Avis de Office Manager chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Office Manager chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 20 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

24 avis trouvés

5.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
18 évaluations
  1. "Great Opportunities"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Pomona, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, Growth Opportunities, Flexible Hours, Multiple Locations

    Inconvénients

    More one on one site Training

    Conseils à la direction

    Acknowledge your hardworking employees

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. "Office manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    West Coast Dental is great place to work. It’s great to work for a company that shows appreciation to all office employees.

    Inconvénients

    Computer system is a challenge but after giving it some time it’s not so bad.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great work!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-20

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  3. "West Coast is a great company to be a part of!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Benefits, money, management team and work life balance is great

    Inconvénients

    None that I can see

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep doing a good job

    West Coast Dental2019-03-18

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. "Great"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Having the best regional in the company Insurance benefits Bonuses Incentives Great working environment

    Inconvénients

    Low on staffing Not enough marketing

    Conseils à la direction

    Hire more ppl

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. Utile (1)

    "Great environment!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Great leadership, someone always available to help, family feeling, owners really approchable.

    Inconvénients

    Computer System challenges at times

    Conseils à la direction

    Executive Leadership to visit us more often for positive affirmations to employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-04

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  6. "New employee"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Pico Rivera, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    West coast dental is a great company to start working in. I got so much training for my position everyone is so helpful and team players

    Inconvénients

    I have nothing bad to say

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the great job in the company

    West Coast Dental2019-02-14
  7. "I been working for West Coast Dental for 12+Years , Highly recommend."

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    CEO Dr. Sohrab and Executive Team are very Professional & supportive. They provide you with clear expectations and tools to make it happen. They support new ideas and empower the teams.

    Inconvénients

    Fast Pace: Even do its a fast pace their main focus is always Quality of Care and Healthy working environment.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep the company growing , its a win win for our community.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-05

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  8. "Office Manager"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    I’ve been working for the company for 7 years. West Coast Dental is a great place to work and could be a life changing opportunity for people who would like to achieve a great career. They give you the opportunity to grow.

    Inconvénients

    A con of the company is communication.

    Conseils à la direction

    Upper management should acknowledge emails and communicate more.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  9. "Great and caring company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    They show appreciation, they genuinely care about all of their employees, and they are owned by dentists.

    Inconvénients

    There really aren’t many cons... if I had to say one I would say that there isn’t an office by my house

    Conseils à la direction

    None

    West Coast Dental2019-01-21

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  10. "I have a career here"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Office Manager à Lynnwood, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 5 ans

    Avantages

    Rapidly growing company with lots of opportunity for advancement.

    Inconvénients

    We get busy. Very busy. I guess we are doing something right.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep it up. We are expanding but keeping a human touch. That's the kind of company I want to work for.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. As our offices get busier and we expand, we want to thank you for joining us on this ride.

24 avis trouvés