Avis d'entreprise sur "work from home" chez WE Communications | Glassdoor.fr

Avis d'employés de chez WE Communications sur "work from home"

Mis à jour le 14 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

321 avis trouvés

3.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
61%
Recommandent à un ami
80%
Approuvent le PDG
WE Communications CEO Melissa Waggener Zorkin
Melissa Waggener Zorkin
201 évaluations

Avis sur « work from home »

Revenir à tous les avis
  1. Utile (6)

    "Analyst - Insights & Analytics"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Employé anonyme à Portland, OR
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WE Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    I&A team is great and very supportive of each other. Management within the I&A team is good. Great benefits and flexibility to work from home.

    Inconvénients

    Poor communication between I&A and Account Team. Very poor executive management of I&A. Constant change and people quit very often. Almost no diversity whatsoever which is extremely disappointing.

    WE Communications2018-02-21
  2. Utile (18)

    "Nothing was ever good enough"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Account Executive à Portland, OR
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WE Communications à temps plein plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Modern office Work from Home flexibility Young professional dominated Client travel Well known in industry Good on your resume going forward

    Inconvénients

    The culture here is terrible. It is a cycle of burnout and client over servicing. I just kept trying and waiting for it to get better and thinking I’ll finally hit certain goals but the bar kept moving. Their strategy is to get people in there young, abuse them by working them to the core and paying them nothing and just letting them burn out til they leave. They just need the labor. Then the only people who succeed are...

    Dérouler
    WE Communications2018-01-11
  3. "Not recommended"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Client Services à Hong Kong
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WE Communications à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Work from home, welife monthly allowance

    Inconvénients

    Poor management team and hr, political, fake people oriented culture

    WE Communications2017-08-30
  4. "Account Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WE Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    - Medical and Dental - Work from Home opportunities

    Inconvénients

    - long hours - not much support from senior leads

    WE Communications2017-03-15
  5. Utile (9)

    "Laid off in 2013"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Senior Account Executive 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez WE Communications à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Work from home on Fridays; people who work there are pretty smart; bucolic views of large Douglas Fir trees during a brief moment you walk by the Windows; a golden Moroni gazing upon you from the next door Mormon temple

    Inconvénients

    Terrible open office environment; top heavy organization where politics trumps results; obsession with employees sending 'think mails' to show the agency how smart you are instead of doing real work; a management team haunted by the ghosts of The go-go 90s Microsoft; inability to create a functioning new business department or involve people who only work on the Microsoft account.

    Conseils à la direction

    I brought in $60k revenue via a new Microsoft client and got laid off a few months later. That is peanuts to you but no wonder you had to eliminate a floor at 3CP--your priorities are all messed up. Forget the politics and figure out how to run an agency that doesn't entirely revolve around Microsoft.

    WE Communications2016-06-01
  6. Utile (3)

    "Great place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Director à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez WE Communications à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Wonderful place to work, smart and fun colleagues, clients with a high bar that push and challenge you to go above and beyond your previous best, great leaders, flexible work from home policy.

    Inconvénients

    Not for everyone, must be willing to go beyond the billable hour, will stretch you outside of your skillset ( a great thing for a lot of people)

    WE Communications2016-05-09
  7. Utile (2)

    "Senior Account Executive"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WE Communications à temps plein

    Avantages

    Great flexibility with the ability to work from home; diverse client roster with various opportunities to learn new skills through a variety of different projects; be ready to work hard but to celebrate your wins and successes along the way.

    Inconvénients

    Work/life balance fluctuates from team to team; promotions across the organization are inconsistent

    WE Communications2016-03-22
  8. Utile (1)

    "A positive place to work"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Account Executive 
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WE Communications à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    ability to work from home, good benefits

    Inconvénients

    work place balance is difficult

    WE Communications2015-12-28
  9. "Solid communications company with great people"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Senior Account Executive à Portland, OR
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WE Communications à

    Avantages

    WE knows its craft and is a great place to start, grow and thrive in your career. You learn the trade and learn it well, attaining highly marketable and valuable attributes that you will carry forward in your career. Very flexible work schedule and work from home options along with a fantastic benefits package and generous PTO.

    Inconvénients

    It is easy to lose of sight of what work/life balance looks like here - those flexible work schedules enable an "always on" condition that clients and teammates alike come to expect and see as normal.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to invest in your people!

    WE Communications2015-12-08
  10. "Being fiercely independent matters -- and I haven't found better!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Account Director à Seattle, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez WE Communications à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I have worked at several different Market/PR/Comms agencies in my 15 years in the industry, and I have yet to experience or hear of an agency as focused on the growth of its business AND its people than WE. I've been at WE just over five years, and while no place is roses and butterflies all the time, I truly do believe that WE's leadership cares about its people--so I stay. Evidence: great benefits (I mean, who still...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    Some people don't like our Bellevue location (I personally don't mind it at all -- would rather have free parking and less congestion vs downtown Seattle). Not every manager is a great manager -- but the grass is never greener at other places I've learned, that's just how every workplace works.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to invest in your people -- they're your greatest asset and differentiator.

    WE Communications2015-10-16
321 avis trouvés