Avis de Front Desk Receptionist chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Front Desk Receptionist chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 6 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

7 avis trouvés

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
5 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Great Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Valencia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at West Coast Dental temps partiel for less than a year

    Avantages

    Great company to work for! My boss is the best! Everyone is very nice and always willing to go the extra step to help you or answer questions.

    Inconvénients

    Computer system is very slow and crashes a lot.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  2. « Awesome place« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at West Coast Dental temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Inconvénients

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Conseils à la direction

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  3. « Amazing company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at West Coast Dental temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Inconvénients

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  4. « Front desk receptionist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Highland Park, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    I have been working at West Coast Dental temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Great staff and fun

    Inconvénients

    Patient wait time because we are sort staffed

    Conseils à la direction

    hire more people

    West Coast Dental2019-02-21

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 22, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  5. « Outstanding« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist 

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

      Avantages

      Some of the best many reasons I work at west coast dental is because it is an opportunity to grow with the company.

      Inconvénients

      I would say one of the cons for working at west coast dental is that they are a corporate office and they expect you to be perfect if everything.

      West Coast Dental2019-02-06

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    • « Awesome Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Lynnwood, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at West Coast Dental temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      They work with your schedule. Great pay. Awesome people to work with.

      Inconvénients

      None, easy company to work for.

      West Coast Dental2019-01-22

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

    • « Excellent place to work« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist 
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      I have been working at West Coast Dental temps plein for less than a year

      Avantages

      Steady hours, benefits, helpful upper management

      Inconvénients

      Late hours, working past scheduled off time

      West Coast Dental2019-01-21

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty subordinate to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    7 avis trouvés