Avis de Office Manager chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Office Manager chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le sept. 9, 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

25 avis trouvés

4.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
19 évaluations
  1. « West Coast dental »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Having such a wonderful team to work with and exceptional support

    Inconvénients

    Nothing negative to say they know how to treat their employees

    West Coast Dental2019-09-09

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    September 10, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. « Qualified professionals »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Great leaders, opportunity for growth, they empower you for success.

    Inconvénients

    They are always looking on ways to improve and meet staff/patient expectations.

    Conseils à la direction

    Continue growing to help and support our communities.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-27

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 28, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and thank you for your years of service. We are glad you are part of our West Coast Dental family and are glad ...

    Dérouler
  3. « Great company to work in! Executive teams help you develop yourself to the next level. Great place for job advancement. »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Multiple offices. Flexibility, great Drs and team members.

    Inconvénients

    Offices can be short in staffing.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep challenging and motivating great loyal employees. Overall we will all succeed together.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-29

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 30, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we are glad you are part of the West Coast Dental family. We will keep on striving to challenge and motivate ...

    Dérouler
  4. « Great place to work »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Hemet, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Staff members in my office work really hard.

    Inconvénients

    Long hours and working weekends

    Conseils à la direction

    When making changes please include office staff for input

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important to us. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  5. « Great Company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    The best reason to work here is because you really feel the ownership given to us managers, corporate always listens to our concerns and take action

    Inconvénients

    I do not see any yet

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing what your doing

    West Coast Dental2019-08-03

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We are definitely listening to all your input and concerns and are always striving to make West Coast Dental a place where every individual can ...

    Dérouler
  6. « Great Opportunities »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Pomona, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, Growth Opportunities, Flexible Hours, Multiple Locations

    Inconvénients

    More one on one site Training

    Conseils à la direction

    Acknowledge your hardworking employees

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  7. Utile (1)

    « Great environment! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great leadership, someone always available to help, family feeling, owners really approchable.

    Inconvénients

    Computer System challenges at times

    Conseils à la direction

    Executive Leadership to visit us more often for positive affirmations to employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  8. « New employee »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Pico Rivera, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    West coast dental is a great company to start working in. I got so much training for my position everyone is so helpful and team players

    Inconvénients

    I have nothing bad to say

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great job in the company

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14
  9. « Office Manager »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I’ve been working for the company for 7 years. West Coast Dental is a great place to work and could be a life changing opportunity for people who would like to achieve a great career. They give you the opportunity to grow.

    Inconvénients

    A con of the company is communication.

    Conseils à la direction

    Upper management should acknowledge emails and communicate more.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  10. « Great and caring company »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    They show appreciation, they genuinely care about all of their employees, and they are owned by dentists.

    Inconvénients

    There really aren’t many cons... if I had to say one I would say that there isn’t an office by my house

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    West Coast Dental2019-01-21

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

25 avis trouvés