Avis sur Victoria's Secret | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Victoria's Secret

Mis à jour le sept. 15, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

6178 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
58%
Recommandent à un ami
65%
Approuvent le PDG
Victoria's Secret CEO Les Wexner (no image)
Les Wexner
1 112 évaluations
  1. « Seasonal »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Victoria's Secret à temps partiel

    Avantages

    The employee gratis is amazing. Management respects requests and the hours were not bad at all.

    Inconvénients

    There is no commision offered for seasonal employees.

    Conseils à la direction

    N/a

    Victoria's Secret2015-07-27
  2. « Great Place to Work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Bra Fit Specialist à Joplin, MO
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Victoria's Secret à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Opportunity for advancement, wonderful coworkers, and discounts.

    Inconvénients

    Lack of proper training and too much external theft.

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-15
  3. « Great Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Stock 
    Recommande

    J'ai travaillé chez Victoria's Secret à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Good pay, great work/life balance, great supervisors

    Inconvénients

    It’s retail. Shoplifters, pushing credit cards and rude people.

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-15
  4. « Generalist Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Victoria's Secret à Moorestown, NJ
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Victoria's Secret à temps partiel depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Monthly gratis, great company values, flexible hours

    Inconvénients

    Management is always changing, hard hours, holiday hours required, long shifts

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-15
  5. « Great company if you love retail »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Store Manager à San Diego, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Victoria's Secret à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The people, culture, associates work extremely hard, brand does a great job listening to feedback.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours on peak weekends, expect to work every holiday especially as a store manager however if you have a great team it doesn’t seem so bad.

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-14
  6. « Rating: 4 »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales and Support Generalist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Victoria's Secret à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    -meeting and building connections with customers. -the pay & bonus. -discounts and benefits.

    Inconvénients

    -co workers and managers steal sales. -sometimes toxic environment due to competition between employees which diminish the purposes of a team.

    Conseils à la direction

    -to train new employees or employees in new positions, better.

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-13
  7. « Failry good for part time contract »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Sales Associate à Pembroke Pines, FL
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Victoria's Secret à temps partiel plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Good seasonal hours for part time student

    Inconvénients

    Poor management. Management tries to talk down to you and force you to come in on off days.

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-12
  8. « Great Company!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Assistant Store Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Victoria's Secret à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    This company has a great system in place for developing their associates and giving them goals to work towards! They offer a monthly bonus system for EVERYONE if they reach their performance goals which is very doable! They offer iPad training on the products offered and any new products coming up so the associate is able to speak to it. They are far better than any other retailer that I have ever worked for

    Inconvénients

    None that I can think of

    Conseils à la direction

    The only thing I can think of is development workshops for the managers and brand leaders to give them the tools to move up but other than that they’re a great company to work for!

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-11
  9. « Good 1st job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales and Support Generalist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Victoria's Secret à temps partiel depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Victoria's Secret provides flexible hours for those who are in school or have a first job. The team environment is great. Some of the most understanding managers. They pay well compared to other retailers.

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes a good worker can go unrecognized. Favoritism plays a roll on who gets promoted. Not much room for growth and sometimes meeting sale goals, is unrealistic. Although pay is decent compared to other retailers, I do feel a little overworked and underpaid.

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide more opportunities for growth. Listen to your employees about ideas and appreciate those who truly care about their jobs.

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-09
  10. « Its ok »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Sales and Support Generalist à New York, NY
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez Victoria's Secret à temps partiel depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    it was a good first job

    Inconvénients

    had to beg for my pay

    Victoria's Secret2019-09-10
6178 avis trouvés