Avis sur Ultimate Software | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Ultimate Software

Mis à jour le 14 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

1058 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
91%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
Ultimate Software CEO Scott Scherr
Scott Scherr
916 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Best job I ever had »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Functional Training & Learning Specialist à Paris
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Too many advantages to list all of them to be honest... The kindness of the people, who are all helpfull, great, the officices (so beautiful with a lot of activities for the free time), the social and health benefits, the salary ...

    Inconvénients

    I don't see any inconvenient.

    Conseils à la direction

    I don't have any tips to submit to the direction.

    Ultimate Software2019-08-26
  2. Utile (72)

    « Hands Down this is THE BEST PLACE TO WORK »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein

    Avantages

    I cannot say enough about how wonderful this company is and how they treat their employees, It is like working alongside family. They truly care about their employees and put us first. Benefits speak for themselves . Health, Dental, Vision are completely covered by the company, great 401k plan, you become a stock holder when you are hired, They have a wellness program that offers fitness classes, mediation,... massages and so much more.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I have been working for Ultimate for 10 plus years and can't think of anything that would ever make me leave.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing - Listen to your employees and continue to care about them and they will take care of the business.

    Ultimate Software2019-01-30
  3. « It's true... this place is great »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Applications Development Manager à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    The people and overall vibe is truly great - and luckily not at all cult like! Folks are down to earth hard working smart peeps. So happy I landed here.

    Inconvénients

    Can be hard to coordinate across departmental silos, and I'd like more metrics to better manage with - but we're on the right path to get there.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-14
  4. « Amazing company to work for »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Data Analyst 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Culture, work environment, great benefits, friendly atmosphere.

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any negative to say, I've had a very positive experience

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    Ultimate Software2019-09-13
  5. « Truly is one of the best places to work for! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Core Specialist I à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Culture, benefits, leadership, and opportunities for personal/professional growth.

    Inconvénients

    Knowing I'll have to retire one day. Ultimate Software is home away from home.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep putting your people first, uplifting the company culture, and continue to always do the right thing. We love and support you and are honored to be part of the Ultimate family.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-13
  6. « Contents Match the Tin »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Product à Weston, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    People first isn't an empty slogan, from our great benefits to the personalities Ultimate really is a wonderful place to work. In fact, many of the best things Ultimate does for its people never see publication because the leadership team is legitimately humble and doesn't seek the attention.

    Inconvénients

    Standard Growth pains: The company has grown quickly and organically so people often do not know what is happening outside their space, and strategic level perspective is difficult

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you so much for what you have built here. Ultimate is a special place and the world would be a better place if more business leaders thought like Viv and Scott.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-13
  7. « I love my job! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Learning Operations Specialist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Amazing co workers, great benefits and wonderful management.

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Ultimate Software2019-09-06

    Réponse de Ultimate Software

    September 13, 2019Talent Operations Specialist

    Thanks so much for your feedback in this review, we really appreciate it!

  8. « Tax support rep »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Tax Support Specialist à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing company. The benefits and perks are the best I’ve ever had.

    Inconvénients

    My commute is rough but the people and the atmosphere make it worth it.

    Ultimate Software2019-09-04
  9. Utile (1)

    « You have found an UltiPeep for Life »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Manager, Program Management à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I started at Ultimate Software in 2013 and have not had a regret since making the move. Ultimate is a place where you can distinguish yourself through hard work and always taking care of the customer. The flexibility is amazing and you get that level of trust day 1. I wish I used our unlimited PTO more, but I truly enjoy coming into work and collaborating with our peeps. The benefits are amazing and they really... care about your family and want to make sure you are happy.

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    We have some busy time of the year which can be stressful, but this is an internal stress. Ultimate works to make our high volume periods (Year End) as easy as possible.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep hiring passionate leaders that want their team to be successful and have a big picture view of where to take the company to the next level.

    Ultimate Software2019-08-22
  10. Utile (1)

    « I pinch myself regularly - dream company to work with »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - User Experience Designer à Atlanta, GA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Ultimate Software à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    No ego environment, US proactively recruits individuals who really abide by and contribute to the uniquely collaborative culture, Phenomenal benefits, Unlimited PTO, Engaging office and virtual employee culture, Engaging employee communities (LGBTQ, Women in Tech, Military, Cancer Survivors, etc)

    Inconvénients

    Having worked previously with organizations where employees were not valued nor appreciated (which is unfortunately quite common), working with Ultimate is surreal. The only con I have, as a virtual employee, there are some offices where the on-site employees have a very insular, cliquey vibe — like high school —but, this is a minor quibble.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep being openly engaging with your employees. This is the first company I’ve ever worked with where I’ve had opportunities to have one-on-one, in-depth conversations with company founders and executives. It’s refreshing and really instills the unique culture of inclusivity and belongingness that Ultimate is known for. Anything I can do to maintain and improve this culture, I’m very happy to do so.

    Ultimate Software2019-08-21
1058 avis trouvés