Avis sur Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Ultimate Software

Mis à jour le juin 21, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1020 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
92%
Recommander à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
888 évaluations
  1. Utile (67)

    « Hands Down this is THE BEST PLACE TO WORK« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein

    Avantages

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful this company is and how they treat their employees, It is like working alongside family. They truly care about their employees and put us first. Benefits speak for themselves . Health, Dental, Vision are completely covered by the company, great 401k plan, you become a stock holder when you are hired, They have a wellness program that offers fitness classes, mediation, massages...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I have been working for Ultimate for 10 plus years and can't think of anything that would ever make me leave.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing - Listen to your employees and continue to care about them and they will take care of the business.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-30
  2. « best place I have ever worked« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Culture, family feel, flexibility, pay

    Inconvénients

    none that I can think of

    Ultimate Software2019-06-21
  3. « Fantastic company, leadership, benefits and more!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Executive Relationship Manager à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    100 company paid benefits, 45% 401k Company Match, Unlimited PTO, Culture, leadership.

    Inconvénients

    A few may take a little to much unlimited PTO.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing for a very long time.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-19

    Réponse de Ultimate Software

    June 21, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    So happy to hear that you enjoy our benefits and culture! Thank you for your review.

  4. « BEST COMPANY!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rapid Response Professional II à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Pretty much everything is a Pro with ULTI!

    Inconvénients

    Being client facing is a bit stressful at times but that comes with the position, not the company.

    Conseils à la direction

    I mean... more money is always welcome =). But other than that, you're solid lol

    Ultimate Software2019-06-14
  5. « Low Pay« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Systems Consultant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, Flexibility, Company Culture, Management, Nice people

    Inconvénients

    Slow to promote, Lower Pay

    Ultimate Software2019-06-13

    Réponse de Ultimate Software

    June 21, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    Thank you for your feedback in this review, we really appreciate it as it helps us improve in the future.

  6. « The hype is real« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The greatest thing about working here is the people. Ultimate goes through great effort to make sure it’s people are taken care of. This allows the culture of diversity to really flourish.

    Inconvénients

    The performance bar is very high here. If you are not here to do your best you will struggle. This isn’t a con for me, but may be one for others.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-12
  7. Utile (1)

    « Love our Culture« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Compensation Manager à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at Ultimate Software temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    I love working here and have never been at a better company. Our HR leadership team are exceptionally supportive, flexible and I’m rewarded fairly and often. We truly care about our people, it’s not just a company slogan, we are People First! We are given freedom and encouraged to deliver the best experience possible. My colleagues are my friends. Our culture is real, non competitive, family friendly and always top...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I’ve encountered at this time

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay the ambitious growth course and continue making us feel like family!

    Ultimate Software2019-06-06
  8. « Amazing Company!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - PMO Manager à Weston, FL
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ultimate Software à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    People, culture, benefits, and work environment...just to name a few

    Inconvénients

    Openness to work from home status for some departments. I would have stayed at Ultimate when moving out of state, had there been to option to work 100% remote.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  9. « Great Place to Work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Ultimate Software à temps plein

    Avantages

    Office Environment, Co-Workers, Benefits, Advancement, Agile Environment.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of clear HR involvement by Sr Management Employment Decisions, Promotions, Terminations.

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
  10. « An amazing place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Service Specialist à Saint Louis, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at Ultimate Software temps partiel for less than a year

    Avantages

    Bonus, Full Paid Benefits (Full Time Only), Computer, Corporate culture, Learning, Unlimited PTO

    Inconvénients

    Highly Competitive interviewing and recruiting process

    Ultimate Software2019-06-05
1020 avis trouvés