Avis sur Vistara | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur Vistara

Mis à jour le 15 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
72%
Recommandent à un ami
  1. « Sr. Executive »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Senior Customer Service Representative à New Delhi

    Je travaille chez Vistara à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Like to interact with different people and travel is passion . Vistara is the leading avaiation brand

    Inconvénients

    I don’t think any cons

    Vistara2019-11-13
  2. « I told you being a flight attendant is my dream job I need the job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Vistara Airline à New Delhi
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez Vistara à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I like to travel actually I like to stay in luxurious hotel all over world

    Inconvénients

    Air cabin crew member provide excellent customer service to passenger while ensuring their comfort and safety throughout the flight

    Conseils à la direction

    No advice because great all opportunity and great airline

    Vistara2019-11-10
  3. « Maintenance in my blood »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez Vistara à

    Avantages

    Because I have passed dgca all modules & I have good understanding of maintenance & function of aircraft

    Inconvénients

    My dream is to be Ame & I can do smart work in any situation & condition

    Conseils à la direction

    Management is already good to manage buy try to give chances to fresher to grow up experience

    Vistara2019-11-08
  4. « I am confident and well suited for the airline. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Cabin Crew 

    Je travaille chez Vistara à temps partiel

    Avantages

    Vistara will definitely give me a platform to showcase my inner talents

    Inconvénients

    Vistara should hire more and more cabin crews.

    Vistara2019-11-03
  5. « Cabin Crew »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Vistara à temps plein

    Avantages

    employee friendly , growth, highest level service and safety

    Inconvénients

    rigid in some areas, favouritism,

    Vistara2019-11-15
  6. « In-flight »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

    Je travaille chez Vistara à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good and friendly environment, job satisfaction,

    Inconvénients

    Nothing specific negative about this company

    Vistara2019-09-21
  7. « Assistant Manager Sales »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Assistant Sales Manager à Mumbai
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    J'ai travaillé chez Vistara à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    A fantastic brand to associate with.

    Inconvénients

    I cant think of any cons, my tenure was decent.

    Vistara2019-09-18
  8. « I loved the job »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Cabin Crew 

    Je travaille chez Vistara à temps plein

    Avantages

    Youll get a Lot of traveling

    Inconvénients

    Pain of Separation from family

    Vistara2019-08-26
  9. Utile (1)

    « Good Potential but often lacking in execution »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez Vistara à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The brand value. Future prospects. Realistically the only functional full service airline in India.

    Inconvénients

    They work for their customers but not for their employees. Benefits and perks are well below industry standard. The true TATA values have not yet been imbibed into the company and its culture.

    Conseils à la direction

    Start working for your employees as well as your customers and build loyalty. It is totally lacking as of now. A lot of high handedness needs to be addressed at multiple levels. Become more approachable and employee friendly.

    Vistara2019-09-05
  10. « Supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez Vistara à temps plein

    Avantages

    Shift timings , On time Salary , Extra allowances for odd shifts

    Inconvénients

    Very slow career growth rate , managers not supporting always.

    Vistara2019-08-18
37 avis trouvés
</>Intégrer