Avis de Receptionist chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Receptionist chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 18 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

14 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
94%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
8 évaluations
  1. « Great experience working for West Coast Dental.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Receptionist à Pomona, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    The team is friendly and we work together as a TEAM. This is a great company to work for and the benefits are an additional perk. I have been working here for a few months and really love having a positive team that is more than willing to help you strengthen any areas you need help with.

    Inconvénients

    Company is open on Saturday’s so you will have to be available to work those days.

    Conseils à la direction

    The West Coast Dental system needs some updates.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-18

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  2. Utile (1)

    « Great Company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Valencia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps partiel (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great company to work for! My boss is the best! Everyone is very nice and always willing to go the extra step to help you or answer questions.

    Inconvénients

    Computer system is very slow and crashes a lot.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  3. « Awesome place« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue neutre
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Awesome place for growth. Manager is super helpful. Training as needed.

    Inconvénients

    None as of yet everything is A ok

    Conseils à la direction

    This is a great place i have been able to really contribute and express and want to grow to my Manager and my regional

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here.

  4. « Join the Team« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Receptionist 
    Recommande
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    I love working for WEST COAST DENTAL INC. I’ve been with the company for 1 yr. I’m continuously learning new things. I love coming to work each day, especially because my office has the best team and manager to work with. It’s my home away from home family. WEST COAST DENTAL provides benefits and incentives that are great, to encourage us to meet our office goals or as a regional. But, diffidently our goal is to SERV...

    Dérouler

    Inconvénients

    The system sometimes crashes but we manage to pick up quickly and professionally

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  5. Utile (1)

    « Love the teamwork« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    Employé actuel - Receptionist 

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

    Avantages

    I love our schedule, the fact that they have created in a way that you're able to spend time with family. I love that my manager Fiorella has an open communication with us. We can always come to her with any questions and she's very helpful

    Inconvénients

    I'm not a big fan of our West Coast dental system, it can be improved. As of now it's a little slow and it tends to freeze. I hope they can fix it/get a better faster system in the near future

    West Coast Dental2019-03-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  6. « Amazing company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    West coast dose have its own system so a 2 day training was provided. Found I extremely helpful.

    Inconvénients

    No cons at the moment.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  7. « Outstanding« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist 

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

      Avantages

      Some of the best many reasons I work at west coast dental is because it is an opportunity to grow with the company.

      Inconvénients

      I would say one of the cons for working at west coast dental is that they are a corporate office and they expect you to be perfect if everything.

      West Coast Dental2019-02-06

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

    • « Front desk receptionist« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Highland Park, CA
      Recommande
      Point de vue neutre
      Pas d'avis sur le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Great staff and fun

      Inconvénients

      Patient wait time because we are sort staffed

      Conseils à la direction

      hire more people

      West Coast Dental2019-02-21

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      February 22, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

    • « Awesome company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Receptionist à Tacoma, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      Flexible hours and great management

      Inconvénients

      I dont believe there really are any

      Conseils à la direction

      Keep doing what your doing

      West Coast Dental2019-01-24

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      January 25, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

    • « Awesome Company« 

      ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
      • Équilibre travail/vie privée
      • Culture et valeurs
      • Opportunités de carrière
      • Rémunération et avantages
      • Équipe dirigeante
      Employé actuel - Front Desk Receptionist à Lynnwood, WA
      Recommande
      Point de vue positif
      Approuve le PDG

      Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

      Avantages

      They work with your schedule. Great pay. Awesome people to work with.

      Inconvénients

      None, easy company to work for.

      West Coast Dental2019-01-22

      Réponse de West Coast Dental

      January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

      Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

    14 avis trouvés