Avis de Rda chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Rda chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 26 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

8 avis trouvés

3.9
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
74%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
4 évaluations
  1. Utile (1)

    "Rda back floor supervisor"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rda à Santa Clarita, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Family oriented . Managers, regional manager,upper management easy to reach out when you needed help.everyone is supportive. Good pay and benefits.

    Inconvénients

    Nothing right now .everything is awesome

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  2. "Love my boss"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Rda à Valencia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Fiorella is an amazing manager who takes good care of her employees and making sure they’re happy. Upper management is easily accessible. Pay is decent. Benefits are good.

    Inconvénients

    Getting raises is difficult. As a company you may get transferred to another office in need. Short staffed

    Conseils à la direction

    Perform yearly reviews with the possibility of raises for good work performance.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  3. "Too stressful would never work there again"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Ancien employé - Rda 

      J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

      Avantages

      Good pay that’s about it

      Inconvénients

      Not worth the stress long hours

      West Coast Dental2019-03-27

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    • "Company reviews"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Rda à Los Angeles, CA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue neutre
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

      Avantages

      Good benefits ,nice environment .

      Inconvénients

      We need more assistants, too much pressure because there are too many patients.

      Conseils à la direction

      Do better patients 'scheduling.

      West Coast Dental2019-02-19

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    • "Progressive!"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Rda à Tacoma, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Working here helps you gain experience with not only general but with specialties as well.

      Inconvénients

      Our office is extremely busy which is not so much a bad thing, it actually motivates me to be fast-paced and efficient.

      Conseils à la direction

      The call center needs improvement.

      West Coast Dental2019-01-24
    • Utile (3)

      "Corporate Dental Office"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Ancien employé - Rda à Baldwin Park, CA
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif
      N'approuve pas le PDG

      J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à

      Avantages

      It was a full time job. Co-workers were really helpful.

      Inconvénients

      I came from another corporate dental office so I know how this works. West Coast overbooks patients which makes taking a lunch on time impossible. Shoves overtime on ONE PERSON when it should rotate. Supervisors are one sided and only looking out for themselves. Talks a bunch of crap about other employees. Wanted me to become second in charge when supervisor not there but no pay bump? Um can someone say free work?

      Conseils à la direction

      Fix your doctors attitudes, REALLY evaluate your supervisors. And DONT assume your assistants will cover another office that's more than 10 miles away without gas compensation or even asking.

      West Coast Dental2015-09-16

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your then hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

    • "RDA"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Rda à Valencia, CA
      Recommande

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à

      Avantages

      EVERYONE in this office is absolutely wonderful! Everyone is willing to lend a hand out and teach you the right and wrongs. Communication is also great here.

      Inconvénients

      No cons at the moment!

      Conseils à la direction

      Great Management-Gino!! :)

      West Coast Dental2015-09-04

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    • "Poor working area, Crazy people"

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Rda 
      Ne recommande pas
      Point de vue négatif

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

      Avantages

      Cant think of any good things..

      Inconvénients

      They work you without breaks, demeaning bosses, your asked to lie to patients

      Conseils à la direction

      restructure

      West Coast Dental2015-01-12

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

    8 avis trouvés