Avis de Dental Biller chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Dental Biller chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 11 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4 avis trouvés

3.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
100%
Recommandent à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
3 évaluations
  1. "So far ok corporate"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Biller à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good benefits, work hours and great corporate billing personnel.

    Inconvénients

    Corporate training pictures all offices differently than reality.

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Continuer à lire
  2. "West Coast Dental"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Biller à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    One of the best reasons to work for West Coast is because you have support that helps you when needed. Managers and regional managers are always there to listen to what you need to make the office better.

    Inconvénients

    System can slow down sometimes.

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2018-04-04

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Continuer à lire
  3. "the manager is awesome"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Dental Biller à Highland Park, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I live near by and I feel I have job security .

    Inconvénients

    we recently went paperless and the system is very slow

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2015-08-24

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    Continuer à lire
  4. "Billing"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Dental Biller 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

    Avantages

    I enjoy working for West Coast, we have amazing leaders that are always willing to help and hear you out on whatever you need. This company offers great benefits,not to mention the gift cards and lunches they provide when you are doing well. I enjoy working here and welcome any new employees.

    Inconvénients

    No Cons at this time.

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2015-07-23

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

    Continuer à lire
4 avis trouvés