Avis de Dental Assistant chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Dental Assistant chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 11 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

11 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
10 évaluations
  1. "review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    benefits, 401, life insurance,

    Inconvénients

    cons in this company is short staffs

    Conseils à la direction

    hire more ppl

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  2. "Review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great please to work in.

    Inconvénients

    Short staff not enough assistants

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire more ppl

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 15, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  3. "Dental asst"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Lynwood, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company, good pay and benefits are awesome.

    Inconvénients

    Great staff to work with, if you want to move to a higher position the company will help you accomplish what you want to achieve.

    Conseils à la direction

    Great job

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  4. "Dental assistant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great company to work for , with amazing benefits

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced office but fun to work in

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience here.

  5. "Awesome"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Amazing team that helped me become I strong assistant

    Inconvénients

    Fast paced office which isn’t necessarily a con

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work!

    West Coast Dental2019-01-25

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  6. "Everyone here has patience and understanding."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Assistant à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    A great place to grow and learn more skills! Everyone is understanding and willing to teach!

    Inconvénients

    More consistency is needed with employment.

    Conseils à la direction

    More bonuses, and incentives to help motivate staff members

    West Coast Dental2019-01-24

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 25, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience here.

  7. Utile (4)

    "Running themselves into the ground."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    Fun little employee incentives. CEO pays for dinner from time to time and offers PTO.

    Inconvénients

    No break periods and late lunch periods. There is a blocked out period for lunches but that rarely happens. If you're okay not taking rest or meal periods majority of your working shift, then come work here. Employees have to pay for benefits per month.

    Conseils à la direction

    Lunch and break periods are a legal right. It is the dental offices responsibility to make sure all personal protective equipment and necessary dental materials to be ordered on time. Whoever is in charge of ordering is not competent in ordering supplies.

    West Coast Dental2016-03-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  8. "dental assistant"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Valencia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    They have a consistent schedule.

    Inconvénients

    Wlthe office gets really busy sometimes

    West Coast Dental2015-09-05

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  9. Utile (2)

    "Great working place"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Lancaster, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

    Avantages

    Awesome work environment. Management is great. Different locations to work in so transferring if necessary will be easy. The dentist are fun to work with.

    Inconvénients

    Right now at this point in time I don't have any cons about the company.

    West Coast Dental2015-08-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  10. "i enjoy working for this company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Assistant à Lancaster, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    i get a chance to work with all the specialties,and all my traveling coworkers

    Inconvénients

    words cannot explain i find no fault

    Conseils à la direction

    you are doing a wonderful job and thank you for the opertunity to be apart of this great team

    West Coast Dental2015-08-04

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

11 avis trouvés