Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 17 juil. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

227 avis trouvés

4.4
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
89%
Recommandent à un ami
97%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
159 évaluations
  1. "Office manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Agent à Buena Park, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company and Drs ! Fast paced and always busy just how I love it! There is always room for growth . They are always training and helping you succeed and move to the next level

    Inconvénients

    Non at this time thank you

    Conseils à la direction

    Thank you for always supporting your team!

    West Coast Dental2019-02-18

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 22, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  2. "Too stressful would never work there again"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Rda 

      J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good pay that’s about it

      Inconvénients

      Not worth the stress long hours

      West Coast Dental2019-03-27

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    • "All about production"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Registered Dental Hygienist 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein plus d'un an

      Avantages

      The only benefit was getting benefits

      Inconvénients

      I was contracted for 40 hours a week but they would always cut my hours every chance they get

      Conseils à la direction

      Understand we rely on employers for our hours and our checks. Most live pay check to paycheck and by cutting hours we cannot afford to live that way

      West Coast Dental2019-03-25

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    • "New employee"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Office Manager à Pico Rivera, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

      Avantages

      West coast dental is a great company to start working in. I got so much training for my position everyone is so helpful and team players

      Inconvénients

      I have nothing bad to say

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep up the great job in the company

      West Coast Dental2019-02-14
    • "Biller"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Biller 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

      Avantages

      Great doctors to work with.

      Inconvénients

      Nothing really bad to say.

      West Coast Dental2019-02-15

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    • "West Coast Dental job review"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist à Los Angeles, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      benefits, paid holidays, paid sick days, & gift card

      Inconvénients

      low bonus percentage & no overtime

      Conseils à la direction

      please increase bonus percentage for hygienist

      West Coast Dental2019-03-01

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    • "I feel very appreciated."

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 

        Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

        Avantages

        Peaceful work environment to work

        Inconvénients

        Need More frequent pay raises

        Conseils à la direction

        Show more appreciation to your employees

        West Coast Dental2019-02-13

        Réponse de West Coast Dental

        February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

        The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

      • "Great company to work for!"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Biller à Artesia, CA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

        Avantages

        Good Benefits, Great environment, Great management.

        Inconvénients

        Employees need more evaluations .

        Conseils à la direction

        Employees need to do evaluations

        West Coast Dental2019-02-13

        Réponse de West Coast Dental

        February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

        Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

      • "Great Company"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - General Dentist à Lynwood, CA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

        Avantages

        Great clinical support, high state of the art offices. Highly supported by upper management.

        Inconvénients

        No cons from my part

        Conseils à la direction

        Implement a faster system.

        West Coast Dental2019-02-14

        Réponse de West Coast Dental

        February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

        The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

      • "I have 20yrs working here and im very happy"

        ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
        • Équilibre travail/vie privée
        • Culture et valeurs
        • Opportunités de carrière
        • Rémunération et avantages
        • Équipe dirigeante
        Employé actuel - Biller à Torrance, CA
        Recommande
        Point de vue positif
        Approuve le PDG

        Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

        Avantages

        good environment everybody is friendly

        Inconvénients

        no complains at the moment

        West Coast Dental2019-02-12

        Réponse de West Coast Dental

        February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

        Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

      227 avis trouvés