Avis de Treatment Coordinator chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Treatment Coordinator chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 16 août 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

17 avis trouvés

4.6
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommandent à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
11 évaluations
  1. "I enjoy working at West Coast dental"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Growth, f/t hrs, training available

    Inconvénients

    Late evenings, more staff needed

    West Coast Dental2019-08-16

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 19, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Sincerely, West Coast Dental

  2. "Specialty Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Hemet, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    Great upper management and resources to get the job done. The company is also coming up with new incentives to maximize production. It’s nice to be rewarded for reaching our goals.

    Inconvénients

    Short staffed at times, causes stress.

    Conseils à la direction

    Provide more learning opportunities. Also, please hold conference calls not during patient hours. Many times I’ve missed a call due to having to help a patient.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-08

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 12, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We want to thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, we appreciate your input. We would like to you to know that your priorities are our priorities and we are currently working hard to make sure all of our employees thrive in their work environment. Sincerely, West ...

    Dérouler
  3. "Great company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Riverside, CA

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein

    Avantages

    Good work life balance lots of incentives for employees

    Inconvénients

    Open late on Saturdays

    West Coast Dental2019-08-07

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 8, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. We want you to know that your feedback is important to us and we are listening to everything you have to say. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback. Sincerely, West Coast ...

    Dérouler
  4. "Great Company"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Norco, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Great opportunities for advancement. Management is extremely supportive and helpful.

    Inconvénients

    No cons at this time.

    West Coast Dental2019-08-05

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    August 6, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are definitely a growing company which means more opportunities for advancement. We appreciate your input and are happy to know you are enjoying your experience here. -West Coast Dental

  5. "Love it !!!!"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    We have multiple locations just for adults and ones specializing just for children . And currently expanding !

    Inconvénients

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-14
  6. "My View"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis moins d'un an

    Avantages

    Many opportunities here at west coast . Training classes to keep up with the care for the patients

    Inconvénients

    No over time allowed

    Conseils à la direction

    I have an amazing Manager has lots of patience with her employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  7. "Very family oriented"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The employees make u feel like family

    Inconvénients

    Not very much to say

    Conseils à la direction

    New training facility improves new hires

    West Coast Dental2019-03-08

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  8. "It’s Alright"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Highland Park, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    We have good benefits you can grow within if you contact correct people.

    Inconvénients

    I don’t really have any cons. It’s nice working here. I was just at the wrong office

    Conseils à la direction

    The office I was at previously manager needed additional training on how to be a manager and to manage a group of employees. I could go on and on but needs training.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  9. "Treatment Coordinator"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits Competitive bonus program. Opportunities to move up in the company

    Inconvénients

    Fast past work environment,but manageable.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06
  10. "It’s what you make of it"

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You’re always learning and your mind will be challenged. You build your own support system- it’s what you make of it.

    Inconvénients

    If I were to say anything it would be your medical is HMO which not many places accept the insurance locally.

    Conseils à la direction

    My upper management has been great and supportive, any advise I’d probably give would be to maybe have more team building exercises. Other than that, I’ve had wonderful experiences with my upper managment including all the different departments/owners. Theyre aways working hard to improve and make needed changes.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

17 avis trouvés