Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 17 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

227 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
159 évaluations
  1. "Call center employee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Setter à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working at the call center, there’s a culture of camaraderie and it’s so easy to fit in because everyone is so nice and easy to get along with. When I first started working here I was afraid to make mistakes but I quickly learned that everyone is so helpful and management is very forgiving. If you come to work with an attitude to learn and grow you can easily move up since this company has so much room for growth and...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    There is so much to learn especially if you don’t have a dental background but you honestly learn so much as you go and because everyone here is so supportive of each other you can easily make it.

    Conseils à la direction

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. "Fun Department"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Call Center Representative à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great atmosphere. There is always games and potlucks. They celebrate our birthdays and anniversaries. We now have employee of the month, that motivates us to try harder. Management is flexible with schedules and shift trades. The team has a family environment. There is a lot of bonuses if you are one of the top agents which is a huge plus!!!

    Inconvénients

    Sometimes there's a lot of calls I feel we need more people.

    Conseils à la direction

    There is too many rules for all the different offices.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  3. "Great company to work for."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Office à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great career opportunities within the same company. Great leadership. Great health/vision/dental coverage.

    Inconvénients

    Vacation benefits need to be improved

    Conseils à la direction

    Please look into the vacation benefits

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities

  4. "Best corporate company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Dentist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    In general you work as if it was your practice, nice staff, very nice practice and equipment. Pay is very good.

    Inconvénients

    Some times it takes to long to address your concerns.

    Conseils à la direction

    Listen a little bit more.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. If you bear with us during our company’s time of growth, we believe that our whole company ...

    Dérouler
  5. "Back supervisor"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    The ambient is good and friendly

    Inconvénients

    A little far from home

    Conseils à la direction

    More assistance

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  6. "Appointment Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    I have been with West Coast Dental in Riverside for approximately 5 months and I can honestly say say this is the absolute best environment I've ever worked in. The staff here are all wonderful and helpful! I came in not knowing much about the dental world and they were all so patient with me and taught me so much. We have a wonderful office manager, Aide, who goes above and beyond to make sure our office is a pleasure...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    I really have nothing bad to say

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the awesome work!!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  7. "Great company to work for"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Managing Dentist Pomona à Pomona, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Getting to work with knowledgeable staff. In the company there is an immense support from the upper management team. I have worked closely with Lucy Gonzales (regional manager). She has been for me at all times and guided me to become a better managing dentist. Doctor Sareh (clinical director) she is always there to make sure you have everything needed to achieve your personal clinical goals. Dr. Sohrab (CEO). The most...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    None that I can remember.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  8. "Great place to start your Career!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Our Regional Manager is really great and understanding. She comes in our office once week to make sure everything is going good in the office, gives us guidance and letting us know if we are doing good, giving us our pros and cons. Our new Manager is doing a good job in guiding us and helping us!

    Inconvénients

    System is very slow and there’s times were it goes down and doesn’t let me log back in

    Conseils à la direction

    More team meetings, just to let us know how we are doing and how to improve any aspect in the office or our work environment.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  9. "Office manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    West Coast Dental is great place to work. It’s great to work for a company that shows appreciation to all office employees.

    Inconvénients

    Computer system is a challenge but after giving it some time it’s not so bad.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  10. "Great Opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Pomona, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, Growth Opportunities, Flexible Hours, Multiple Locations

    Inconvénients

    More one on one site Training

    Conseils à la direction

    Acknowledge your hardworking employees

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

227 avis trouvés