Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 8 mai 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

226 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommander à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
159 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Great environment!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great leadership, someone always available to help, family feeling, owners really approchable.

    Inconvénients

    Computer System challenges at times

    Conseils à la direction

    Executive Leadership to visit us more often for positive affirmations to employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  2. Utile (1)

    « Biller« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Insurance Biller à Santa Clarita, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Flexibility, Benefits, great work environment, friendly staff, osha compliant, and Great locations.

    Inconvénients

    System software can be challenging.

    Conseils à la direction

    Bonus incentive for billers would be nice.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  3. « Awesome place« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Inconvénients

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Conseils à la direction

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. « Biller« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

      Avantages

      Great opportunities for growth, Flexibility both manager Leticia and regional manager Joseph work great with your schedule. I just love working here

      Inconvénients

      Like every other business challenges that can be worked on. The computer system

      Conseils à la direction

      Bonuses for billers who have top performance

      West Coast Dental2019-03-06

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

    • « Join the Team« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Receptionist 
      Recommande
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      I love working for WEST COAST DENTAL INC. I’ve been with the company for 1 yr. I’m continuously learning new things. I love coming to work each day, especially because my office has the best team and manager to work with. It’s my home away from home family. WEST COAST DENTAL provides benefits and incentives that are great, to encourage us to meet our office goals or as a regional. But, diffidently our goal is to SERV...

      Dérouler

      Inconvénients

      The system sometimes crashes but we manage to pick up quickly and professionally

      West Coast Dental2019-03-06

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    • « West Coast Dental 10+« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Regional Manager à Los Angeles, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      Visibility to all parts of operation, The ability to provide feedback without fear backlash, Honest and supportive management Lots of vacation time Good place for Career development

      Inconvénients

      No cons just advice to Management

      Conseils à la direction

      Better tools and resources should be available.

      West Coast Dental2019-03-07

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    • « Registered dental hygienist« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist à Covina, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

      Avantages

      Opportunity to grow, learn, and support provided by the manger when you get busy! I like the organization and management.

      Inconvénients

      Cons Depends on the office you work at, every office is managed differently!

      West Coast Dental2019-03-07

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    • « RDAEF« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - RDAEF 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Working with great people and team players

      Inconvénients

      High turnover, under staff with assistants...

      Conseils à la direction

      Consider hard working employees for bonuses and raises....

      West Coast Dental2019-03-18

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    • « West Coast« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      Employé actuel - Biller 
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Manager is flexible when you need a day off. Great team work in the office. Co-workers are always willing to help when needed.

      Inconvénients

      A little more compensation for employees.

      West Coast Dental2019-03-18

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    • « Westcoast« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
      Recommande
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Staff I work with is awesome. My hrs are the best Like my second family

      Inconvénients

      Never had a review Huge turn around effect patients. Stress

      Conseils à la direction

      Regional manager needs to be more involved and should be there to help office

      West Coast Dental2019-03-18

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

    226 avis trouvés