Avis sur Venetian Casino Resort Inc | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Venetian Casino Resort Inc

Mis à jour le sept. 10, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

176 avis trouvés

4.3
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
87%
Recommandent à un ami
91%
Approuvent le PDG
Venetian Casino Resort Inc CEO Sheldon Adelson
Sheldon Adelson
86 évaluations
  1. « Very Satisfied »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Casino Security - Assistant Shift Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great company to work for

    Inconvénients

    I do not have any cons

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-09-10
  2. « I love my job at The Venetian, I come to work knowing the company values us as a team and not just staff. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Benefits (Dental/Vision/Health) Cross-Training Management Team Competitive Pay Flexible schedule

    Inconvénients

    Seniority Schedule Flexibility (starting off)

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-09-02
  3. « Amazing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Relationship Marketing Specialist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Medical, dental, vision, plus more. Great upper management and great company visions. The only gaming company to work for in Las Vegas

    Inconvénients

    None. I have worked here a long time and no complaints.

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-08-01
  4. « Great Company, good benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Box Office Associate à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits, they really took care of their employees while I was there.

    Inconvénients

    I didn't really have many cons, I loved my work family so It made it very enjoyable.

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-07-25
  5. Utile (1)

    « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Analyst à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Best pay on the strip, amazing health insurance, and great retire match. This company makes you feel like you are really valued.

    Inconvénients

    Very large company so change moves slowly. A lot of the technology they use is outdated

    Conseils à la direction

    n/a

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-07-12
  6. « Great Benefits but casino job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Casino Credit Coordinator à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Once full time, health insurance is free to employee, spouse and dependents. Work is only 7 hours, paid one hour lunch for entry level employees

    Inconvénients

    Typical casino setting, bad environment for health issues. No opportunity for growth or moving around company. Some preference among employees

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-07-26
  7. « You'll want to succeed in your role »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vip Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great lasting relationships, great benefits, don't feel overwhelmed after a shift

    Inconvénients

    employee parking garage can be a nightmare if you are getting off from the hours of 4pm - 6pm

    Conseils à la direction

    show the team that you are proud of the work they do

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-06-11
  8. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits. Great people. Job advancement.

    Inconvénients

    None that i can say

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-05-28
  9. « Amazing place, Great Benefits, Needs Updating »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - IT Systems Administrator à Las Vegas, NV
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The benefits are awesome, they cover a lot and continue to improve in that aspect. People are friendly and very skilled. It is a great place to learn from talented Individuals.

    Inconvénients

    In a casino environment, I would think that staying with the times in the form of technology and implementing tried and true systems would be the norm around one of the biggest most profitable resorts in Las Vegas. But it's a slave to legacy systems that previous administrations simply bought into without future proofing or consulting actual support specialist for implementation. It hinders the brilliance of the... individuals there and the common speech is that it is what they've always done. But technology evolves and so must IT as a service. We should be driving technology to the limits, not being a slave to legacy systems. Efficient tech drives efficiency revenue in all areas.

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Would suggest to start investing in updated systems and technology that meet the times without the risk of early buyers remorse. Ask your support teams what needs to go and why. Ask what the alternatives are and how much more efficient it could be. Then ask them to implement it and show results.

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-06-12
  10. « Casino Beverage Server »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Food and Beverage Captain Or Supervisor à Macao
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Venetian Casino Resort Inc à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Their benefits is better than other company..

    Inconvénients

    Promotion in my previous department is rare..

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide fair training to all staffs..

    Venetian Casino Resort Inc2019-05-20
176 avis trouvés