Avis sur West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis sur West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 7 nov. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.5
90%
Recommandent à un ami
96%
Approuvent le PDG
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
177 évaluations
  1. « great workplace »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Accounts Receivable à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    It offers room for opportunities within the company since its a growing larger & its a very rewarding job opportunity.

    Inconvénients

    downside of it is we have to be at work on some days after major holidays but no complaints at all since were paid for it anyways.

    Conseils à la direction

    Please continue to grow and expand the horizons for making the company at its best.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-03
  2. « Rewarding »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Support Center 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    The best thing about this company is that you get to work directly with the owners who are amazing individuals that really care of about providing patients with affordable oral health care. This company has provided me with amazing experiences and the ability to grow in my field and career. I'm forever grateful.

    Inconvénients

    High turnover and little coaching and mentoring.

    Conseils à la direction

    Work on employee morale and don't feed into the hearsay.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-04
  3. « Awesome Company!! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Opportunity for advancement our Regional Lucy takes pride in promoting from within- which is great as other companies don’t.

    Inconvénients

    Late hours at times but management always thanks us for staying late.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work- happy employees in all offices you can feel the vibe. Thank you Lucy for believing in us.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-19
  4. « Great Opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Pomona, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, Growth Opportunities, Flexible Hours, Multiple Locations

    Inconvénients

    More one on one site Training

    Conseils à la direction

    Acknowledge your hardworking employees

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20
  5. « Love what I've been doing for the past 8 years. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Corporate Employee 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Love the people I work with, the owners truly care about their employees, they are down to earth, respectful and always thanking us for a job well done.

    Inconvénients

    Executive team needs structure and organization. They should be vested in the success of employees and not their pay check. Ideas they come up with make no sense and no impact when it comes to results. Motivate you with $25 gift cards but bring you down at every opportunity.

    Conseils à la direction

    Treat your employees with respect, tact and professionalism. Not because you walk around semi professionally dressed with a designer bag and have an operations title gives you the right to mistreat employees, when not even the owners do.

    West Coast Dental2019-04-04
  6. « Beautiful State of the Art facilities providing excellent quality of care »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Multiple locations with growth opportunities for motivated individuals. orientation and new hire training at the start of employment . Seasoned leadership.

    Inconvénients

    No cons observed at employer

    Conseils à la direction

    Continued focus and growth

    West Coast Dental2019-03-18
  7. « Neutral »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Employé anonyme 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    My department is small and get to work very closely with the owners at times. Owners are very nice. They are the reason some of have stayed with the company this long.

    Inconvénients

    The drive to work.

    Conseils à la direction

    provide bonuses for corp employees :)

    West Coast Dental2019-04-02
  8. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Biller 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    It's been a pleasure working here for over 22 year one of the best things to work here is that they allow me to take my vacation which I have a lot of time off they allow me to utilize my benefits and the offer 401k like most companies don't this is a great place for me for the last 22 years and I really love the owners

    Inconvénients

    After 22 years I don't have any cons I've met amazing people

    Conseils à la direction

    Recognize our office not only when they do bad but when they do well more often it was nice to get a lunch for hitting our goal last month I'm excited to do it again thank you

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12
  9. Utile (1)

    « Amazing Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
     

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Very involved Operations Team! Very Satisfied!

    Inconvénients

    Not enough lunches! My team loves lunches and to eat!

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue to open the lines of communication you are doing a great job!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-08
  10. « My View »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Many opportunities here at west coast . Training classes to keep up with the care for the patients

    Inconvénients

    No over time allowed

    Conseils à la direction

    I have an amazing Manager has lots of patience with her employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11
258 avis trouvés