Avis de Registered Dental Hygienist chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Registered Dental Hygienist chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 24 mars 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

4 avis trouvés

4.0
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
99%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
2 évaluations
  1. "Registered dental hygienist"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist à Covina, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Opportunity to grow, learn, and support provided by the manger when you get busy! I like the organization and management.

    Inconvénients

    Cons Depends on the office you work at, every office is managed differently!

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  2. "All about production"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein plus d'un an

    Avantages

    The only benefit was getting benefits

    Inconvénients

    I was contracted for 40 hours a week but they would always cut my hours every chance they get

    Conseils à la direction

    Understand we rely on employers for our hours and our checks. Most live pay check to paycheck and by cutting hours we cannot afford to live that way

    West Coast Dental2019-03-25

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  3. "West Coast Dental job review"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Registered Dental Hygienist à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    benefits, paid holidays, paid sick days, & gift card

    Inconvénients

    low bonus percentage & no overtime

    Conseils à la direction

    please increase bonus percentage for hygienist

    West Coast Dental2019-03-01

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 4, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  4. Utile (4)

    "Hygienist"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Registered Dental Hygienist 
    Ne recommande pas
    Point de vue négatif

    J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Good pay for begining hygienist

    Inconvénients

    Poor management, hostile work environment no help from coworkers, push for selling products instead of patient care

    Conseils à la direction

    Stop pushing your employees, unhealthy competition. It's not all about quotas

    West Coast Dental2018-03-08

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

4 avis trouvés