-04-09
    • Utile (1)

      « Great company and culture« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Tax Specialist à Milwaukee, WI

      J'ai travaillé chez Uline à temps plein plus de 2 ans

      Avantages

      - Great benefits and leadership

      Inconvénients

      - Nothing, great place to work

      Uline2019-04-03
    • Utile (1)

      « Great Place to Work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Hudson, WI
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Uline à temps plein

      Avantages

      - Family Run - Great benefits and pay - Fun environment (work hard, play hard mentality) - Strong leadership

      Inconvénients

      - Dress code is strict - Work from home options

      Uline2019-04-02

      Réponse de Uline

      May 1, 2019

      Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your tenure at Uline.

    • Utile (1)

      « Good benefits, strict environment« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Customer Service Team Lead 

        J'ai travaillé chez Uline à temps plein plus de 6 ans

        Avantages

        Bonuses, benefits, good people to work with

        Inconvénients

        Strict, old fashioned dress code

        Uline2019-04-02
      • Utile (3)

        « Wonderful People to work with, but very strict dress code« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Ancien employé - Warehouse Associate à Braselton, GA
          Recommande

          J'ai travaillé chez Uline à temps plein

          Avantages

          The people that work there are the most friendly people to work with. Everyone from the day i walked into the building was very welcoming and genuine. Pay is pretty good for warehouse work

          Inconvénients

          You have to cover up any tattoos that you have, even though you work in a warehouse. They tell you when you get hired that your hours will be from 1030am-7pm, that is a lie, you absolutley will be there for at least 45 mins later than that everyday! they dont let you leave until the very last order is packaged, which they dont tell you during the hiring process.

          Conseils à la direction

          Might want to mention to people during the hiring process that overtime is mandatory every single day and although you are only scheduled till 7pm you will be here later than that pretty much everyday. I quit my job to take this job at uline because the hours fit my familys schedule only to have to leave because u didnt inform me that i would have to stay everyday late.

          Uline2019-04-14
        489 avis trouvés