Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 8 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

226 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommander à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
159 évaluations
  1. « West Coast is a great company to be a part of!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, money, management team and work life balance is great

    Inconvénients

    None that I can see

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing a good job

    West Coast Dental2019-03-18

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. « Beautiful State of the Art facilities providing excellent quality of care« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

      Avantages

      Multiple locations with growth opportunities for motivated individuals. orientation and new hire training at the start of employment . Seasoned leadership.

      Inconvénients

      No cons observed at employer

      Conseils à la direction

      Continued focus and growth

      West Coast Dental2019-03-18

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

    • « Great Company with great morals« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

        Avantages

        Great work/home life balance, awesome employees and management

        Inconvénients

        Would like to see an upgraded software and I know they are working on it.

        Conseils à la direction

        Keep up the good work with all the incentives that your currently doing- the recognition is awesome! Going that extra mile and it shows, the staff really appreciate it.

        West Coast Dental2019-03-18

        Réponse de West Coast Dental

        April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

        Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

      • « Great experience working for West Coast Dental.« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Receptionist à Pomona, CA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

        Avantages

        The team is friendly and we work together as a TEAM. This is a great company to work for and the benefits are an additional perk. I have been working here for a few months and really love having a positive team that is more than willing to help you strengthen any areas you need help with.

        Inconvénients

        Company is open on Saturday’s so you will have to be available to work those days.

        Conseils à la direction

        The West Coast Dental system needs some updates.

        West Coast Dental2019-03-18

        Réponse de West Coast Dental

        April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

        Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

      • « Neutral« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        My department is small and get to work very closely with the owners at times. Owners are very nice. They are the reason some of have stayed with the company this long.

        Inconvénients

        The drive to work.

        Conseils à la direction

        provide bonuses for corp employees :)

        West Coast Dental2019-04-02

        Réponse de West Coast Dental

        April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

        Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

      • « Great place to work« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Biller 
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        It's been a pleasure working here for over 22 year one of the best things to work here is that they allow me to take my vacation which I have a lot of time off they allow me to utilize my benefits and the offer 401k like most companies don't this is a great place for me for the last 22 years and I really love the owners

        Inconvénients

        After 22 years I don't have any cons I've met amazing people

        Conseils à la direction

        Recognize our office not only when they do bad but when they do well more often it was nice to get a lunch for hitting our goal last month I'm excited to do it again thank you

        West Coast Dental2019-03-12

        Réponse de West Coast Dental

        March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

        The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

      • Utile (1)

        « Amazing Company« 

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

          Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

          Avantages

          Very involved Operations Team! Very Satisfied!

          Inconvénients

          Not enough lunches! My team loves lunches and to eat!

          Conseils à la direction

          Continue to open the lines of communication you are doing a great job!

          West Coast Dental2019-03-08

          Réponse de West Coast Dental

          March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

          Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

        • « My View« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Monrovia, CA
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

          Avantages

          Many opportunities here at west coast . Training classes to keep up with the care for the patients

          Inconvénients

          No over time allowed

          Conseils à la direction

          I have an amazing Manager has lots of patience with her employees.

          West Coast Dental2019-03-11

          Réponse de West Coast Dental

          March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

          Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

        • « Great« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Office Manager à Monrovia, CA
          Recommande
          Point de vue positif
          Approuve le PDG

          Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

          Avantages

          Having the best regional in the company Insurance benefits Bonuses Incentives Great working environment

          Inconvénients

          Low on staffing Not enough marketing

          Conseils à la direction

          Hire more ppl

          West Coast Dental2019-03-11

          Réponse de West Coast Dental

          March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

          Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

        • « Review« 

          ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
          • Équilibre travail/vie privée
          • Culture et valeurs
          • Opportunités de carrière
          • Rémunération et avantages
          • Équipe dirigeante
          Employé actuel - Appointment Coordinator à Monrovia, CA
          Recommande
          Point de vue neutre

          Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

          Avantages

          I’m gaining a lot of experience and knowledge, and I enjoy doing so with the people I work with !

          Inconvénients

          No overtime or extra days to add when needed

          Conseils à la direction

          Keep up the great work !

          West Coast Dental2019-03-11

          Réponse de West Coast Dental

          March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

          The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated

        226 avis trouvés