Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 8 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

226 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
159 évaluations
  1. "Good Company But Be Careful"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme à Los Angeles, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Overall, the company is a standard corporate dental business. I would be cautious about all the recent positive reviews since they are running a campaign to boost their Glassdoor review. There hasn't been much change in the company but our rating has increased by an entire star. There are some good things about the company. The new COO is a great leader and has been making positive changes. Also, the middle managers...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The CEO is a joke. He picks his favorites and ignores the rest of us. The senior partners have their hands in everything, and it can be annoying. They run the company like a small practice. There's only one week of paid vacation.

    Conseils à la direction

    You are a growing company, trust your team to do the work. Give better benefits. Upgrade your IT system. Call out bad leaders and reward employees on merits not favorites

    West Coast Dental2019-05-08
  2. "Call center employee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Setter à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working at the call center, there’s a culture of camaraderie and it’s so easy to fit in because everyone is so nice and easy to get along with. When I first started working here I was afraid to make mistakes but I quickly learned that everyone is so helpful and management is very forgiving. If you come to work with an attitude to learn and grow you can easily move up since this company has so much room for growth and...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There is so much to learn especially if you don’t have a dental background but you honestly learn so much as you go and because everyone here is so supportive of each other you can easily make it.

    Conseils à la direction

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  3. "Fun Department"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Call Center Representative à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great atmosphere. There is always games and potlucks. They celebrate our birthdays and anniversaries. We now have employee of the month, that motivates us to try harder. Management is flexible with schedules and shift trades. The team has a family environment. There is a lot of bonuses if you are one of the top agents which is a huge plus!!!

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes there's a lot of calls I feel we need more people.

    Conseils à la direction

    There is too many rules for all the different offices.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. Utile (5)

    "Great coworkers!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Call Center Representative à Artesia, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great coworkers !!! They allow you to switch days with coworkers if possible Sometimes manager is in a good mood

    Inconvénients

    Micromanagement to the fullest You can do a million things right but if you do one thing wrong they make you feel like you're not good enough Bombarded all day with emails of what you do wrong They make the call center feel responsible if new patient flow into offices is low and change commission structure to try to increase appointments Also have been asked in past to try to go the restroom during breaks.

    Conseils à la direction

    The call center has great potential with the right training and guidance. They are humans and not machines . The call center needs to be appreciated and not "have all eyes" on them bc they have no direction.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. "Great company to work for."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Office à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great career opportunities within the same company. Great leadership. Great health/vision/dental coverage.

    Inconvénients

    Vacation benefits need to be improved

    Conseils à la direction

    Please look into the vacation benefits

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities

  6. "Love it !!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    We have multiple locations just for adults and ones specializing just for children . And currently expanding !

    Inconvénients

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-14
  7. Utile (1)

    "Great Company!!!!!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Support à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Company to work for! Great work life balance, they always look to try to place you in a location close to your home. The bosses are very nice and approachable about anything. The other morale within the office is great and everyone is so easy to get along work with. Great medical, dental and vision options available.

    Inconvénients

    better vacation benefit and pay compensation for work provided and acquired.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work and the wonderful morale within the company.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  8. Utile (1)

    "Biller"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Insurance Biller à Rancho Cucamonga, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Competitive pay, great benefits. Cares and acknowledges their employees.

    Inconvénients

    Office hours. Travel between sister offices if needed (very seldom)

    Conseils à la direction

    Lucy Gonzalez is a phenomenal regional manager. Always available to listen and/or reach out to any concerns. I truly enjoy being employed with West Coast Dental.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  9. "Great company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Dentist Pomona à Pomona, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Getting to work with knowledgeable staff. In the company there is an immense support from the upper management team. I have worked closely with Lucy Gonzales (regional manager). She has been for me at all times and guided me to become a better managing dentist. Doctor Sareh (clinical director) she is always there to make sure you have everything needed to achieve your personal clinical goals. Dr. Sohrab (CEO). The most...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I can remember.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  10. "Appointment Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    I have been with West Coast Dental in Riverside for approximately 5 months and I can honestly say say this is the absolute best environment I've ever worked in. The staff here are all wonderful and helpful! I came in not knowing much about the dental world and they were all so patient with me and taught me so much. We have a wonderful office manager, Aide, who goes above and beyond to make sure our office is a pleasure...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I really have nothing bad to say

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the awesome work!!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

226 avis trouvés