Avis de Treatment Coordinator chez West Coast Dental | Glassdoor.fr

Avis de : Treatment Coordinator chez West Coast Dental

Mis à jour le 14 avr. 2019

Pour filtrer les avis, ou .

13 avis trouvés

4.5
ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
Tendances des évaluationsTendances des évaluations
99%
Recommander à un ami
99%
Approuvent le PDG
Farhad Manavi
10 évaluations
  1. « Love it !!!!« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at West Coast Dental temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    We have multiple locations just for adults and ones specializing just for children . And currently expanding !

    Inconvénients

    None at this time

    West Coast Dental2019-04-14
  2. « My View« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Monrovia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at West Coast Dental temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    Many opportunities here at west coast . Training classes to keep up with the care for the patients

    Inconvénients

    No over time allowed

    Conseils à la direction

    I have an amazing Manager has lots of patience with her employees.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-11

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  3. « Very family oriented« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    The employees make u feel like family

    Inconvénients

    Not very much to say

    Conseils à la direction

    New training facility improves new hires

    West Coast Dental2019-03-08

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities.

  4. « It’s Alright« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Highland Park, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    We have good benefits you can grow within if you contact correct people.

    Inconvénients

    I don’t really have any cons. It’s nice working here. I was just at the wrong office

    Conseils à la direction

    The office I was at previously manager needed additional training on how to be a manager and to manage a group of employees. I could go on and on but needs training.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-12

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  5. « Treatment Coordinator« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Artesia, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Pas d'avis sur le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Great benefits Competitive bonus program. Opportunities to move up in the company

    Inconvénients

    Fast past work environment,but manageable.

    West Coast Dental2019-02-06
  6. « It’s what you make of it« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Bellevue, WA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus d'un an

    Avantages

    You’re always learning and your mind will be challenged. You build your own support system- it’s what you make of it.

    Inconvénients

    If I were to say anything it would be your medical is HMO which not many places accept the insurance locally.

    Conseils à la direction

    My upper management has been great and supportive, any advise I’d probably give would be to maybe have more team building exercises. Other than that, I’ve had wonderful experiences with my upper managment including all the different departments/owners. Theyre aways working hard to improve and make needed changes.

    West Coast Dental2019-01-22

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  7. « Treatment Coordinator« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    Je travaille chez West Coast Dental à temps plein depuis plus de 8 ans

    Avantages

    Enjoy eduducating patients on their dental needs, and enjoy working as a team. Love that this company offers compensation for your hard dedication. Gives you the opportunity for professional growth within the company.

    Inconvénients

    Our West Coast Dental system could be a challenge when slow.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep up the good work. Thank you for all the opportunities given and offered to us employees.

    West Coast Dental2018-03-30

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your input and are happy to hear you are enjoying your experience here.

  8. « Great place to work« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Treatment Coordinator à Torrance, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein plus de 10 ans

    Avantages

    Awesome Dentist's. Great pay, Owners really care about the employee's.

    Inconvénients

    None while I worked there.

    West Coast Dental2017-09-15

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues during your former time here. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

  9. Utile (2)

    « More focused on making money« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Ancien employé - Treatment Coordinator 
    Recommande
    Point de vue négatif
    N'approuve pas le PDG

    J'ai travaillé chez West Coast Dental à temps plein plus de 3 ans

    Avantages

    Overall the staff is great. This company has even greater potential that what it has accomplished.

    Inconvénients

    Regional management is kept too busy in nonesense meetings and other mumbo jumbo when thay can be investing time in other areas in which help is needed. Ortho department lacks stability and structure in their management staffing, constantly hiring and firing new managers,causing an unbalance within offices and annoying patients. It takes forever to reach a manager in ortho if any patient would need to speak to them. Corporate...

    Dérouler

    Conseils à la direction

    Value your employees, patients, and any buisness coming through your doors. Positive relationships with your employees, vendors, doctors and patients will open doors. Customers can tell when your all about money, and greed can compromise those relationships that are beneficial to your office, or whole company. Yes technology is good but much of these technological advances like "paperless" offices means missing crucial...

    Dérouler
    West Coast Dental2017-01-14

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    February 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We want you to know that your review has been received. Also, that your feedback provides great value to the company.

  10. « Have not been an employee for long but the hiring and training process has been amazing.« 

    ÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoileÉtoile
    • Équilibre travail/vie privée
    • Culture et valeurs
    • Opportunités de carrière
    • Rémunération et avantages
    • Équipe dirigeante
    Employé actuel - Treatment Coordinator à Los Angeles, CA
    Recommande
    Point de vue positif
    Approuve le PDG

    I have been working at West Coast Dental temps plein for less than a year

    Avantages

    The hiring and training process has been unique and professional. I have been in the field for many years and have never been welcomed with so much hospitality. The trainer Fatima and the training manager Emily are a perfect example of the ideal A+ employee ready and willing to help. I am excited to with what seems to be an organized corporation that appreciations each employee.

    Inconvénients

    I don't have any cons at the moment. I would say maybe if all offices ran the same. Some neater/organized than others.

    Conseils à la direction

    Keep all your good employees happy; good and worthy help happy.

    West Coast Dental2016-02-06

    Réponse de West Coast Dental

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

13 avis trouvés