Avis de General Dentist chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : General Dentist chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 11 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

6 avis trouvés

4.8
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
100%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
6 évaluations
  1. « WCD is a great job opportunity for all positions.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I enjoys working at West Coast Dental for many reasons. I like and benefit from the interaction with specialists especially. It’s also easy to establish close relationships and trust with managers. Compensation is also great.

    Inconvénients

    Wait time for patients is sometime longer than desired, but I feel that is in part due to the wide variety of insurances we accept.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue providing great oral health care to so many communities.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. Utile (1)

    « Dentist« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist à Valencia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps partiel depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I’ve been working with this company for almost 5 years. I covered so many offices in different locations and I always have been pleased by professionalism and integrity of the people who I worked with. Great environment with a lot of learning opportunities.

    Inconvénients

    I would say traveling distance is the biggest issue.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  3. « Great company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Provide opportunity to grow personally and financially. Upper Management is supportive and accommodating,

    Inconvénients

    Being with company for few years now, I do not see any significant cons

    Conseils à la direction

    Good employees that has been with the company for a long time, needs to be appreciated and rewarded for their loyalty, commitment and deciation to serv this company. They need to be SERV-ed as well.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-18

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 22, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  4. « Great Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist à Lynwood, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Great clinical support, high state of the art offices. Highly supported by upper management.

    Inconvénients

    No cons from my part

    Conseils à la direction

    Implement a faster system.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  5. « Stable company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Well established company that continues to grow. They care about employee retention.

    Inconvénients

    Their health benefits are not that great and seldom give raises.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-15

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 18, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  6. « Great experience so far.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - General Dentist à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I had an amazing experience with my interview as a Dentist at this company. While other recruiters form other companies were constantly busy to answer emails and follow up in time - WCD team was very professional. I do feel like they value each team member and will be very open to discuss any concerns or problems. Great support from the board of directors.

    Inconvénients

    Everything so far was great.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue your good work to support and work closely with each Dentist.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-28

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 30, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

6 avis trouvés