Avis de Rda chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Rda chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 26 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

3.9
74%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
West Coast Dental CEO Farhad Manavi  (no image)
Farhad Manavi
4 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    « Rda back floor supervisor »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rda à Santa Clarita, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Family oriented . Managers, regional manager,upper management easy to reach out when you needed help.everyone is supportive. Good pay and benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing right now .everything is awesome

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    Continuer à lire
  2. « Love my boss »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rda à Valencia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fiorella is an amazing manager who takes good care of her employees and making sure they’re happy. Upper management is easily accessible. Pay is decent. Benefits are good.

    Inconvénients

    Getting raises is difficult. As a company you may get transferred to another office in need. Short staffed

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    Continuer à lire
  3. « Too stressful would never work there again »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    Ancien employé - Rda 

    J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good pay that’s about it

    Inconvénients

    Not worth the stress long hours

    West Coast Dental2019-03-27

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    Continuer à lire
  4. « Company reviews »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rda à Los Angeles, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Good benefits ,nice environment .

    Inconvénients

    We need more assistants, too much pressure because there are too many patients.

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-02-19

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    Continuer à lire
  5. « Progressive! »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rda à Tacoma, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Working here helps you gain experience with not only general but with specialties as well.

    Inconvénients

    Our office is extremely busy which is not so much a bad thing, it actually motivates me to be fast-paced and efficient.

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2019-01-24
  6. Utile (3)

    « Corporate Dental Office »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Rda à Baldwin Park, CA
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    It was a full time job. Co-workers were really helpful.

    Inconvénients

    I came from another corporate dental office so I know how this works. West Coast overbooks patients which makes taking a lunch on time impossible. Shoves overtime on ONE PERSON when it should rotate. Supervisors are one sided and only looking out for themselves. Talks a bunch of crap about other employees. Wanted me to become second in charge when supervisor not there but no pay bump? Um can someone say free work?

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2015-09-16

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your then hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

    Continuer à lire
  7. « RDA »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Rda à Valencia, CA
    Recommande

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

    Avantages

    EVERYONE in this office is absolutely wonderful! Everyone is willing to lend a hand out and teach you the right and wrongs. Communication is also great here.

    Inconvénients

    No cons at the moment!

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2015-09-04

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    Continuer à lire
  8. « Poor working area, Crazy people »

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rda 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Cant think of any good things..

    Inconvénients

    They work you without breaks, demeaning bosses, your asked to lie to patients

    Continuer à lire
    West Coast Dental2015-01-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    Continuer à lire
8 avis trouvés