Avis de Appointment Coordinator chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Appointment Coordinator chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 22 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

6 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
4 évaluations
  1. "Appointment Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    I have been with West Coast Dental in Riverside for approximately 5 months and I can honestly say say this is the absolute best environment I've ever worked in. The staff here are all wonderful and helpful! I came in not knowing much about the dental world and they were all so patient with me and taught me so much. We have a wonderful office manager, Aide, who goes above and beyond to make sure our office is a pleasure...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I really have nothing bad to say

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the awesome work!!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. "Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I’m gaining a lot of experience and knowledge, and I enjoy doing so with the people I work with !

    Inconvénients

    No overtime or extra days to add when needed

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work !

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated

  3. "Employee experience"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Appointment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Really happy with my office Covina. My manager is great she is really tentative not only to me but to my coworkers . I really come to work really excited for a great day. I’ve worked for the company in the past and I have always had a good experience with west coast dental.

    Inconvénients

    Just late hour shifts including Saturday

    Conseils à la direction

    More lunches please to keep your staff happy lol

    West Coast Dental2019-03-08
  4. "Amazing people and place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Santa Clarita, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    I have been working for west coast for 11years now I have met great people and made amazing friends I'm so happy to work here so many years at canyon dental group my manager is nice and supports me and my regional talks to me and helps me when I have questions when he visits

    Inconvénients

    None right now i like it here

    Conseils à la direction

    Better systems to call patients

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Torrance, CA

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Great opportunity for growth within the Company and awesome staff.

    Inconvénients

    Some downsides would be the patient wait time.

    Conseils à la direction

    Awesome work

    West Coast Dental2016-12-21

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  6. "Appointment Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Buena Park, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    I really enjoy working for this company thus far. The company offers you great benefits including discounted dental services, 401k, medical/vision insurance. Many incentives are offered on a monthly basis and recognition for your hard work doesn't go unoticed. I truly feel valued and enjoy my job.

    Inconvénients

    At times, we can have hectic days to due being short staffed but unfortunately, high volume of patients are unpredictable nor expected. Adapting to a fast pace envoirnment is essential to maintaining the office running smoothly.

    Conseils à la direction

    Effective commuication is always a key. Having an open door policy with employees is very important to ensure employees feel comfortable expressing any issues or concerns when necessary. Luckily, this component is enforced allowing any employee to speak to someone in management when necessary.

    West Coast Dental2016-04-21

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    June 22, 2016Recruiting Manager

    Thank you for your review! We truly value the feedback and believe that listening to that feedback from our employees and acting upon it, is the key to ensuring a happy workforce! We hope that you continue taking advantage of the open door policy! Thank you, Your Recruiting Team

6 avis trouvés