Avis sur Unify | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Unify

Mis à jour le 3 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

532 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
70%
Recommandent à un ami
85%
Approuvent le PDG
Patrick Adiba
11 évaluations
  1. "Fair steady and changing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Unify à temps plein

      Avantages

      Great environment, fair salary, teleworking when needed, Stong with Atos

      Inconvénients

      some politics are played which makes some times someone wonder how the career advancements are made

      Unify2019-01-07
    • "Nice working environment and colleagues"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Senior Technical Writer à Athènes
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Unify à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Met some great people to work with and learned processes of a big company.

      Inconvénients

      The workload was not equally shared. Mid-level management could be improved.

      Unify2019-07-03
    • "Great company, portfolio and people, just not enough resource"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Account Executive à Birmingham, Angleterre
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Unify à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Fantastic team spirit, very experienced managers and technical community who have been with the company a long time and know their stuff, portfolio which has great potential to win some exciting opportunities. Very strong in public sector community

      Inconvénients

      Not enough resource, many project delayed or not even commenced due to lack of people including SE's, project mgrs, support teams, etc.

      Unify2019-06-25
    • "Environment"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Senior Financial Analyst 
      Ne recommande pas
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez Unify à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      I enjoyed working with my team

      Inconvénients

      Company morale is extremely low. No trust in senior management

      Unify2019-06-08
    • "Good, but could be much better"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Scrum Master à Curitiba
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Unify à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      - People - Technologies - Flexible Time

      Inconvénients

      - Management - Location - HR - Benefits

      Conseils à la direction

      After the acquisition by Atos, there is no support from HR. Look for your people, they are your main asset.

      Unify2019-05-29
    • "So far so good."

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Account Manager à Buenos Aires
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Unify à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Good work & life balance.

      Inconvénients

      No clear business development for the company in the mid term.

      Unify2019-05-02
    • "impressive heritage"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez Unify à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

      Avantages

      The tech build by Unify is at a world class level that pretty much no one can match.

      Inconvénients

      Unfortunately the lack of empathy within the company, especially after the Atos acquisition, has made it nearly impossible to work.

      Conseils à la direction

      Trust your people, make your plans for the long term. Practice empathy vs bullying. Making a profit is a result never the goal. The goal should be about creating a safe environment for your people, profit will come from that.

      Unify2019-04-30

      Réponse de Unify

      May 15, 2019Head of HR UCC & Major Events

      Thank you for expressing your concerns. We take your feedback seriously and would ask you to make contact with us in confidence by email at maite.dubearnes@atos.net to continue the discussion.

    • "Good management !!"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Recruiter à Goregaon

      J'ai travaillé chez Unify à temps plein plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Good company to work with. Pressure free work.

      Inconvénients

      No cons that I can think of as of now

      Conseils à la direction

      You can keep supporting the employees as everyday

      Unify2019-03-05
    • "Great company to work for"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Business Development Executive à Irving, TX
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez Unify à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Company has some amazing products. The executive team and people I work with are very knowledgeable. Work life balance! Use of Circuit so I can be an anywhere worker. We have descent Company Benefits.

      Inconvénients

      I do not have any cons at this time to share.

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep the team focused on company growth.

      Unify2019-02-25
    • "people are nice"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 

        J'ai travaillé chez Unify à temps plein

        Avantages

        good location, easy to commute, people are friendly

        Inconvénients

        low pay, but lots of work.

        Unify2019-03-04
      532 avis trouvés