Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 18 sept. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

256 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
173 évaluations
  1. « Dental Biller »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
     
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Having an amazing team to work with, great benefits, upper management support,

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative to say, this company is great!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep supporting your staff

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are glad to have you as part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. « Good doctors. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Baldwin Park, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to work for, management really takes their time to train you.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours, long works days on Saturday

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look for ...

    Dérouler
  3. « SERV »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Ability to run the practice as our own. Ability to voice concerns and have them addressed in a timely manner. CEO and COO very involved not just a name or a picture.

    Inconvénients

    To many hoops to jump through at times . Department overlap where not needed.

    Conseils à la direction

    Stay true to SERV

    West Coast Dental2019-09-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 11, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and want you to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and we are listening to all your suggestions. We will absolutely be staying true to SERV and thank you ...

    Dérouler
  4. « Best office ever »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Since I started working here at this office it’s been an amazing learning experience with the dental community. The team here at this office is so friendly and helpful especially for a new person with a lot of what if questions . Overall loving my new job and I’m here to stay and grow .

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative to say about this company

    Conseils à la direction

    Management at its finest

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you so much for your input, we are glad you are enjoying your experience here so far and are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We look forward to making a difference in the dental industry with you in the years to come. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  5. « West Coast dental »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Having such a wonderful team to work with and exceptional support

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative to say they know how to treat their employees

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  6. « Great company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Scheduler à Arcadia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits , great hours , friendly working environment.

    Inconvénients

    Working weekends, some late hours

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Thank you for your feedback and for being part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  7. « WCD is Amazing! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Arcadia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Management is hands on, and very helpful. The Office manager Rocio is a great leader. Dental group of Arcadia has a great team.

    Inconvénients

    There are no cons. No cons.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    West Coast Dental2019-09-10

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  8. « great benefits »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Biller à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    several locations and close to home,

    Inconvénients

    some locations are under staff but co always working to hired new team members.

    Conseils à la direction

    The Co. needs to hired more experience doctors, some locations are very busy and in order to expedite the patient flow ,a fast and experience doctor needs to be hire. We have a large amount of HMO pt's and Medical. Most private offices don't accept HMO and that's the reason we see a lot of pt's

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and we would like you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are working hard to fully staff our offices. If you bear with us during our company’s time of growth, we believe that our whole company will feel a positive ...

    Dérouler
  9. « Great Benefits and Salaries »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Business Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great Benefits and Great Upper Management

    Inconvénients

    Nothing to say, I am happy to be part of the team

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that we are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family and that our employees priorities are our priorities so do no hesitate to reach out to us we are here to serve. ...

    Dérouler
  10. « Great Benefits and Flexible Scheduling »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They offer great health and vision benefits. Discounted Dental services. Very Flexible scheduling.

    Inconvénients

    There's this one worker who is always running late or calling out. Makes the work environment very unpleasant by being rude and not being a team player.

    Conseils à la direction

    Start writing people up for calling out constantly or for being defiant and unprofessional in the office.

    West Coast Dental2019-09-18

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities and we want to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

256 avis trouvés