Avis de Regional Manager chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Regional Manager chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 6 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4 avis trouvés

5.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
100%
Recommander à un ami
100%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
3 évaluations
  1. « West Coast Dental 10+« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Visibility to all parts of operation, The ability to provide feedback without fear backlash, Honest and supportive management Lots of vacation time Good place for Career development

    Inconvénients

    No cons just advice to Management

    Conseils à la direction

    Better tools and resources should be available.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  2. « Great Company with Awesome Values« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Manager à Riverside, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein (depuis moins d'un an)

    Avantages

    Great company to work for, they genuinely care for their employees and put our patient care 1st!

    Inconvénients

    Would like to see our computer system upgraded and happy this is in the works!

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the hard work

    West Coast Dental2018-03-31

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your then hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  3. « Awesome company« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Manager à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    I have worked for various large companies and I honestly can say that this company by far cares about their employees, genuine leadership, great staff and doctors, positive work environment.

    Inconvénients

    Currently offering HMO Kaiser medical, possibly give other option as in a PPO plan?

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the positive synergy and culture values!

    West Coast Dental2015-07-28

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you bear with us during our time of growth, we believe that our whole company will feel ...

    Dérouler
  4. « West Coast Dental is a professional Company.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Regional Manager à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    WCD has great work environments,many career opportunities, competitive salary, great benefits, and great state of the art facilities. We also have many location options to work in.

    Inconvénients

    West Coast Dental could offer a faster dental system to work with. At times we have challenges with our systems, but our IT is working on it and it has improved.

    West Coast Dental2015-07-28

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. If you bear with us during our company’s time of growth, we believe that our whole company ...

    Dérouler
4 avis trouvés