Avis de Dental Assistant chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Dental Assistant chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le août 27, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4.9
99%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
12 évaluations
  1. « Amazing Environment »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Covina, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great hours and benefits

    Inconvénients

    No cons at the moment

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We will absolutely keep on giving encouragement to the team and want to remind you that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Continuer à lire
  2. « Since I started here a couple months ago my experience has been great, my team is amazing and everyone helped me alot »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great staff, great patients, benefits, very busy, hours aren't horrible

    Inconvénients

    Chaotic at times but manageable, sometimes communication gets lost and it gets stressful

    West Coast Dental2019-08-14

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are happy to have your be a part of the West Coast Dental family and want you to know that your priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Continuer à lire
  3. « Very welcoming, and professional office! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Environment is very friendly, and the doctor is here to help in what you need.

    Inconvénients

    It can get busy, but the staff pushes forward to meet patient needs.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you, your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience with us and that you are part of the West Coast Dental family. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

    Continuer à lire
  4. « review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    benefits, 401, life insurance,

    Inconvénients

    cons in this company is short staffs

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

    Continuer à lire
  5. « Review »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great please to work in.

    Inconvénients

    Short staff not enough assistants

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Continuer à lire
  6. « Dental asst »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Lynwood, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company, good pay and benefits are awesome.

    Inconvénients

    Great staff to work with, if you want to move to a higher position the company will help you accomplish what you want to achieve.

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-02-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Continuer à lire
  7. « Dental assistant »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to work for , with amazing benefits

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced office but fun to work in

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience here.

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Awesome »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing team that helped me become I strong assistant

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced office which isn’t necessarily a con

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-01-25

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

    Continuer à lire
  9. « Everyone here has patience and understanding. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A great place to grow and learn more skills! Everyone is understanding and willing to teach!

    Inconvénients

    More consistency is needed with employment.

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-01-24

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 25, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience here.

    Continuer à lire
  10. Utile (4)

    « Running themselves into the ground. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Dental Assistant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Fun little employee incentives. CEO pays for dinner from time to time and offers PTO.

    Inconvénients

    No break periods and late lunch periods. There is a blocked out period for lunches but that rarely happens. If you're okay not taking rest or meal periods majority of your working shift, then come work here. Employees have to pay for benefits per month.

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2016-03-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    Continuer à lire
14 avis trouvés