Avis sur United Airlines | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur United Airlines

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

2510 avis trouvés

3.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
76%
Recommander à un ami
87%
Approuvent le PDG
United Airlines CEO Oscar Munoz
Oscar Munoz
961 évaluations
  1. « Good company structure and conditions« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez United Airlines à temps partiel

    Avantages

    flexible work hours and flight benefits

    Inconvénients

    shift work so hours can be antisocial

    United Airlines2018-01-18
  2. Utile (129)

    « Friendly skies really are friendly« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Flight Attendant à Newark, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez United Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    I started working for UA since February 2017 and I am absolutely loving it. This is my 4th airline to work for as a flight attendant and the people here are the biggest reason I chose UA to work at until I retire! I am overwhelmed by the welcoming atmosphere and all the fun we have on flights and layovers.

    Inconvénients

    Depending on your base you might have to be on straight reserve for a while.

    United Airlines2018-08-21
  3. « Great company to work for!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Philadelphia, PA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez United Airlines à temps plein

    Avantages

    They really care about both the customer and the employee. United does it right.

    Inconvénients

    Salaries are not on par with other major airlines.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay the course with Core4 ideals. Consider giving front line management raises comparable with competing airlines.

    United Airlines2019-05-21
  4. « FTI« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Fleet Technical Instructor à Denver, CO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez United Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 2 ans

    Avantages

    Excellent company, great people, fleet management is awesome!

    Inconvénients

    None, this is a great place to work

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work taking care of your people!

    United Airlines2019-05-22
  5. « BEST team« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Administrative Assistant 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez United Airlines à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    amazing culture and professional growth

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any cons

    Conseils à la direction

    thank you for being engaged and caring

    United Airlines2019-05-20
  6. « Definitely a great choice« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Ramp Agent à Newark, NJ
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez United Airlines à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    They have allowed me to travel during a training period which is generous and unprecedented. It is above and beyond expectations had.

    Inconvénients

    Anxious to get out and produce for the company during training.

    Conseils à la direction

    Not so much management but IT designers who could make navigating Flyingtogether a bit more intuitive. IE corporate flow charts, acronym glossary and division specific resources for the group you are assigned to.

    United Airlines2019-05-18
  7. « Review« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Ramp Agent à San Francisco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez United Airlines à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company, people and customer service

    Inconvénients

    None noted at this time

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    United Airlines2019-05-16
  8. « Multinational Company that gives great careers oportunities. You can be part of the best work team in the world.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Finance Supervisor à Santiago
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez United Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 20 ans

    Avantages

    The company really cares about their employess. Open and honest communication, transparency, great values that protect you first of all as a person.

    Inconvénients

    Salary increases and promotions are not easy and fast as you wish.

    United Airlines2019-05-16
  9. « Awesome Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Lead Ramp Agent à Houston, TX
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez United Airlines à temps plein depuis plus de 4 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits. All employees part time to full time get health and flying benefits. If your an employee you are covered. Delta have to get better. Thank you for everything United.

    Inconvénients

    Standby list be long but that’s how it is running a profitable business

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work. This company has and still is growing in different ways.

    United Airlines2019-05-15
  10. « Machinist-mechanic« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Machinist-mechanic à San Francisco, CA

      J'ai travaillé chez United Airlines à temps plein plus de 20 ans

      Avantages

      interesting and responsible work in airline industry.

      Inconvénients

      taxation without representation, taxing labor is against American Constitution.

      Conseils à la direction

      n/a

      United Airlines2019-05-14
    2510 avis trouvés