Avis sur Virgin Media | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Virgin Media

Mis à jour le nov. 21, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.2
57%
Recommandent à un ami
64%
Approuvent le PDG
Virgin Media CEO Lutz Schüler (no image)
Lutz Schüler
23 évaluations
  1. « Consultant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    J'ai travaillé chez Virgin Media à

    Avantages

    Great people, with massive energy and passion. They are very supportive, whilst being able to move at a quick pace. There is a large amount of focus on video callings rather than just sending an email.

    Inconvénients

    There are not many con's that I can find from the experience I had at Virgin Media. The traffic getting into and out of the Hook office can be bad a peak times.

    Virgin Media2016-03-23
  2. « High ambition, not always delivered »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Manager 

    J'ai travaillé chez Virgin Media à temps plein plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    High energy, positive, supportive atmosphere. Great people to work with.

    Inconvénients

    High targets not always achievable

    Virgin Media2019-11-19
  3. « Great place to work! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Communications Specialist à Birmingham, Angleterre

    J'ai travaillé chez Virgin Media à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great employee benefits, cool office

    Inconvénients

    Not a lot of opportunity to move up through the business

    Virgin Media2019-11-14
  4. « Long term staff »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Supply Chain Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez Virgin Media à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Opportunity to move up at larger locations

    Inconvénients

    Pay on lower end of scale

    Virgin Media2019-11-12
  5. « Excellent intern and graduate development »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Finance Intern à Hammersmith, Angleterre

    J'ai travaillé chez Virgin Media à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Lots of opportunities available outside of your role, a real focus on development, some great intern managers and a great graduate and intern community

    Inconvénients

    Poor progression after graduate scheme has ended

    Virgin Media2019-11-10
  6. « Good »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Manager 

    J'ai travaillé chez Virgin Media à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Money wasn't bad at all. Good bonuses

    Inconvénients

    Work life balance was sometimes difficult.

    Virgin Media2019-11-21
  7. « Service engineer »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez Virgin Media à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good overtime incentives, full kitted van and no expense spared

    Inconvénients

    Constant pressure to upscale, with next to no time for work orders over worked with no extra on that shift very much so that once the jobs are in your ID then they are your problem.... constant second guessed by interfering managers no trust in staff and very bad work morale

    Conseils à la direction

    Sack off your refer a friend scheme, and even the work load.... listen to your engineers they are boots on the ground and the trained professionals

    Virgin Media2019-11-17
  8. « Good place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Supervisor à Dublin, Dublin
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Virgin Media à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The people are great and the environment is positive. Your opinion is valued.

    Inconvénients

    Frequent restructures, job security sometimes in doubt

    Virgin Media2019-10-24
  9. « Collaborative »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Commercial Analyst 

    Je travaille chez Virgin Media à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great team ethic and development

    Inconvénients

    Communication and direction of wider firm

    Virgin Media2019-10-23
  10. « Virgin media ireland sales agent »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Virgin Media à temps plein

    Avantages

    Nice owners, Good management, Commission based

    Inconvénients

    Low hourly rate, Varying hours

    Virgin Media2019-11-06
750 avis trouvés